الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. يأخذون حقا مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى مصابة بمرض لايم. قضت ما يقرب من 1 سنة على كرسي متحرك بسبب لايم. هي بخير الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي Lyme تشخيصها و 1 لاختبار ابنتي التي ليس لديها Lyme. الاختبارات الخاصة بك عملت بشكل جيد. لقد أثبتت ابنتي المصابة "لايم" إصابتها بالاختبارية ، والتي لم تختبر نتائج سلبية.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما تلقيت الطلبات ، أعطني AllTest دائمًا الرد بالرضا في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

HIV 1.2.O طقم اختبار سريع / كاسيت خطوة واحدة في الدم / المصل

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE, ISO13485
رقم الموديل:IHI-T402

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:N/A
الأسعار:Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف:40 كاسيت / مربع
وقت التسليم:2-4 أسابيع
شروط الدفع:ex-works
القدرة على العرض:10m إختبار/شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: كاسيت الجرف الوقت: 24 شهر
عينة: المصل / البلازما / دم صحة: 99.2٪
عينة: متاح ميزة: حساسية عالية ، والنوعية ، وعدم التفاعل عبر

HIV 1.2.O طقم اختبار سريع / كاسيت خطوة واحدة في الدم / المصل

التطبيقات:

يعد شريط اختبار HIV 1.2.O السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) اختبارًا مناعيًا كروماتوجرافيًا سريعًا للكشف النوعي عن الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (HIV) من النوع 1 والنوع 2 والنوع الفرعي O في الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما إلى تساعد في تشخيص الإصابة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

وصف

فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (HIV) هو العامل المسبب لمتلازمة نقص المناعة المكتسب (الإيدز). يحيط بالفيريون مغلف دهني مشتق من غشاء الخلية المضيفة. توجد العديد من البروتينات السكرية على الظرف. يحتوي كل فيروس على نسختين من الحمض النووي الريبي الجيني الإيجابي. تم عزل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية -1 عن مرضى الإيدز والمعقدة المتعلقة بالإيدز ، ومن الأشخاص الأصحاء الذين لديهم مخاطر محتملة كبيرة للإصابة بمرض الإيدز. يتكون فيروس HIV-1 من النوع الفرعي M و النوع الفرعي O. تم التعرف على سلالات متباينة للغاية من HIV-1 لأول مرة في عام 1990 وتم تجميعها مؤقتًا في النوع الفرعي O نظرًا لأن هذا التباين له علامات بروتين سكري مشابه للفيروس HIV-1 ولكن مع اختلاف طفيف في علامة البروتين.
على الرغم من نادرًا مقارنة بفيروس HIV-1 و HIV-2 ، فقد تم حتى الآن التعرف على الإصابات الناجمة عن النوع الفرعي O في أفريقيا (الكاميرون) وفرنسا وألمانيا. تم عزل فيروس العوز المناعي البشري -2 عن مرضى الإيدز في غرب إفريقيا ومن الأفراد الذين يعانون من أعراض مصلية. 2 فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية -1 ، وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية -2 ، والنوع الفرعي O كلها تثير الاستجابات المناعية. 3 - الكشف عن الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في مصل الدم أو البلازما أو الدم الكامل هو الطريقة الأكثر فعالية وشائعة لتحديد ما إذا كان الفرد قد تعرض لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ولكشف الدم ومنتجات الدم عن فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. 4 على الرغم من الاختلافات في شخصياتها البيولوجية وأنشطتها المصلية وتسلسل الجينوم ، يظهر فيروس HIV-1 و HIV-2 و Subtype O تفاعل تفاعلي مستضدي قوي. يمكن التعرف على معظم الأمصال الإيجابية لفيروس العوز المناعي البشري عن طريق استخدام الاختبارات المصليّة القائمة على فيروس العوز المناعي البشري.
إن اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O السريع (كامل الدم / المصل / البلازما) هو اختبار سريع للكشف نوعيًا عن وجود الأجسام المضادة لنوع فيروس العوز المناعي البشري من النوع 1 والنوع 2 و / أو النوع الفرعي O في عينة كاملة من الدم أو المصل أو البلازما.

كيف تستعمل؟

اسمح للاختبار ، العينة ، المخزن المؤقت و / أو أدوات التحكم بالوصول إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.
1. إحضار الحقيبة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل فتحه. أخرج كاسيت الاختبار من الحقيبة المغلقة واستخدمها في أسرع وقت ممكن.
2. ضع الكاسيت على سطح نظيف ومستوي.
لعينة المصل أو البلازما: امسك القطارة رأسياً وانقل 1 قطرة من المصل أو البلازما (حوالي 25 ميكرولتر) إلى منطقة العينة ، ثم أضف قطرة واحدة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 ميكرولتر) ، وابدأ الموقت ، انظر الشكل التوضيحي أدناه.
لعينة بزل الوريد بأكملها: أمسك القطارة رأسياً وانقل قطرتين من الدم الكامل (حوالي 50 ميكرولتر) إلى منطقة العينة ، ثم أضف قطرتين من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 80 ميكرولتر) ، وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.
لعينة الأصابع الدم الكامل:
لاستخدام أنبوب شعري: ملء أنبوب شعري ونقل ما يقرب من 50 ميكرولتر من الأصابع
عينة دم كاملة إلى منطقة العينة في كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم أضف قطرتين من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 80 ميكرولتر) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.
· لاستخدام قطرات معلقة: اسمح لعقد قطرتين معلقتين من أصبع عينة دم كاملة (حوالي 50 ميكرولتر) بالسقوط في منطقة العينة في كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم أضف قطرتين من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 80 ميكرولتر) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.

3. انتظر حتى يظهر الخط (الخطوط) الملونة. قراءة النتائج في 10 دقيقة. لا تفسر النتيجة بعد 20 دقيقة.

قط. لا. وصف المنتج عينة شكل طقم الحجم قطع الحالة
IHI-T402 فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2.O كاسيت اختبار سريع WB / S / P كاسيت 40 طن انظر إدراج غير CE

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Kit / Cassette One Step in Blood /Serum

Product Details:

Place of Origin:China
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE, ISO13485
Model Number:IHI-T402

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:N/A
Price:Negotiation
Packaging Details:40 cassette/box
Delivery Time:2-4 Weeks
Payment Terms:Ex works
Supply Ability:10 M tests/month
Detailed Product Description
Format: Cassette Shelf Time: 24 Months
Specimen: Serum/Plasma/Blood Accuracy: 99.2%
Sample: Available Feature: High Sensitivity, Specificity, And No Cross Reactivity

 

HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Kit / Cassette One Step in Blood  /Serum

 

 

 

Applications: 

 

The HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of antibodies to Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV) type 1, type 2 and subtype O in whole blood, serum or plasma to aid in the diagnosis of HIV infection.

 

Description

 

HIV (Human Immunodeficiency Virus) is the etiologic agent of Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS). The virion is surrounded by a lipid envelope that is derived from the host cell membrane. Several viral glycoproteins are on the envelope. Each virus contains two copies of positive-sense genomic RNAs. HIV-1 has been isolated from patients with AIDS and AIDS-related complex, and from healthy people with high potential risk for developing AIDS. 1 HIV-1 consists of Subtype M and Subtype O. Highly divergent strains of HIV-1 were first recognized in 1990 and grouped provisionally as Subtype O as this variation has similar glycoprotein markers to HIV-1 but a slight variation to the protein marker.
Although rarely compared to HIV-1 and HIV-2, infections caused by Subtype O have so far beenidentified in Africa (Cameroon), France and Germany. HIV-2 has been isolated from West African AIDS patients and from seropositive asymptomatic individuals. 2 HIV-1, HIV-2, and Subtype O all elicit immune responses. 3 Detection of HIV antibodies in serum, plasma or whole blood is the most efficient and common way to determine whether an individual has been exposed to HIV and to screen blood and blood products for HIV. 4 Despite the differences in their biological characters, serological activities and genome sequences, HIV-1, HIV-2, and Subtype O show strong antigenic cross-reactivity. Most HIV-2 positive sera can be identified by using HIV-1 based serological tests.
The HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid test to qualitatively detect the presence of antibodies to HIV type 1, type 2, and/or Subtype O in whole blood, serum or plasma specimen.

 

How to use?

 

Allow the test, specimen, buffer and/or controls to reach room temperature (15-30°C) prior to testing.
1. Bring the pouch to room temperature before opening it. Remove the test cassette from the sealed pouch and use it as soon as possible.
2. Place the cassette on a clean and level surface.
For Serum or Plasma specimen: Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 1 drop of serum or plasma (approximately 25 μl) to the specimen area, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 μl),and start the timer, see illustration below.
For Venipuncture Whole Blood specimen: Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 2 drops of whole blood (approximately 50 μl) to the specimen area, then add 2 drops of buffer (approximately 80 μl), and start the timer. See illustration below.
For Fingerstick Whole Blood specimen:
· To use a capillary tube: Fill the capillary tube and transfer approximately 50 μl of fingerstick
whole blood specimen to the specimen area of test cassette, then add 2 drops of buffer (approximately 80 μl) and start the timer. See illustration below.
· To use hanging drops: Allow 2 hanging drops of fingerstick whole blood specimen (approximately 50 μl) to fall into the specimen area of test cassette, then add 2 drops of buffer (approximately 80 μl) and start the timer. See illustration below.

3. Wait for the colored line(s) to appear. Read results at 10 minutes. Do not interpret the result after 20 minutes.

HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Kit / Cassette One Step in Blood  /Serum

 

 

 

Cat. No. Product Description Specimen Format Kit Size Cut-Off Status
IHI-T402 HIV 1.2.O Rapid Test Cassette WB/S/P Cassette 40 T See Insert Non-CE

 

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)