اتصل بنا
Selina

رقم الهاتف : +86 13989889852

ال WhatsApp : +008613989889852

خط الانتاج
  • صناعة ورشة
  • إنتاج الكواشف 1
  • إنتاج الكواشف 2
  • غرفة التجفيف
  • غرفة التجمع

نحن فريق محترف مع أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة.

اعتاد معظم موظفينا على العمل في شركة اختبار سريع ذات السمعة الطيبة - ACON / ABON (Alere) بما في ذلك مديرنا العام ، نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ، نائب رئيس التسويق ، مدير الجودة وحتى عمال خطوط الإنتاج. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لدعمكم لتحقيق المزيد من الإنجازات في السوق. سوف نضمن لك الجودة المستمرة والعرض الثابت والمنتجات المبتكرة والأسعار التنافسية.

لدينا قدرة RD قوية لتطوير منتجات جديدة باستمرار للحفاظ على حافة السوق.

لدينا الآن حوالي 200 موظف وتبلغ مساحة البناء الإجمالية حوالي 6000 متر مربع. بالنسبة لفريق الكاشف البيولوجي لدينا ، لدينا مجموعة من خبراء التكنولوجيا الحيوية ، بما في ذلك 10 أشخاص لديهم خبرات بحثية بعد الدكتوراه ، وشخصان حاصلان على درجة دكتوراه و 6 حاصلين على درجة الماجستير. يتمتع هذا الفريق بقدرة قوية على البحث العلمي والابتكار التكنولوجي. الآن تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع وطنية. نحن نستخدم نظام البحث تصميم السيطرة لجعل البحث المبكر أكثر كفاءة. واتخاذ نظام إدارة الجودة ISO ، إنشاء نظام إدارة جودة التصنيع عالية موحدة. الآن لدى الشركة مختبر بحثي واحد ، منصة بحث وتطوير للأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة للفأر ، ومنصة بحث وتطوير للأضداد متعددة النسيلة للأرنب ، ومرفق واحد لتربية الماعز ، يغطي مساحة 500 ، 600 ، 200 ، 1000 متر مربع على التوالي.

للمستهلكات الطبية ، لدينا منشأة مصنع الفن مع شهادة CE وشهادة ISO13485. تم توفير المواد الاستهلاكية إلى السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم وتلقى ردود فعل جيدة للغاية في السوق.

OEM / ODM
  • مختبر التحليل
  • مختبر التحليل 2

لدينا خبرة ناضجة وقدرة كافية وفريق عمل محترف لتلبية متطلبات OEM وتصنيع مختلفة.

R & D
  • مختبر RD
  • مختبر الجينات المؤتلف

لدينا مجموعة من خبراء التكنولوجيا الحيوية بما في ذلك 10 أشخاص لديهم خبرات بحثية بعد الدكتوراه ، وشخصان حاصلان على درجة دكتوراه و 35 حاصلين على درجة الماجستير. يتمتع هذا الفريق بقدرة قوية على البحث العلمي والابتكار التكنولوجي. الآن تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع وطنية. نحن نستخدم نظام البحث تصميم السيطرة لجعل البحث المبكر أكثر كفاءة. واتخاذ نظام إدارة الجودة ISO ، إنشاء نظام إدارة جودة التصنيع عالية موحدة. الآن لدى الشركة مختبر بحثي واحد ، منصة بحث وتطوير للأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة للفأر ، ومنصة بحث وتطوير للأضداد متعددة النسيلة للأرنب ، ومرفق واحد لتربية الماعز ، يغطي مساحة 500 ، 600 ، 200 ، 1000 متر مربع على التوالي.

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD Factory Tour

I'm Online Chat Now
China Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD certification
China Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD certification
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

As the old customer of AllTest since 2009, we should thank the great work have been done by AllTest to support us gain more market share and profit

—— Mr Robin Seifert Germany

1 2 3 4 5 6
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD
Manufacturing Workshop
Reagent Production 1
Reagent Production 2
Drying Room
Assembly Room
Assembly Room

Manufacturing Workshop

Manufacturing Workshop for Spraying

Reagent Production 1

Reagent Purification Lab

Reagent Production 2

Conjugation Antigen Lab

Drying Room

Assembly Room

Assembly Room

1 2
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD
Analysis Lab
Analysis Lab 2

Analysis Lab

HPLC Analysis Lab 1

Analysis Lab 2

NMR Analysis Lab 2

1 2
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD
RD lab
Recombinant Gene Lab

RD lab

Fully equipped RD lab

Recombinant Gene Lab

Recombinant Gene RD Lab

  • Production Line

     

    We are professional team with more than 15 years experience in this industry. 

     

    Most of our staff used to working at reputed rapid test company --ACON/ABON(Alere) including our General Manager, RD VP, marketing VP, Quality Manager and even the product line workers. We will do our best to support you to make more achievement in the market.  We will ensure you the consistent quality, stable supply, innovative products and competitive price.

     

    We have strong RD ability to continuously develop the new products to keep the edge of the market. 

     

    We are now having around 200 employee and the total construction area is around 6000sqm. For our Biological reagent team, we have a group of biotech expert including 10 persons with postdoctoral research experiences, 2 with doctor degree and 6 with master degree. This team has strong scientific research and technology innovation ability. Now the company owns over 10 national patents. We use Design control research system to make the early research more efficiency; and take ISO quality management system, establish a high standardized manufacturing quality management system. Now the company has one research laboratory, one mouse monoclonal antibody development and research platform, one rabbit polyclonal antibody development and research platform, one goat breeding facility, covering 500, 600, 200, 1000 m2 respectively.

     

    For the Medical consumables, we have state of art manufactory facility with the CE certificate and ISO13485 Certificate. The consumables have been supplied to the worldwide market and received very good market feedback.

     

  • OEM/ODM

     

    We have mature know-how, sufficient capacity and professional team to meet your various OEM and ODM requirement.

  • R&D

     

     

    We have a group of biotech expert including 10 persons with postdoctoral research experiences, 2 with doctor degree and 35 with master degree. This team has strong scientific research and technology innovation ability. Now the company owns over 10 national patents. We use Design control research system to make the early research more efficiency; and take ISO quality management system, establish a high standardized manufacturing quality management system. Now the company has one research laboratory, one mouse monoclonal antibody development and research platform, one rabbit polyclonal antibody development and research platform, one goat breeding facility, covering 500, 600, 200, 1000 m2 respectively.

     
Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Tel: +86 13989889852

Fax: 86-571-56267856

Send your inquiry directly to us