الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. أنها حقا اتخاذ مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى في الواقع لديها مرض لايم. أمضت ما يقرب من عام على كرسي متحرك بسبب Lyme. إنها تبلي بلاء حسنا الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي تشخيص ابنتي و 1 لاختبار ابنتي الذين ليس لديهم لايم. اختباراتك عملت بشكل جيد. اختبار ابنتي مع لايم إيجابي و الذي لم يختبر سلبي.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما لدي طلبات، AllTest تعطيني دائما الرد راض في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

ألتست الزهري / فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O كومبو أطقم الاختبار السريع للمصل / بلازما إيسك-325 الأمراض المعدية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE
رقم الموديل:كاسيت

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:500
تفاصيل التغليف:25T / كيت
القدرة على العرض:100 مليون سنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: كاسيت عينة: المصل والبلازما
حجم كيت: 25T / كيت قطع: انظر ادراج
تخزين: 2-30 ℃ الجرف الوقت: 24 شهر

AllTest Syphilis / HIV 1.2.O Combo Rapid Test Kits for Serum / Plasma IISC-325 Disectious Disease

التطبيقات:

اختبار كاسيز السريع / فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O كومبو السريع (المصل / البلازما) هو عبارة عن فحص مناعي كروماتوغرافي سريع للكشف النوعي للأجسام المضادة لنوع فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية من النمط 1 والنوع 2 والنوع الفرعي O والأجسام المضادة الزهري (IgG و IgM) إلى اللولبية الشاحبة ( TP) في مصل الدم أو البلازما .

وصف:

فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O اختبار سريع (المصل / البلازما) فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية) هو العامل الأسيولوجي لمتلازمة نقص المناعة المكتسبة (الإيدز). الفيريون محاط بظرف دهني مشتق من غشاء الخلية المضيفة. العديد من البروتينات السكرية الفيروسية على المغلف. كل فيروس يحتوي على نسختين من الحمض النووي الريبي الجينوم الموجب. تم عزل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية -1 من المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض الإيدز ومركب متلازمة نقص المناعة المكتسب (الإيدز) ، ومن الأشخاص الأصحاء ذوي المخاطر العالية المحتملة للإصابة بمرض الإيدز. 1 HIV-1 يتكون من Subtype M و Subtype O. تم التعرف على السلالات المتباينة جدا لفيروس HIV-1 في عام 1990 وتم تجميعها مؤقتًا كـ Subtype O لأن هذا الاختلاف له علامات بروتين سكري مشابهة لـ HIV-1 ولكن هناك اختلاف طفيف في علامة البروتين. وعلى الرغم من أنه نادراً ما تمت مقارنته بفيروس العوز المناعي البشري -1 وفيروس العوز المناعي البشري -2 ، فقد تم حتى الآن تحديد الإصابات الناجمة عن النوع الفرعي س في أفريقيا (الكاميرون) وفرنسا وألمانيا. تم عزل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية -2 من مرضى الإيدز في غرب أفريقيا ومن الأفراد غير المصابين بأعراض مصلية. 2 فيروس HIV-1 و HIV-2 و Subtype O يستنبطان جميعًا استجابات مناعية. 3 يعد اكتشاف الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في مصل الدم أو البلازما أو الدم الكامل الطريقة الأكثر فعالية وفعالية لتحديد ما إذا كان الفرد قد تعرض لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ولتفحص الدم ومنتجات الدم لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. 4 على الرغم من الاختلافات في شخصياتهم البيولوجية ، فإن النشاطات المصلية وتسلسلات الجينوم ، HIV-1 ، HIV-2 ، و Subtype O تظهر تفاعل قوي مستضدي مستضد. 5،6 يمكن التعرف على معظم الأمصال الإيجابية لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية -2 باستخدام الاختبارات المصلية القائمة على فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية -1.

يعتبر شريط اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة المكتسبة 1.2.O السريع (Serum / Plasma) بمثابة اختبار سريع للكشف النوعي عن وجود الأجسام المضادة لنوع HIV 1 ، والنوع 2 ، و / أو النوع الفرعي O في عينة المصل أو البلازما.

اختبار مرض الزهري السريع (المصل / البلازما) يستخدم مزيج مزدوج من المستضدات من الجسيمات المغلفة لمرض الزهري ومولدات مضادات السفلس المثبتة على الغشاء للكشف عن الأجسام المضادة TP (IgG و IgM) نوعيا وانتقائي في المصل أو البلازما.

اللولبية Pallidum ( TP ) هو العامل المسبب للمرض الزهري الأمراض الزهري. TP هي بكتيريا spirochete ذات غلاف خارجي وغشاء هيولي. 7 القليل نسبيا معروف عن الكائن الحي بالمقارنة مع مسببات الأمراض البكتيرية الأخرى. وفقا لمركز السيطرة على الأمراض (CDC) ، ازداد عدد حالات الإصابة بمرض الزهري بشكل ملحوظ منذ عام 1985. 8 بعض العوامل الرئيسية التي ساهمت في هذا الارتفاع تشمل وباء كوكايين الكوكايين وارتفاع معدل انتشار البغاء بين متعاطي المخدرات. ذكرت دراسة واحدة وجود علاقة وبائية كبيرة بين اكتساب ونقل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والزهري.

تعتبر المراحل السريرية المتعددة والفترات الطويلة من العدوى الكامنة والعديمة الأعراض من سمات مرض الزهري. يتم تعريف مرض الزهري الأولي من خلال وجود قرح في موقع التلقيح. يمكن الكشف عن استجابة الأجسام المضادة للبكتيريا TP خلال 4 إلى 7 أيام بعد ظهور القرحة. تبقى العدوى قابلة للكشف حتى يتلقى المريض العلاج المناسب. 9

كيف تستعمل؟

السماح باختبار الكاسيت ، العينة ، المخزن المؤقت و / أو أدوات التحكم للتوازن مع درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.

  • احضر الحقيبة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل فتحها. أخرج شريط الاختبار من الحقيبة المختومة واستخدمها في أقرب وقت ممكن. سيتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج إذا تم إجراء الفحص في غضون ساعة واحدة.
  • ضع شريط الاختبار على سطح نظيف ومستوٍ. عقد القطارة عموديا ونقل 2 قطرات من المصل أو البلازما (حوالي 50mL) إلى منطقة العينة ، ثم إضافة 1 قطرة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40mL) ، على التوالي. بدء الموقت. انظر الرسم التوضيحي أدناه.
  • انتظر حتى يظهر الخط (الخطوط) الملون. يجب قراءة نتيجة الاختبار في 10 دقائق. لا تفسر النتيجة بعد 20 دقيقة.

تفسير النتائج

(يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم التوضيحي أعلاه)

إيجابي: * يظهر خطان لونان متميزان. يجب أن يكون خط لون واحد في منطقة التحكم (C) وخط لون آخر يجب أن يكون في منطقة الاختبار (T).

* ملاحظة: ستختلف شدة اللون في منطقة خط الاختبار (T) اعتمادًا على تركيز الأجسام المضادة لفيروس HIV أو الأجسام المضادة لمرض الزهري الموجودة في العينة. لذلك ، ينبغي اعتبار أي ظل أحمر في منطقة الاختبار إيجابيًا.

سلبي: يظهر خط لون واحد في منطقة التحكم (C). لا يظهر خط أحمر أو وردي ظاهر في منطقة الاختبار (T).

INVALID: فشل خط التحكم في الظهور. عدم كفاية حجم العينة أو تقنيات إجرائية غير صحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر ترجيحًا لفشل خط التحكم. راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باستخدام شريط اختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، عليك التوقف عن استخدام طقم الاختبار على الفور والاتصال بالموزع المحلي لديك.

رقابة جودة

الضوابط الإجرائية الداخلية مدرجة في الاختبار. خط اللون الذي يظهر في منطقة التحكم (C) هو تحكم إجرائي داخلي إيجابي. يؤكد حجم العينة الكافية وتقنية الإجرائية الصحيحة.

لا يتم توفير معايير التحكم مع هذه المجموعة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فمن المستحسن اختبار الضوابط الإيجابية والسلبية كممارسة مختبرية جيدة لتأكيد إجراء الاختبار والتحقق من أداء الاختبار السليم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

AllTest Syphilis / HIV 1.2.O Combo Rapid Test Kits for Serum / Plasma IISC-325 Infectious Disease

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:cassette

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:25T/Kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Format: Cassette Specimen: Serum,plasma
Kit Size: 25T/Kit Cut-Off: See Insert
Storage: 2-30℃ Shelf Time: 24 Months

 

 

AllTest Syphilis / HIV 1.2.O Combo Rapid Test Kits for Serum / Plasma IISC-325 Infectious Disease

 

 

Applications:

 

The Syphilis/HIV 1.2.O Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Serum /Plasma) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of antibodies to HIV type 1, type 2, subtype O and syphilis- antibodies (IgG and IgM) to Treponema Pallidum (TP) in serum or plasma.

 

 

Description:

 

The HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test (Serum/Plasma) HIV (Human Immunodeficiency Virus) is the etiologic agent of Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS). The virion is surrounded by a lipid envelope that is derived from the host cell membrane. Several viral glycoproteins are on the envelope. Each virus contains two copies of positive-sense genomic RNAs. HIV-1 has been isolated from patients with AIDS and AIDS-related complex, and from healthy people with high potential risk for developing AIDS.1 HIV-1 consists of Subtype M and Subtype O. Highly divergent strains of HIV-1 were first recognized in 1990 and grouped provisionally as Subtype O as this variation has similar glycoprotein markers to HIV-1 but a slight variation to the protein marker. Although rarely compared to HIV-1 and HIV-2, infections caused by Subtype O have so far been identified in Africa (Cameroon), France and Germany. HIV-2 has been isolated from West African AIDS patients and from seropositive asymptomatic individuals.2 HIV-1, HIV-2, and Subtype O all elicit immune responses.3 Detection of HIV antibodies in serum, plasma or whole blood is the most efficient and common way to determine whether an individual has been exposed to HIV and to screen blood and blood products for HIV.4 Despite the differences in their biological characters, serological activities and genome sequences, HIV-1, HIV-2, and Subtype O show strong antigenic cross-reactivity.5,6 Most HIV-2 positive sera can be identified by using HIV-1 based serological tests.

The HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Cassette (Serum/Plasma) is a rapid test to qualitatively detect the presence of antibodies to HIV type 1, type 2, and/or Subtype O in serum or plasma specimen.

The Syphilis Rapid Test (Serum/Plasma) utilizes a double antigen combination of a Syphilis antigen coated particle and Syphilis antigen immobilized on membrane to detect TP antibodies (IgG and IgM) qualitatively and selectively in serum or plasma.

Treponema Pallidum (TP) is the causative agent of the venereal disease Syphilis. TP is a spirochete bacterium with an outer envelope and a cytoplasmic membrane.7 Relatively little is known about the organism in comparison with other bacterial pathogens. According to the Center for Disease Control (CDC), the numbers of cases of Syphilis infection has markedly increased since 1985.8 Some key factors that have contributed to this rise include the crack cocaine epidemic and the high incidence of prostitution among drug users. One study reported a substantial epidemiological correlation between the acquisition and transmission of the HIV virus and Syphilis.

Multiple clinical stages and long periods of latent, asymptomatic infection are characteristic of Syphilis. Primary Syphilis is defined by the presence of a chancre at the site of inoculation. The antibodies response to the TP bacterium can be detected within 4 to 7 days after the chancre appears. The infection remains detectable until the patient receives adequate treatment.9

 

 

How to use?

 

Allow test cassette, specimen, Buffer and/or controls to equilibrate to room temperature (15-30°C) prior to testing.

  • Bring the pouch to room temperature before opening it. Remove the test cassette from the sealed pouch and use it as soon as possible. Best results will be obtained if the assay is performed within one hour.
  • Place the test cassette on a clean and level surface. Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 2 drops of serum or plasma (approximately 50mL) to the specimen area, then add 1drop of buffer (approximately 40mL), respectively. Start the timer. See the illustration below.
  • Wait for the colored line(s) to appear. The test result should be read at 10 minutes. Do not interpret the result after 20 minutes.AllTest Syphilis / HIV 1.2.O Combo Rapid Test Kits for Serum / Plasma IISC-325 Infectious Disease

 

 

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

 

(Please refer to the illustration above)

POSITIVE: * Two distinct colored lines appear. One color line should be in the control region (C) and another color line should be in the test region (T).

*NOTE: The intensity of the color in the test line region (T) will vary depending on the concentration of HIV antibodies or Syphilis antibodies present in the specimen. Therefore, any shade of red in the test region should be considered positive.

 

NEGATIVE: One color line appears in the control region (C). No apparent red or pink line appears in the test region (T).

 

INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test cassette. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

 

QUALITY CONTROL

 

Internal procedural controls are included in the test. A color line appearing in the control region (C) is an internal positive procedural control. It confirms sufficient specimen volume and correct procedural technique.

Control standards are not supplied with this kit; however, it is recommended that positive and negative controls be tested as a good laboratory practice to confirm the test procedure and to verify proper test performance.

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)