الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. يأخذون حقا مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى مصابة بمرض لايم. قضت ما يقرب من 1 سنة على كرسي متحرك بسبب لايم. هي بخير الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي Lyme تشخيصها و 1 لاختبار ابنتي التي ليس لديها Lyme. الاختبارات الخاصة بك عملت بشكل جيد. لقد أثبتت ابنتي المصابة "لايم" إصابتها بالاختبارية ، والتي لم تختبر نتائج سلبية.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما تلقيت الطلبات ، أعطني AllTest دائمًا الرد بالرضا في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

شرائط تحليل البول البيطرية مع قراءة سريعة للكشف السريع عن تحليلات متعددة في البول الحيوان.

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE
رقم الموديل:U031-01-14

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:500
تفاصيل التغليف:40T / مجموعة
القدرة على العرض:100 مليون في السنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
Format: Strip Specimen: Urine
Kit Size: 100T/kit Cut-Off: See insert
Storage: 2-30℃ Shelf Time: 24 months

للكشف السريع عن المواد التحليلية المتعددة في بول الحيوانات.لفي المختبر استخدام التشخيص فقط.

 

التطبيق والوصف:

 

شرائط كاشف تحليل البول (البول) عبارة عن شرائح بلاستيكية صلبة يتم لصق عدة مناطق كاشف منفصلة عليها.الاختبار هو الكشف النوعي وشبه الكمي لواحد أو أكثر من التحليلات التالية في البول: حمض الأسكوربيك ، الجلوكوز ، البيليروبين ، كيتون (أسيتو أسيتيك
حمض) ، الثقل النوعي ، الدم ، الأس الهيدروجيني ، البروتين ، اليوروبيلينوجين ، النتريت والكريات البيض.شرائط الكاشف لتحليل البول (البول) هي للاستخدام الفردي في المحترفين القريبين من المريض (نقطة الرعاية) ومواقع المختبرات المركزية.
ارجع إلى ملصق صندوق الأدوات لمعرفة التحليلات المحددة المدرجة ، وقارن بالتحليل (التحليلات) المناسبة ومربعات الألوان في مخطط الألوان للحصول على النتائج.

 

وصف:

 

حمض الاسكوربيك: يتضمن هذا الاختبار إزالة اللون من كاشف تيلمان.يتسبب وجود حمض الأسكوربيك في تغيير لون حقل الاختبار من اللون الأزرق والأخضر إلى البرتقالي.قد يفرز المرضى الذين يتبعون نظامًا غذائيًا مناسبًا 2-10 مجم / ديسيلتر يوميًا.بعد تناول كميات كبيرة من حمض الأسكوربيك ،
يمكن أن تكون المستويات حوالي 200 مجم / ديسيلتر.
الجلوكوز: يعتمد هذا الاختبار على التفاعل الإنزيمي الذي يحدث بين الجلوكوز أوكسيديز والبيروكسيديز والكروموجين.يتأكسد الجلوكوز أولاً لإنتاج حمض الجلوكونيك وبيروكسيد الهيدروجين في وجود أوكسيديز الجلوكوز.يتفاعل بيروكسيد الهيدروجين مع البوتاسيوم
يوديد كروموجين في وجود بيروكسيداز.يحدد مدى تأكسد الكروموجين اللون الذي يتم إنتاجه ، بدءًا من الأخضر إلى البني.لا ينبغي الكشف عن الجلوكوز في البول الطبيعي.قد تفرز الكلية كميات صغيرة من الجلوكوز.
يمكن اعتبار تركيزات الجلوكوز المنخفضة مثل 100 مجم / ديسيلتر غير طبيعية إذا كانت النتائج متسقة.
البيلروبين: يعتمد هذا الاختبار على تفاعل اقتران الآزو للبيليروبين مع ثنائي كلورو أنيلين ديازوتيزيد في وسط شديد الحمضية.سوف ينتج عن تباين مستويات البيليروبين لون أسمر وردي يتناسب مع تركيزه في البول.في البول الطبيعي ، لا يمكن اكتشاف البيليروبين حتى من قبل معظم الناس
طرق حساسة.حتى كميات ضئيلة من البيليروبين تتطلب مزيدًا من التحقيق.قد تشير النتائج غير النمطية (ألوان مختلفة عن المربعات الملونة السلبية أو الإيجابية الموضحة في مخطط الألوان) إلى وجود أصباغ صفراء مشتقة من البيليروبين في عينة البول ، ومن المحتمل أن تكون
إخفاء تفاعل البيليروبين.
كيتون: يعتمد هذا الاختبار على تفاعل الكيتونات مع النيتروبروسيد وحمض الأسيتو أسيتيك لإنتاج تغير في اللون يتراوح من اللون الوردي الفاتح للحصول على نتائج سلبية إلى اللون الوردي الداكن أو الأرجواني للحصول على نتائج إيجابية.عادة لا توجد الكيتونات في البول.مستويات الكيتون القابلة للكشف
قد تحدث في البول أثناء ظروف الإجهاد الفسيولوجي مثل الصيام والحمل وممارسة التمارين الرياضية الشاقة المتكررة.في الأنظمة الغذائية التي تعتمد على الجوع ، أو في حالات التمثيل الغذائي غير الطبيعي للكربوهيدرات ، تظهر الكيتونات في البول بتركيز عالٍ بشكل مفرط قبل الكيتونات في الدم
مرتفعة.
جاذبية معينة: يعتمد هذا الاختبار على التغيير الواضح لـ pKa لبعض الإلكتروليتات المعالجة مسبقًا فيما يتعلق بالتركيز الأيوني.في ظل وجود مؤشر ، تتراوح الألوان من اللون الأزرق والأخضر الغامق في البول ذي التركيز الأيوني المنخفض إلى الأخضر والأصفر والأخضر في بول
زيادة التركيز الأيوني.
دم:يعتمد هذا الاختبار على النشاط الشبيه بالبيروكسيديز للهيموجلوبين الذي يحفز تفاعل ثنائي هيدرو بيروكسيد ثنائي إيزوبروبيل بنزين و 3،3 '، 5،5'- رباعي ميثيل بنزيدين.يتراوح اللون الناتج من البرتقالي إلى الأخضر إلى الأزرق الداكن.
الأس الهيدروجيني: يعتمد هذا الاختبار على نظام المؤشر المزدوج الذي يعطي مجموعة واسعة من الألوان تغطي نطاق الأس الهيدروجيني البولي بأكمله.تتراوح الألوان من البرتقالي إلى الأصفر والأخضر إلى الأزرق.
بروتين: يعتمد هذا التفاعل على الظاهرة المعروفة باسم "خطأ البروتين" لمؤشرات الأس الهيدروجيني حيث يتغير لون المؤشر المخزن بدرجة عالية في وجود البروتينات (الأنيونات) حيث يطلق المؤشر أيونات الهيدروجين إلى البروتين.عند درجة حموضة ثابتة ، فإن
تطور أي لون أخضر يرجع إلى وجود البروتين.تتراوح الألوان من الأصفر إلى الأصفر والأخضر للحصول على نتائج سلبية ومن الأخضر إلى الأزرق والأخضر للحصول على نتائج إيجابية.
اليوروبيلينوجين: يعتمد هذا الاختبار على تفاعل إيرليخ المعدل بين ف-داي إيثيل أمينوبنزالديهيد واليوروبيلينوجين في وسط شديد الحموضة لإنتاج لون وردي.
النتريت: يعتمد هذا الاختبار على تحويل النترات إلى نتريت بفعل البكتيريا سالبة الجرام في البول.في الوسط الحمضي ، يتفاعل النتريت الموجود في البول مع حمض p-arsanilic لتكوين مركب الديازونيوم.يتزاوج مركب الديازونيوم بدوره مع 1
N- (1-naphthyl) ethylenediamine لإنتاج لون وردي.
الكريات البيض: يكشف هذا الاختبار عن وجود استرات المحببات.تشق الإستراتز إستر حمض بيرازول مشتق من الأحماض الأمينية لتحرير هيدروكسيل بيرازول المشتق.يتفاعل هذا البيرازول بعد ذلك مع ملح الديازونيوم لإنتاج اللون البيج الوردي إلى اللون الأرجواني.بول طبيعي
العينات تسفر بشكل عام عن نتائج سلبية.قد تكون نتائج التتبع ذات أهمية سريرية مشكوك فيها.

 
كيف تستعمل؟
 

تعليمات الإستخدام
اسمح للشريط و / أو عينة البول و / أو أدوات التحكم بالوصول إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.
1. أخرج الشريط من العلبة المغلقة واستخدمه في أسرع وقت ممكن.أغلق العلبة على الفور بإحكام بعد إزالة العدد المطلوب من الشريط (الشرائح).اغمر مناطق الكاشف بالكامل في بول طازج جيد الخلط وأزل الشريط على الفور لتجنب ذلك
حل الكواشف.انظر الشكل 1 أدناه.
2. أثناء إخراج الشريط من البول ، مرري حافة الشريط على حافة وعاء البول لإزالة البول الزائد.أمسك الشريط في وضع أفقي واجعل حافة الشريط تلامس مادة ماصة (مثل منشفة ورقية) لتجنب خلط المواد الكيميائية من مناطق الكاشف المجاورة و / أو تلويث اليدين بالبول.انظر الشكل 2 أدناه.
3. قارن مناطق الكاشف مع المربعات الملونة المقابلة على ملصق العلبة في الأوقات المحددة.امسك الشريط بالقرب من المربعات الملونة وتطابق بعناية.انظر الشكل 3 أدناه.
ملاحظة: يمكن قراءة النتائج حتى دقيقتين بعد الأوقات المحددة.يمكن أيضًا قراءة النتائج باستخدام أجهزة تحليل البول.راجع دليل التعليمات للحصول على التفاصيل.

 

 شرائط تحليل البول البيطرية مع قراءة سريعة للكشف السريع عن تحليلات متعددة في البول الحيوان.


 
 
تفسير النتائج
يتم الحصول على النتائج من خلال المقارنة المباشرة للكتل الملونة المطبوعة على ملصق العلبة.تمثل المربعات الملونة القيم الاسمية ؛سوف تختلف القيم الفعلية بالقرب من القيم الاسمية.في حالة وجود نتائج غير متوقعة أو مشكوك فيها ، يوصى بالخطوات التالية: التأكد من اختبار الشرائط خلال تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية المطبوع على ملصق العلبة ، ومقارنة النتائج مع عناصر التحكم الإيجابية والسلبية المعروفة ، وكرر الاختبار باستخدام شريط جديد.إذا استمرت المشكلة ، توقف عن استخدام الشريط على الفور واتصل بالموزع المحلي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Veterinary Urinalysis Strips With Fast Reading For rapid detection of multiple analytes in animal urine.

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:U031-01-14

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:40T/kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Format: Strip Specimen: Urine
Kit Size: 40T/kit Cut-Off: See Insert
Storage: 2-30℃ Shelf Time: 24 Months

For rapid detection of multiple analytes in animal urine. For in vitro diagnostic use only.

 

Application and description:

 

The Urinalysis Reagent Strips (Urine) are firm plastic strips onto which several separate reagent areas are affixed. The test is for the qualitative and semi-quantitative detection of one or more of the following analytes in urine: Ascorbic acid,Glucose, Bilirubin,Ketone (Acetoacetic
acid), Specific Gravity, Blood, pH, Protein, Urobilinogen, Nitrite and Leukocytes. The Urinalysis Reagent Strips (Urine) are for single use in professional near-patient (point-of-care) and centralized laboratory locations.
Refer to kit box label for the specific analyte(s) listed, and compare to the appropriate analyte(s) and color blocks on the color chart for results.

 

Description:

 

Ascorbic acid: This test involves decolorization of Tillmann’s reagent. The presence of ascorbic acid causes the color of the test field to change from blue-green to orange. Patients with adequate diet may excrete 2-10 mg/dL daily. After ingesting large amounts of ascorbic acid,
levels can be around 200 mg/dL.
Glucose: This test is based on the enzymatic reaction that occurs between glucose oxidase, peroxidase and chromogen. Glucose is first oxidized to produce gluconic acid and hydrogen peroxide in the presence of glucose oxidase. The hydrogen peroxide reacts with potassium
iodide chromogen in the presence of peroxidase. The extent to which the chromogen is oxidized determines the color which is produced, ranging from green to brown. Glucose should not be detected in normal urine. Small amounts of glucose may be excreted by the kidney.
Glucose concentrations as low as 100 mg/Dl may be considered abnormal if results are consistent.
Bilirubin: This test is based on azo-coupling reaction of bilirubin with diazotized dichloroaniline in a strongly acidic medium. Varying bilirubin levels will produce a pinkish-tan color proportional to its concentration in urine. In normal urine, no bilirubin is detectable by even the most
sensitive methods. Even trace amounts of bilirubin require further investigation. Atypical results (colors different from the negative or positive color blocks shown on the color chart) may indicate that bilirubin-derived bile pigments are present in the urine specimen, and are possibly
masking the bilirubin reaction.
Ketone: This test is based on ketones reacting with nitroprusside and acetoacetic acid to produce a color change ranging from light pink for negative results to a darker pink or purple color for positive results. Ketones are normally not present in urine. Detectable ketone levels
may occur in urine during physiological stress conditions such as fasting, pregnancy and frequent strenuous exercise. In starvation diets, or in other abnormal carbohydrate metabolism situations, ketones appear in the urine in excessively high concentration before serum ketones
are elevated.
Specific Gravity: This test is based on the apparent pKa change of certain pretreated polyelectrolytes in relation to ionic concentration. In the presence of an indicator, colors range from deep blue-green in urine of low ionic concentration to green and yellow-green in urine of
increasing ionic concentration.
Blood: This test is based on the peroxidase-like activity of hemoglobin which catalyzes the reaction of diisopropylbenzene dihydroperoxide and 3,3',5,5'-tetramethylbenzidine. The resulting color ranges from orange to green to dark blue.
pH: This test is based on a double indicator system which gives a broad range of colors covering the entire urinary pH range. Colors range from orange to yellow and green to blue.
Protein: This reaction is based on the phenomenon known as the “protein error” of pH indicators where an indicator that is highly buffered will change color in the presence of proteins (anions) as the indicator releases hydrogen ions to the protein. At a constant pH, the
development of any green color is due to the presence of protein. Colors range from yellow to yellow-green for negative results and green to green-blue for positive results.
Urobilinogen: This test is based on a modified Ehrlich reaction between p-diethylaminobenzaldehyde and urobilinogen in strongly acidic medium to produce a pink color.
Nitrite: This test depends upon the conversion of nitrate to nitrite by the action of Gram negative bacteria in the urine. In an acidic medium, nitrite in the urine reacts with p-arsanilic acid to form a diazonium compound. The diazonium compound in turn couples with 1
N-(1-naphthyl) ethylenediamine to produce a pink color.
Leukocytes: This test reveals the presence of granulocyte esterases. The esterases cleave a derivatized pyrazole amino acid ester to liberate derivatized hydroxyl pyrazole. This pyrazole then reacts with a diazonium salt to produce a beige-pink to purple color. Normal urine
specimens generally yield negative results. Trace results may be of questionable clinical significance.

 
How to use?
 

DIRECTIONS FOR USE
Allow the strip, urine specimen, and/or controls to reach room temperature (15-30ºC) prior to testing.
1. Remove the strip from the closed canister and use it as soon as possible. Immediately close the canister tightly after removing the required number of strip(s). Completely immerse the reagent areas of the strip in fresh, well-mixed urine and immediately remove the strip to avoid
dissolving the reagents. See illustration 1 below.
2. While removing the strip from the urine, run the edge of the strip against the rim of the urine container to remove excess urine. Hold the strip in a horizontal position and bring the edge of the strip into contact with an absorbent material (e.g. a paper towel) to avoid mixing chemicals from adjacent reagent areas and/or soiling hands with urine. See illustration 2 below.
3. Compare the reagent areas to the corresponding color blocks on the canister label at the specified times. Hold the strip close to the color blocks and match carefully. See illustration 3 below.
Note: Results may be read up to 2 minutes after the specified times. Results may also be read using the Urine Analyzers. Refer to the Instruction Manual for details.

 

 Veterinary Urinalysis Strips With Fast Reading For rapid detection of multiple analytes in animal urine.


 
 
INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS
Results are obtained by direct comparison of the color blocks printed on the canister label. The color blocks represent nominal values; actual values will vary close to the nominal values. In the event of unexpected or questionable results, the following steps are recommended: confirm that the strips have been tested within the expiration date printed on the canister label, compare results with known positive and negative controls and repeat the test using a new strip. If the problem persists, discontinue using the strip immediately and contact your local distributor.

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)