الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. يأخذون حقا مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى مصابة بمرض لايم. قضت ما يقرب من 1 سنة على كرسي متحرك بسبب لايم. هي بخير الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي Lyme تشخيصها و 1 لاختبار ابنتي التي ليس لديها Lyme. الاختبارات الخاصة بك عملت بشكل جيد. لقد أثبتت ابنتي المصابة "لايم" إصابتها بالاختبارية ، والتي لم تختبر نتائج سلبية.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما تلقيت الطلبات ، أعطني AllTest دائمًا الرد بالرضا في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

اختبار سريع للأمراض المعدية للكشف النوعي عن الفيروسة الغدية / RSV / Influenza A + B Combo

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE
رقم الموديل:كاسيت (IRS-502)

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:500
تفاصيل التغليف:10 اختبارات لكل مجموعة
القدرة على العرض:100 مليون في السنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: كاسيت مواد: بلاستيك
عينة: Nasopharyng تخزين: 2-30 ° C
الجرف الوقت: 24months شهادة: CE

اختبار سريع سريع للكشف النوعي عن فيروسات Adenovirus / RSV / Influenza A + B في عينات Nasopharyng المعتمدة من CE

التطبيقات:

تعد كاسيت اختبار التحرر السريع من نوع Adenovirus / RSV / Influenza A + B بمثابة اختبار مناعي كروماتوجرافي سريع للكشف النوعي عن مستضد فيروسات Adenov ، ومستضد مستضد فيروسات الجهاز التنفسي ومستضدات الأنفلونزا A و B في عينات مسحة البلعوم الأنفي. الغرض منه هو المساعدة في التشخيص التفريقي السريع لفيروسات الأدينو وفيروسات الجهاز التنفسي المخلوي الفيروسي والإنفلونزا A و B.

وصف:

على الرغم من أن هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الفيروسات التي يمكن أن تسبب التهابات في الجهاز التنفسي السفلي عند الأطفال والبالغين ، إلا أن الأنفلونزا A + B ، والفيروس المخلوي التنفسي (RSV) ، والإنفلونزا لـ 1 و 2 و 3 والفيروسات الغدية هي الأكثر انتشارًا. تشمل أعراض مرض الجهاز التنفسي الناجم عن الفيروسة الغدية من نزلات البرد الشائعة إلى الالتهاب الرئوي و "المجموعة" والتهاب الشعب الهوائية. هناك 47 نوعًا مصليًا من الفيروسة الغدية ، تسبب مرضًا مختلفًا من التهاب الملتحمة والتهاب الشعب الهوائية والالتهاب الرئوي والإسهال وأعراض أخرى. من بينها ، ثبت أن الأنماط المصلية من 8 و 14 و 16 و 17 تسبب التهاب الملتحمة ، في حين أن الأنماط المصلية 7 و 14 و 21 تسبب أعراضًا تنفسية. تحتوي الأجسام المضادة المستخدمة في مجموعة الاختبار الحالية على نطاق واسع من التفاعل ضد العديد من الأنماط المصلية للفيروسات الغدانية ، بما في ذلك الأنماط المصلية من 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 و 6 و 7 و 8 و 11 و 14 و 16 و 17 و 19 و 37 .
فيروس المخلوي التنفسي (RSV) ، الذي يسبب التهاب الرئتين وممرات التنفس ، هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لأمراض الجهاز التنفسي عند الأطفال الصغار. في البالغين ، قد ينتج عن أعراض نزلات البرد الشائعة ، مثل انسداد الأنف أو سيلان الأنف والتهاب الحلق والصداع الخفيف والسعال والحمى والشعور العام بالمرض. ولكن في الأطفال الخدج والأطفال المصابين بأمراض تؤثر على الرئتين أو القلب أو الجهاز المناعي ، يمكن أن تؤدي التهابات RSV إلى أمراض أخرى أكثر خطورة. 1 RSV شديد العدوى ويمكن أن ينتشر من خلال قطرات تحتوي على الفيروس عندما يسعل شخص ما أو يعطس. يمكن أن تعيش أيضًا على الأسطح (مثل أسطح المنازل أو مقابض الأبواب) وعلى الأيدي والملابس ، بحيث يمكن أن تنتشر بسهولة عندما يلمس الشخص شيئًا ما ملوثًا. يمكن أن تنتشر RSV بسرعة من خلال المدارس ومراكز رعاية الأطفال. غالبًا ما يصاب الأطفال عندما ينقل الأطفال الأكبر سناً الفيروس إلى المنزل من المدرسة ويمرروه لهم. يصاب جميع الأطفال تقريبًا RSV مرة واحدة على الأقل بحلول الوقت الذي تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2-3 سنوات. تحدث عدوى RSV غالبًا في الأوبئة التي تستمر من أواخر الخريف وحتى أوائل الربيع. عادة ما يستمر المرض التنفسي الناجم عن RSV - مثل التهاب القصيبات أو الالتهاب الرئوي - حوالي أسبوع ، ولكن قد تستمر بعض الحالات عدة أسابيع. الأنفلونزا (المعروفة باسم "الإنفلونزا") هي عدوى فيروسية شديدة العدوى في الجهاز التنفسي. إنه مرض معد ينتقل بسهولة من خلال السعال والعطس من قطرات الهباء الجوي التي تحتوي على فيروس حي. 3 تفشي الأنفلونزا يحدث كل عام خلال أشهر الخريف والشتاء. عادةً ما تكون فيروسات النوع "أ" أكثر انتشارًا من فيروسات النوع "ب" وترتبط بأوبئة الإنفلونزا الأكثر خطورة ، في حين أن أنواع العدوى "ب" تكون عادة أكثر اعتدالًا.
المعيار الذهبي للتشخيص المختبري هو زراعة الخلايا لمدة 14 يومًا مع واحد من مجموعة متنوعة من خطوط الخلايا التي يمكن أن تدعم نمو فيروس الأنفلونزا. ثقافة الخلايا لها فائدة سريرية محدودة ، حيث يتم الحصول على النتائج بعد فوات الأوان في الدورة السريرية للتدخل الفعال للمريض. إن تفاعل البوليميريز المتسلسل العكسي (RT-PCR) هو عبارة عن طريقة أحدث وأكثر حساسية عمومًا من الثقافة مع معدلات اكتشاف محسّنة على الثقافة تتراوح بين 2-23٪. 5 ومع ذلك ، فإن RT-PCR غالي الثمن ومعقد ويجب إجراؤه في المختبرات المتخصصة.
تكتشف كاسيت Adenovirus / RSV / Influenza A + B Combo Rapid (Nasopharyngeal Swab) نوعيًا وجود فيروسات Adenovirus وفيروس الجهاز التنفسي المخلوي ومستضدات Influenza A و B في عينات مسحة البلعوم الأنفي ، مما يوفر نتائج في غضون 15 دقيقة. يستخدم الاختبار أجسامًا مضادة خاصة بفيروس Adenovirus وفيروس الجهاز التنفسي المخلوي و Influenza A و B للكشف الانتقائي عن الفيروس الغدي Adenovirus والفيروس المخلوي التنفسي ومستضدات الإنفلونزا A و B في عينات مسحة البلعوم الأنفي.

كيف تستعمل؟

  1. السماح للاختبار ، عينة ، العازلة استخراج تتوازن إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.
    1. قم بإزالة شريط الاختبار من كيس الرقائق المختوم واستخدمه في أسرع وقت ممكن. سيتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج إذا تم إجراء الفحص مباشرة بعد فتح كيس الرقائق.
    2. ضع أنبوب الاستخراج في محطة العمل. عقد زجاجة الكاشف استخراج رأسا على عقب. اضغط على الزجاجة واترك المحلول يسقط في أنبوب الاستخراج بحرية دون لمس حافة الأنبوب. أضف 15 قطرة من المحلول (تقريبًا 500μL) إلى أنبوب الاستخراج. انظر الشكل 1.
    3. ضع عينة المسحة في أنبوب الاستخراج. قم بتدوير المسحة لمدة 10 ثوانٍ تقريبًا.
    أثناء الضغط على الرأس ضد الأنبوب. انظر الشكل 2.
    4. قم بإزالة المسحة أثناء الضغط على رأس المسحة من داخل أنبوب الاستخراج أثناء إزالته لطرد أكبر قدر ممكن من السائل من المسحة. تجاهل المسحة وفقًا لبروتوكول التخلص من النفايات الأحيائية. انظر الشكل 3.
    5. احتواء طرف القطارة أعلى أنبوب الاستخراج. ضع كاسيت الاختبار على سطح نظيف ومستوٍ. انظر الشكل 4.
    6. أضف 3 قطرات من المحلول (حوالي 120 ميكرولتر) لكل عينة جيدًا ثم ابدأ المؤقت. قراءة النتيجة في 15 دقيقة. لا تفسر النتيجة بعد 20 دقيقة.

تفسير النتائج


(يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم التوضيحي أعلاه)


Adenovirus POSITIVE: * يظهر خطان ملونان متميزان في النافذة اليسرى. يجب أن يكون خط ملون واحد في منطقة التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط ملون آخر في منطقة الاختبار (T). تشير النتيجة الإيجابية في منطقة الاختبار إلى اكتشاف مستضد الفيروس الغدي في العينة.


RSV إيجابية: * يظهر خطان ملونان متميزان في النافذة الوسطى. يجب أن يكون خط ملون واحد في منطقة التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط ملون آخر في منطقة الاختبار (T). تشير النتيجة الإيجابية في منطقة الاختبار إلى اكتشاف مستضد الفيروس التنفسي المخلوي في العينة.


الأنفلونزا A إيجابي: * يظهر خطان ملونان متميزان في النافذة اليمنى. يجب أن يكون هناك خط ملون في منطقة التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط ملون آخر في منطقة Influenza A (A). تشير النتيجة الإيجابية في منطقة الأنفلونزا أ إلى أن مستضد الأنفلونزا أ تم اكتشافه في العينة.


الأنفلونزا ب إيجابية: * يظهر خطان ملونان متميزان في النافذة اليمنى. يجب أن يكون هناك خط ملون في منطقة التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط ملون آخر في منطقة Influenza B (B). تشير النتيجة الإيجابية في منطقة الأنفلونزا B إلى أن مستضد الأنفلونزا B تم اكتشافه في العينة.

الأنفلونزا A والإنفلونزا B إيجابية: * تظهر ثلاثة خطوط ملونة مميزة في النافذة اليمنى. يجب أن يكون هناك خط واحد ملون في منطقة التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خطان ملونان في منطقة Influenza A (A) ومنطقة Influenza B (B). تشير النتيجة الإيجابية في منطقة الأنفلونزا A ومنطقة الإنفلونزا B إلى اكتشاف مستضد الأنفلونزا A ومستضد الأنفلونزا B في العينة.


سلبي: يظهر خط ملون واحد في منطقة التحكم (C). لا يوجد خط ملون يظهر في مناطق خط الاختبار (T أو A أو B).


غير صالح: فشل خط التحكم في الظهور. حجم العينات غير الكافي أو الأساليب الإجرائية غير الصحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر ترجيحًا لفشل خط التحكم. راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باستخدام شريط اختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، توقف عن استخدام طقم الاختبار على الفور واتصل بالموزع المحلي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Rapid Infectious Disease Testing For Qualitative Detection Of Adenovirus / RSV / Influenza A+B Combo

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:cassette(IRS-502)

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:10 tests per kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Format: Cassette Material: Plastic
Specimen: Nasopharyng Storage: 2-30°C
Shelf Time: 24months Certificate: CE

 
Fast rapid test for the qualitative detection of Adenovirus / RSV / Influenza A+B Combo in Nasopharyng specimens CE certified

 

 

Applications: 

 

The Adenovirus / RSV / Influenza A+B Combo Rapid Test Cassette is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of Adenovirus antigen, Respiratory Syncytial Virus antigen and Influenza A and B antigens in nasopharyngeal swab specimens. It is intended to aid in the rapid differential diagnosis of Adenovirus, Respiratory Syncytial Virus viral, Influenza A and B infections.

 

 

Description: 

     

Although there are a variety of viruses that can cause infections in the lower respiratory tract in children and adults, Influenza A + B, respiratory syncytial virus (RSV), influenza for 1, 2 and 3 and Adenovirus are often the most common. Symptoms of respiratory disease caused by Adenovirus includes from the common cold to pneumonia, "croup", and bronchitis. There are 47 serotype of Adenovirus, causing different disease from conjunctivitis, bronchitis, pneumonia, diarrhea and other symptoms. Among them, the serotypes of 8, 14, 16,and 17 have been shown to cause conjunctivitis, while serotypes 7, 14, 21 cause respiratory symptoms. The antibodies used in the current test kit has a wide range of reactivity against many serotypes of adenovirus, including serotypes of 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 11, 14, 16, 17, 19 and 37.
Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV), which causes infection of the lungs and breathing passages, is a major cause of respiratory illness in young children. In adults, it may only produce symptoms of a common cold, such as a stuffy or runny nose, sore throat, mild headache, cough, fever, and a general feeling of being ill. But in premature babies and kids with diseases that affect the lungs, heart, or immune system, RSV infections can lead to other more serious illnesses. 1 RSV is highly contagious and can be spread through droplets containing the virus when someone coughs or sneezes. It also can live on surfaces (such as countertops or doorknobs) and on hands and clothing, so it can be easily spread when a person touches something contaminated. RSV can spread rapidly through schools and childcare centers. Babies often get it when older kids carry the virus home from school and pass it to them. Almost all kids are infected with RSV at least once by the time they're 2-3 years old. RSV infections often occur in epidemics that last from late fall through early spring. Respiratory illness caused by RSV — such as bronchiolitis or pneumonia — usually lasts about a week, but some cases may last several weeks. Influenza (commonly known as ‘flu’) is a highly contagious, acute viral infection of the respiratory tract. It is a communicable disease easily transmitted through the coughing and sneezing of aerosolized droplets containing live virus. 3 Influenza outbreaks occur each year during the fall and winter months. Type A viruses are typically more prevalent than type B viruses and are associated with most serious influenza epidemics, while type B infections are usually milder.
The gold standard of laboratory diagnosis is 14-day cell culture with one of a variety of cell lines that can support the growth of influenza virus. Cell culture has limited clinical utility, as results are obtained too late in the clinical course for effective patient intervention. Reverse Transcriptase Polymerase Chain Reaction (RT-PCR) is a newer method that is generally more sensitive than culture with improved detection rates over culture of 2-23%. 5 However, RT-PCR is expensive, complex and must be performed in specialized laboratories.
The Adenovirus / RSV / Influenza A+B Combo Rapid Test cassette (Nasopharyngeal Swab) qualitatively detects the presence of Adenovirus,Respiratory Syncytial Virus,Influenza A and B antigens in Nasopharyngeal Swab specimens, providing results within 15 minutes. The test uses antibodies specific for Adenovirus, Respiratory Syncytial Virus, Influenza A and B to selectively detect Adenovirus, Respiratory Syncytial Virus, Influenza A and B antigens in Nasopharyngeal Swab specimens.
 

How to use? 

 

 

 

 

Rapid Infectious Disease Testing For Qualitative Detection Of Adenovirus / RSV / Influenza A+B Combo

 

 

  1. Allow the test, specimen, extraction buffer to equilibrate to room temperature (15-30°C) prior to testing.
    1. Remove the test cassette from the sealed foil pouch and use it as soon as possible. Best results will be obtained if the assay is performed immediately after opening the foil pouch.
    2. Place the Extraction Tube in the workstation. Hold the extraction reagent bottle upside down vertically. Squeeze the bottle and let the solution drop into the extraction tube freely without touching the edge of the tube. Add 15 drops of solution (Approx. 500μL) to the Extraction Tube. See illustration 1.
    3. Place the swab specimen in the Extraction Tube. Rotate the swab for approximately 10 seconds.
    while pressing the head against the inside of the tube. See illustration 2.
    4. Remove the swab while squeezing the swab head against the inside of the Extraction Tube as you remove it to expel as much liquid as possible from the swab. Discard the swab in accordance with your biohazard waste disposal protocol. See illustration 3.
    5. Fit the dropper tip on top of the extraction tube. Place the test cassette on a clean and level surface. See illustration 4.
    6. Add 3 drops of the solution (approx.120μL) to each sample well and then start the timer. Read the result at 15 minutes. Do not interpret the result after 20 minutes.

 

 

 
   

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS


(Please refer to the illustration above)


Adenovirus POSITIVE:* Two distinct colored lines appear in the left window. One colored line should be in the control region (C) and another colored line should be in the test region (T). A positive result in the test region indicates that adenovirus antigen was detected in the sample.


RSV POSITIVE:* Two distinct colored lines appear in the middle window. One colored line should be in the control region (C) and another colored line should be in the test region (T). A positive result in the test region indicates that Respiratory Syncytial Virus antigen was detected in the sample.


Influenza A POSITIVE:* Two distinct colored lines appear in the right window. One colored line should be in the control region (C) and another colored line should be in the Influenza A region (A). A positive result in the Influenza A region indicates that Influenza A antigen was detected in the sample.


Influenza B POSITIVE:* Two distinct colored lines appear in the right window. One colored line should be in the control region (C) and another colored line should be in the Influenza B region (B). A positive result in the Influenza B region indicates that Influenza B antigen was detected in the sample.

 

Influenza A and Influenza B POSITIVE:* Three distinct colored lines appear in the right window. One colored line should be in the control region (C) and two colored line should be in the Influenza A region (A) and Influenza B region (B). A positive result in the Influenza A region and Influenza B region indicates that Influenza A antigen and Influenza B antigen were detected in the sample.


NEGATIVE: One colored line appears in the control region (C). No colored line appears in the test line regions (T or A or B).


INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test cassette. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)