الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. يأخذون حقا مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى مصابة بمرض لايم. قضت ما يقرب من 1 سنة على كرسي متحرك بسبب لايم. هي بخير الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي Lyme تشخيصها و 1 لاختبار ابنتي التي ليس لديها Lyme. الاختبارات الخاصة بك عملت بشكل جيد. لقد أثبتت ابنتي المصابة "لايم" إصابتها بالاختبارية ، والتي لم تختبر نتائج سلبية.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما تلقيت الطلبات ، أعطني AllTest دائمًا الرد بالرضا في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

التشخيص المريح لمجموعات السيلان للاختبار السريع معتمدة من قبل CE

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE
رقم الموديل:كاسيت

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:500
تفاصيل التغليف:20T / كيت
القدرة على العرض:100 مليون في السنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: كاسيت عينة: مسحه
طقم الحجم: 20T / كيت قطع 0FF: انظر إدراج

اختبار سريع لتشخيص احتشاء عضلة القلب (MI) عن طريق الكشف عن شهادة CRP شبه المعتمدة من CE

التطبيقات:

كاسيت اختبار السيلان السريع (Swab) هو اختبار مناعي كروماتوجرافي سريع للكشف النوعي عن السيلان النيسيري في مسحة عنق الرحم الأنثوية وعينات مسحة مجرى البول من الذكور للمساعدة في تشخيص الإصابة بمرض السيلان.

وصف:

السيلان هو مرض ينتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي ناجم عن بكتريا النيسرية السيلانية. يعتبر السيلان من أكثر الأمراض البكتيرية المعدية شيوعًا ، وينتقل في أغلب الأحيان أثناء الاتصال الجنسي ، بما في ذلك الجنس المهبلي والشفهي والشرجي. يمكن أن يصيب الكائن الحي المسبب للحلق ، مما ينتج عنه التهاب حاد في الحلق. يمكن أن تصيب الشرج والمستقيم ، وتنتج حالة تسمى التهاب المستقيم. مع الإناث ، يمكن أن تصيب المهبل ، مما تسبب في تهيج الصرف (التهاب المهبل). عدوى مجرى البول قد تسبب التهاب الإحليل ، التبول المؤلم ، والإفرازات. عندما تظهر على النساء أعراض ، غالبًا ما يلاحظن إفرازات مهبلية ، وتواتر بولي متزايد ، وعدم راحة في البول. قد يؤدي انتشار الكائن الحي إلى قناة فالوب والبطن إلى ألم شديد في أسفل البطن وحمى. متوسط ​​الحضانة لمرض السيلان هو حوالي 2 إلى 5 أيام بعد الاتصال الجنسي مع شريك مصاب. ومع ذلك ، قد تظهر الأعراض متأخرة تصل إلى أسبوعين. يمكن إجراء تشخيص أولي لمرض السيلان في وقت الفحص 1 في النساء ، يعتبر السيلان من الأسباب الشائعة لمرض التهاب الحوض (PID). PID يمكن أن يؤدي إلى خراجات داخلية وآلام الحوض المزمنة طويلة الأمد. PID يمكن أن يلحق الضرر بقنوات فالوب بما يكفي للتسبب في العقم أو زيادة خطر الحمل خارج الرحم. 2 يمكن أخذ مسحة أو مسحة من إفرازات مجرى البول أو عنق الرحم واختبارها باستخدام كاسيت اختبار السيلان السريع (المسحة)

كيف تستعمل؟

اسمح للاختبار ، الكواشف ، عينة المسحة ، و / أو عناصر التحكم بالوصول إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 ℃) قبل الاختبار.

1. قم بإزالة شريط الاختبار من حقيبة الختم واستخدمه في أسرع وقت ممكن. سيتم الحصول على أفضل نتيجة إذا تم إجراء الاختبار فور فتح كيس الرقائق.

2. استخراج مستضد السيلان وفقا لنوع العينة.

· امسك زجاجة الكاشف 1 رأسياً وأضف 5 قطرات من الكاشف 1 (حوالي 300ul) إلى أنبوب الاستخراج. الكاشف 1 عديم اللون. أدخل المسحة على الفور ، وضغط أسفل الأنبوب وقم بتدوير المسحة 15 مرة. واسمحوا الوقوف لمدة 2 دقيقة.

· امسك زجاجة الكاشف 2 بشكل عمودي وأضف 4 قطرات من الكاشف 2 (حوالي 200ul) إلى أنبوب الاستخراج. سوف يتحول الحل عكرًا. اضغط على زجاجة الأنبوب وقم بتدوير المسحة 15 مرة حتى يتحول المحلول إلى لون خفيف بلون أخضر أو ​​أزرق خفيف. إذا كانت المسحة دموية ، فسوف يتحول اللون إلى اللون الأصفر أو البني. واسمحوا الوقوف 1 دقيقة.

· اضغط على المسحة على جانب الأنبوب واسحب المسحة أثناء الضغط على الأنبوب. احتفظ بأكبر قدر ممكن من السائل في الأنبوب. احتواء طرف القطارة أعلى أنبوب الاستخراج.

3. ضع شريط الاختبار على سطح نظيف ومستوي. أضف 3 قطرات كاملة من المحلول المستخرج (حوالي 100ul) إلى بئر عينة كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم ابدأ المؤقت. تجنب محاصرة فقاعات الهواء في العينة جيدًا.

4. انتظر اللون لتظهر. قراءة النتيجة في 10 دقيقة. لا تفسر النتيجة بعد 30 دقيقة.

تفسير النتائج

(يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم التوضيحي أعلاه)

إيجابية: * سطرين تظهر. يجب أن يكون خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط ملون ظاهر آخر في منطقة خط الاختبار (T). تشير النتيجة الإيجابية إلى اكتشاف مرض السيلان في العينة.

* ملاحظة: تختلف كثافة اللون في منطقة خط الاختبار (T) اعتمادًا على تركيز السيلان الموجود في العينة. لذلك ، يجب اعتبار أي ظلال من الألوان في منطقة خط الاختبار (T) إيجابية.

سلبي: يظهر خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C). لا يوجد خط يظهر في منطقة خط الاختبار (T). تشير النتيجة السلبية إلى أن مستضد السيلان غير موجود في العينة ، أو أنه موجود أسفل المستوى القابل للاختبار في الاختبار.

غير صالح: فشل خط التحكم في الظهور . حجم العينات غير الكافي أو الأساليب الإجرائية غير الصحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر ترجيحًا لفشل خط التحكم. راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، توقف عن استخدام طقم الاختبار على الفور واتصل بالموزع المحلي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Convenient Diagnosis Of Gonorrhea Rapid Test Kits CE Certified

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:cassette

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:20T/Kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Format: Cassette Specimen: Swab
Kit Size: 20T/Kit Cut-0ff: See Insert

 

A rapid test for the diagnosis of myocardial infarction (MI) by detecting CRP Semi-quantitatively CE certified

 

 

Applications: 

 

The Gonorrhea Rapid Test Cassette (Swab) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of Neisseria gonorrhoeae in female cervical swab and male urethral swab specimens to aid in the diagnosis of Gonorrhea infection.

 

 

Description: 

 

Gonorrhea is a sexually transmitted disease caused by the bacterium Neisseria gonorrhoeae. Gonorrhea is one of the most common infectious bacterial diseases and is most frequently transmitted during sexual intercourse, including vaginal, oral and anal sex. The causative organism can infect the throat, producing a severe sore throat. It can infect the anus and rectum, producing a condition called proctitis. With females, it can infect the vagina, causing irritation with drainage (vaginitis). Infection of the urethra may cause urethritis with burning, painful urination, and a discharge. When women have symptoms, they often note vaginal discharge, increased urinary frequency, and urinary discomfort. Spread of the organism to the fallopian tubes and abdomen may cause severe lower-abdominal pain and fever. The average incubation for Gonorrhea is approximately 2 to 5 days following sexual contact with an infected partner. However, symptoms may appear as late as 2 weeks. A preliminary diagnosis of Gonorrhea can be made at the time of examination1 In women, Gonorrhea is a common cause of pelvic inflammatory disease (PID). PID can lead to internal abscesses and long-lasting, chronic pelvic pain. PID can damage the fallopian tubes enough to cause infertility or increase the risk of ectopic pregnancy.2A smear or swab of urethral or cervical discharge may be taken and tested using a Gonorrhea Rapid Test Cassette (Swab)

 

 

How to use? 

 

Allow the test, reagents, swab specimen, and/or controls to reach room temperature (15-30℃) prior to testing.

 

     1.Remove the test cassette from the seal pouch and use it as soon as possible. Best result will be obtained if the test is performed immediately after opening the foil pouch.

 

     2.Extract the Gonorrhea antigen according to the specimen type.

 

·   Hold the reagent 1 bottle vertically and add 5 drops of reagent 1 (approx. 300ul) to the extraction tube. Reagent 1 is colorless. Immediately insert the swab, compress the bottom of tube and rotate swab 15 times. Let stand for 2 minutes.

·   Hold the reagent 2 bottle vertically add 4 drops of reagent 2 (approx. 200ul) to the extraction tube. The solution would turn turbid. Compress the bottle of tube and rotate the swab 15 times until the solution turn clear with a slight green or blue tint. If the swab is bloody, the color will turn yellow or brown. Let stand 1 minute.

·   Press the swab against the side of tube and withdraw the swab while squeezing the tube. Keep as much liquid in the tube as possible. Fit the dropper tip on top of extraction tube.

 

      3.Place the test cassette on a clean and level surface. Add 3 full drops of the extracted solution (approx. 100ul) to the specimen well of the test cassette, then start the timer. Avoid trapping air bubbles in the specimen well.

 

       4.Wait for the color to appear. Read the result at 10 minutes; do not interpret the result after 30 minutes.

 

 

 

Convenient Diagnosis Of Gonorrhea Rapid Test Kits CE Certified

 

 

 
   

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

 

(Please refer to the illustration above)

 

POSITIVE:* Two lines appear. One colored line should be in the control line region (C) and another apparent colored line should be in the test line region (T). A positive result indicates that Gonorrhea was detected in the specimen.

 

*NOTE: The intensity of the color in the test line region (T) will vary depending on the concentration of Gonorrhea present in the specimen. Therefore, any shade of color in the test line region (T) should be considered positive.

 

NEGATIVE: One colored line appears in the control line region (C). No line appears in the test line region (T). A negative result indicates that Gonorrhea antigen is not present in the specimen, or is present below the detectable level of the test.

 

INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)