الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. أنها حقا اتخاذ مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى في الواقع لديها مرض لايم. أمضت ما يقرب من عام على كرسي متحرك بسبب Lyme. إنها تبلي بلاء حسنا الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي تشخيص ابنتي و 1 لاختبار ابنتي الذين ليس لديهم لايم. اختباراتك عملت بشكل جيد. اختبار ابنتي مع لايم إيجابي و الذي لم يختبر سلبي.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما لدي طلبات، AllTest تعطيني دائما الرد راض في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

م / ISO13485 المصل / البلازما MET اختبار سريع أطقم خطوة واحدة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:Bi-Trumed
إصدار الشهادات:CE, ISO13485
رقم الموديل:BHAV-C11

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:N/A
الأسعار:Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف:20cassette / مربع
وقت التسليم:2-4 أسابيع
شروط الدفع:ex-works
القدرة على العرض:10m إختبار/شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: الشريط ، كاسيت ، ورقة غير مختصر صحة: 99.2٪
عينة: المصل / البلازما وقت الاستخدام: مرة واحدة فقط استخدام
عينة: متاح الجرف الوقت: 24 شهر

CE / ISO13485 عينات اختبار مصل الدم البلازما / المراحل السريعة خطوة واحدة

وصف

الميثامفيتامين هو دواء منبه تسبب الادمان ينشط بقوة أنظمة معينة في الدماغ. يرتبط الميثامفيتامين ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالأمفيتامين ، ولكن تأثيرات النظام العصبي المركزي للميثامفيتامين أكبر. يتم صنع الميتامفيتامين في مختبرات غير قانونية ولديه إمكانات عالية للإساءة والاعتماد. يمكن تناول الدواء عن طريق الفم أو الحقن أو الاستنشاق. تؤدي الجرعات العالية الحادة إلى تحفيز محسن للجهاز العصبي المركزي وتحث على الشعور بالنشوة واليقظة وانخفاض الشهية والشعور بزيادة الطاقة والقوة. الاستجابات للقلب والأوعية الدموية للميتامفيتامين تشمل زيادة ضغط الدم وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب. ردود أكثر حدة تنتج القلق ، جنون العظمة ، والهلوسة ، والسلوك الذهاني ، وفي نهاية المطاف ، والاكتئاب والإرهاق.

تستمر آثار الميثامفيتامين عادة لمدة 2-4 ساعات ويكون الدواء نصف عمر 9-24 ساعة في الجسم. تفرز الميتامفيتامين في البول في المقام الأول مثل الأمفيتامين ، والمشتقات المؤكسدة والصغيرة. ومع ذلك ، يتم إخراج 10-20 ٪ من الميتامفيتامين دون تغيير. وبالتالي ، فإن وجود المركب الأم في البول يشير إلى استخدام الميثامفيتامين. الميثامفيتامين قابل للاكتشاف بشكل عام في البول لمدة 3-5 أيام ، اعتمادا على مستوى الرقم الهيدروجيني البول.

يعد اختبار "اختبار الأرصاد الجوية السريع" اختبارًا سريعًا لاختبار البول يمكن إجراؤه بدون استخدام أي أداة. يستخدم الاختبار جسمًا أحادي النسيلة للكشف الانتقائي عن مستويات مرتفعة من الميتامفيتامين في البول. ينتج عن جهاز Met-Test Cassette نتيجة إيجابية عندما يتجاوز الـ Methamphetamine في البول 1،000ng / mL

كيف تستعمل؟

التطبيقات:

اختبار كاسيت السريع للميت هو عبارة عن فحص مناعي كروماتوغرافي سريع للكشف عن الميتامفيتامين في البول البشري عند تركيز القطع 1000ng / ml. سيكشف هذا الاختبار عن مركبات أخرى ، يرجى الرجوع إلى جدول التحليل التحليلي في إدراج هذه الحزمة.

يوفر هذا الاختبار فقط نتيجة اختبار نوعي وتحليلي وتحليلي. يجب استخدام طريقة كيميائية بديلة أكثر تحديدًا للحصول على نتيجة تحليلية مؤكدة. يعد كروماتوجراف الغاز / قياس الطيف الكتلي (GC / MS) هو الأسلوب المفضل للتأكيد. يجب أن يطبق الاعتبار السريري والحكم المهني على أي نتيجة اختبار من تعاطي المخدرات ، خاصة عند استخدام نتائج إيجابية أولية.

الكواشف

الاختبار يحتوي على جزيئات الأضداد الوحيدة المضادة للميثامفيتامين المضاد للميثامفيتامين والميثامفيتامين-البروتين. يتم استخدام الأجسام المضادة للماعز في نظام خط التحكم.

مواصفات

نموذج

One Test MET Rapid Test Kit للتشخيص

شكل

الشريط ، كاسيت ، ورقة غير مختصر

صحة

99.2٪

مدة الصلاحية

24 شهرا

مكون

اختبار الكاسيت ، Droppers ، إدراج حزمة ، عازلة MET ، أنبوب التخفيف عينة

عينة

المصل / البلازما

تخزين

2-30 ° C

وقت القراءة

20 دقيقة

الآخرين

يمكن أن يتم تصنيع الأدوات وفقا لعمل فني أو تصميم العملاء

المبدأ

إن Metert Test Cassette هو اختبار مناعي يعتمد على مبدأ الربط التنافسي. تتنافس الأدوية التي قد تكون موجودة في عينة البول ضد الدواء المقترن لربط المواقع على الأجسام المضادة.

أثناء الاختبار ، تهاجر عينة بول تصاعديًا من خلال العمل الشعري. الميثامفيتامين ، إذا كان موجودا في عينة البول أقل من 1000ng / mL ، لن يشبع المواقع الملزمة للجسيمات المغلفة بالأجسام المضادة في جهاز الاختبار. ثم يتم التقاط الجسيمات المغلفة للأجسام المضادة بواسطة اتحاد متقارب الميثامفيتامين ، وسوف يظهر خط ملون مرئي في منطقة خط الاختبار. لن يتشكل الخط الملون في منطقة خط الاختبار إذا كان مستوى Methamphetamine عند أو فوق 1000ng / mL لأنه سيشبع جميع المواقع الملزمة للأجسام المضادة لـ Methamphetamine.

لن تولد عينة البول إيجابية العقار خطًا ملونًا في منطقة خط الاختبار بسبب منافسة الأدوية ، في حين أن عينة البول سلبية المخدرات أو العينة التي تحتوي على تركيز عقار أقل من القطع ستولد خطًا في خط الاختبار منطقة. ليكون بمثابة تحكم إجرائي ، سيظهر خط ملون دائمًا في منطقة خط التحكم مشيرًا إلى أن الحجم المناسب للعينة قد تمت إضافته وحدث فتل الأغشية.

التخزين والاستقرار

قم بتخزينه كما تعبأ في درجة حرارة الغرفة أو مبردة (2-30 درجة مئوية). الاختبار مستقر من خلال تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية المطبوع على الحقيبة المختومة. يجب أن يظل الاختبار في الحقيبة المختومة حتى الاستخدام. لا تجمد . لا تستخدم بعد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

CE / ISO13485 Serum / Plasma MET Rapid Test Kits One Step

Product Details:

Place of Origin:China
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE, ISO13485
Model Number:IHI-R402

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:N/A
Price:Negotiation
Packaging Details:20cassette/box
Delivery Time:2-4 Weeks
Payment Terms:Ex works
Supply Ability:10 M tests/month
Detailed Product Description
Format: Strip, Cassette, Uncut Sheet Accuracy: 99.2%
Specimen: Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma Time Of Use: One Time Use Only
Sample: Available Shelf Time: 24 Months

 

CE / ISO13485 Serum / Plasma MET Rapid Test Kits One Step 

 

 

 

Description

 

Methamphetamine is an addictive stimulant drug that strongly activates certain systems in the brain. Methamphetamine is closely related chemically to Amphetamine, but the central nervous system effects of Methamphetamine are greater. Methamphetamine is made in illegal laboratories and has a high potential for abuse and dependence. The drug can be taken orally, injected, or inhaled. Acute higher doses lead to enhanced stimulation of the central nervous system and induce euphoria, alertness, reduced appetite, and a sense of increased energy and power. Cardiovascular responses to Methamphetamine include increased blood pressure and cardiac arrhythmias. More acute responses produce anxiety, paranoia, hallucinations, psychotic behavior, and eventually, depression and exhaustion.

The effects of Methamphetamine generally last 2-4 hours and the drug have a half-life of 9-24 hours in the body. Methamphetamine is excreted in the urine primarily as Amphetamine, and oxidized and deaminated derivatives. However, 10-20% of Methamphetamine is excreted unchanged. Thus, the presence of the parent compound in the urine indicates Methamphetamine use. Methamphetamine is generally detectable in the urine for 3-5 days, depending on urine pH level.

The MET Rapid Test Cassette is a rapid urine screening test that can be performed without the use of an instrument. The test utilizes a monoclonal antibody to selectively detect elevated levels of Methamphetamine in urine. The MET Rapid Test Cassette yields a positive result when the Methamphetamine in urine exceeds 1,000ng/mL

 

 

How to use? 

 

CE / ISO13485 Serum / Plasma MET Rapid Test Kits One Step

 

 

Applications: 

 

The MET Rapid Test Cassette is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the detection of Methamphetamine in human urine at the cut-off concentration of 1000ng/ml. This test will detect other compounds, please refer to Analytical Specificity table in this package insert.

This assay provides only a qualitative, preliminary, analytical test result. A more specific alternate chemical method must be used in order to obtain a confirmed analytical result. Gas chromatography/mass spectrometry (GC/MS) is the preferred confirmatory method. Clinical consideration and professional judgment should be applied to any drug of abuse test result, particularly when preliminary positive results are used.

 

 

REAGENTS

 

The test contains mouse monoclonal anti-Methamphetamine antibody-coupled particles and Methamphetamine-protein conjugate. A goat antibody is employed in the control line system.

 

 

Specifications

 

Model

One Step MET Rapid Test Kit for the diagnosis 

Format

Strip, Cassette, Uncut sheet

Accuracy

99.2%

Shelf life

24months

Component

Test cassettes, Droppers, Package insert, MET buffer, Sample dilution tube

Specimen

Serum/Plasma

Storage

2-30°C

Read time

20 mins

Others

The kits can be made according to the customers' artwork or design

 

 

PRINCIPLE

 

The MET Rapid Test Cassette is an immunoassay based on the principle of competitive binding. Drugs which may be present in the urine specimen compete against the drug conjugate for binding sites on the antibody. 

During testing, a urine specimen migrates upward by capillary action. Methamphetamine, if present in the urine specimen below 1000ng/mL, will not saturate the binding sites of the antibody coated particles in the test device. The antibody coated particles will then be captured by immobilized Methamphetamine conjugate and a visible colored line will show up in the test line region. The colored line will not form in the test line region if the Methamphetamine level is at or above 1000ng/mL because it will saturate all the binding sites of anti-Methamphetamine antibodies. 

A drug-positive urine specimen will not generate a colored line in the test line region because of drug competition, while a drug-negative urine specimen or a specimen containing a drug concentration less than the cut-off will generate a line in the test line region. To serve as a procedural control, a colored line will always appear at the control line region indicating that proper volume of specimen has been added and membrane wicking has occurred.

 

 

STORAGE AND STABILITY

 

Store as packaged at room temperature or refrigerated (2-30°C). The test is stable through the expiration date printed on the sealed pouch. The test must remain in the sealed pouch until use. DO NOT FREEZE. Do not use beyond the expiration date.

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)