الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. أنها حقا اتخاذ مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى في الواقع لديها مرض لايم. أمضت ما يقرب من عام على كرسي متحرك بسبب Lyme. إنها تبلي بلاء حسنا الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي تشخيص ابنتي و 1 لاختبار ابنتي الذين ليس لديهم لايم. اختباراتك عملت بشكل جيد. اختبار ابنتي مع لايم إيجابي و الذي لم يختبر سلبي.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما لدي طلبات، AllTest تعطيني دائما الرد راض في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

المصل / البلازما السريع طقم اختبار مفتش الغلوبولين المناعي الأجسام المضادة التوكسوبلازما

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:Bi-Trumed
إصدار الشهادات:CE, ISO13485
رقم الموديل:المرجع ITGM-302

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:N/A
الأسعار:Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف:40T / مجموعة
وقت التسليم:2-4 أسابيع
شروط الدفع:ex-works
القدرة على العرض:10m إختبار/شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
عينة: البلازما المصل وقت الاستخدام: مرة واحدة فقط استخدام
الجرف الوقت: 24 شهر عينة: متاح
تخزين: 2-30 ℃ صحة: 96.6٪
شكل: كاسيت حجم كيت: 40T / مجموعة

المصل / البلازما السريع طقم اختبار مفتش الغلوبولين المناعي الأجسام المضادة التوكسوبلازما

 
وصف

T. التوكسوبلازما هو إلزام الخلايا طفيلي مع distribution1،2 في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتشير البيانات المصلي أن ما يقرب من 30٪ من السكان في معظم الدول الصناعية إصابة مزمنة مع organism3. وقد استخدمت مجموعة متنوعة من الاختبارات المصلية للأجسام المضادة لT. التوكسوبلازما كوسيلة مساعدة في تشخيص العدوى الحادة، وتقييم التعرض السابق للكائن الحي. هذه الاختبارات اختبار سابين-فيلدمان صبغ، التراص المباشر، التراص غير مباشر، تراص اللاتكس، المناعي غير المباشر، وELISA4-7. مؤخرا، تم إدخال الجانبي تدفق المناعية الكروماتوغرافي، مثل وتوكسو مفتش / الغلوبولين المناعي اختبار سريع كاسيت في عيادة لتشخيص مصلي للعدوى التوكسوبلازما ت.

المبدأ

وتوكسو مفتش / الغلوبولين المناعي اختبار سريع كاسيت هو الجانبي تدفق الكروماتوغرافي المناعه. يتكون الاختبار من: 1) المترافقة اللون الأحمر تحتوي على المؤتلف T. مستضدات التوكسوبلازما مترافق مع الذهب الغروي (تقارن T. التوكسوبلازما) والأرنب تقارن مفتش الذهب، 2) النيتروسليلوز قطاع غشاء التي تحتوي على شريطين اختبار (T1 و T2 العصابات) وفرقة التحكم (C الفرقة). وقبل المغلفة الفرقة T1 مع وحيدة النسيلة الغلوبولين المناعي مكافحة الإنسان للكشف عن الغلوبولين المناعي لمكافحة تي. التوكسوبلازما، وقبل المغلفة الفرقة T2 مع الكواشف للكشف عن مفتش مكافحة تي. التوكسوبلازما، والفرقة C هي مرحلة ما قبل المغلفة مع الماعز المضادة مفتش أرنب.
عندما يتم تطبيق حجم كاف من اختبار العينة إلى لوحة عينة من الاختبار، وعينة تهاجر من عمل شعري في جميع أنحاء قطاع غزة. الغلوبولين المناعي لمكافحة تي. التوكسوبلازما إذا والحاضر في العينة ربط تقارن T. التوكسوبلازما. ثم يتم التقاط معقد مناعي على الغشاء عن طريق الأجسام المضادة الغلوبولين المناعي قبل المغلفة مكافحة الإنسان، وتشكيل الفرقة T1 الملونة الحمراء، مما يدل على أن ت التوكسوبلازما الغلوبولين المناعي نتيجة الاختبار ايجابية.
مفتش مكافحة تي. التوكسوبلازما إذا والحاضر في العينة ربط تقارن T. التوكسوبلازما. ثم يتم التقاط معقد مناعي بواسطة الكواشف قبل المغلفة على الغشاء، وتشكيل الفرقة T2 الملونة الحمراء، مما يدل على أن ت التوكسوبلازما مفتش نتيجة الاختبار ايجابية.
عدم وجود أي فرق T (T1 و T2) يشير إلى وجود نتيجة سلبية. يحتوي الاختبار على الرقابة الداخلية (C الفرقة) التي ينبغي أن يحمل الفرقة لون الأحمر معقد مناعي من الماعز المضادة أرنب مفتش / أرنب المترافقة مفتش الذهب بغض النظر عن وضع اللون على أي من العصابات تي. خلاف ذلك، ونتيجة اختبار غير صالحة ويجب اختبارها في العينة مع جهاز آخر.

الكواشف

ويتضمن الاختبار الماوس الغلوبولين المناعي مكافحة الإنسان، والماوس مفتش مكافحة الإنسان والتوكسوبلازما T.gondii المستضد. يعمل على الضد الماعز في نظام خط السيطرة.


كيف تستعمل؟




مواصفات:

نموذج

واحد توكسو مفتش / الغلوبولين المناعي اختبار سريع عدة لتشخيص توكسو مفتش / الغلوبولين المناعي

شكل

الحلق المسحة

صحة

96.6٪

مدة الصلاحية

24 شهرا

مكون

  • أشرطة اختبار
  • متعادل
  • القطارات
  • إدراج حزمة

عينة

الحلق المسحة

تخزين

2-30 درجة مئوية

وقت القراءة

15 دقيقة

الآخرين

مجموعات يمكن أن يتم وفقا للأعمال الفنية العملاء أو تصميم


الوضعية

وتوكسو مفتش / الغلوبولين المناعي اختبار سريع كاسيت هو الجانبي تدفق المناعية الكروماتوغرافي للكشف في وقت واحد والتفريق بين الغلوبولين المناعي لمكافحة التوكسوبلازما (T. التوكسوبلازما) ومفتش مكافحة تي. التوكسوبلازما في المصل أو البلازما البشرية. وضعنا هذه المجموعة لاستخدامها بمثابة اختبار فحص وكعامل مساعد في تشخيص الإصابة بفيروس T. التوكسوبلازما. يجب أن يتم تأكيد أي عينة تفاعلية مع توكسو مفتش / الغلوبولين المناعي اختبار سريع كاسيت مع طريقة بديلة اختبار (ق) والنتائج السريرية.

التخزين والاستقرار

المخزن كما تعبئتها في كيس مختوم في درجة حرارة الغرفة أو مبردة (2-30 درجة مئوية). الاختبار هو مستقر من خلال تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية المطبوع على كيس مختوم. يجب أن يبقى الاختبار في كيس مختوم حتى الاستخدام. لا تجمد. لا تستخدم بعد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Serum / Plasma Rapid test kit IgG IgM antibodies Toxoplasma Gondii

Product Details:

Place of Origin:China
Brand Name:Bi-Trumed
Certification:CE, ISO13485
Model Number:REF ITGM-302

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:N/A
Price:Negotiation
Packaging Details:40T/kit
Delivery Time:2-4 Weeks
Payment Terms:Ex works
Supply Ability:10 M tests/month
Detailed Product Description
Specimen: Serum Plasma Time Of Use: One Time Use Only
Shelf Time: 24 Months Sample: Available
Storage: 2-30℃ Accuracy: 96.6%
Format: Cassette Kit Size: 40T/kit

Serum / Plasma Rapid test kit IgG IgM antibodies Toxoplasma Gondii

 

 
Description
 
T. gondii is an obligate intracellular protozoan parasite with a worldwide distribution1,2. Serological data indicates that approximately 30% of the population of most industrialized nations is chronically infected with the organism3. A variety of serologic tests for antibodies to T. gondii have been used as an aid in diagnosis of acute infection and to assess previous exposure to the organism. These tests are the Sabin-Feldman dye test, direct agglutination, indirect hemagglutination, latex agglutination, indirect immunofluorescence, and ELISA4-7. Recently, lateral flow chromatographic immunoassay, such as The Toxo IgG/IgM Rapid Test Cassette was introduced into the clinic for the serodiagnosis of T. gondii infection.
 
PRINCIPLE
 
The Toxo IgG/IgM Rapid Test Cassette is a lateral flow chromatographic immunoassay. The test consists of: 1) a red colored conjugate containing recombinant T. gondii antigens conjugated with colloid gold (T. gondii conjugates) and rabbit IgG-gold conjugates, 2) a nitrocellulose membrane strip containing two test bands (T1 and T2 bands) and a control band (C band). The T1 band is pre-coated with monoclonal anti-human IgM for detection of IgM anti-T. gondii, T2 band is pre-coated with reagents for detection of IgG anti-T. gondii, and the C band is pre-coated with goat anti rabbit IgG.
When an adequate volume of test specimen is applied into the sample pad of the test, the specimen migrates by capillary action across the strip. IgM anti-T. gondii if present in the specimen will bind to the T. gondii conjugates. The immunocomplex is then captured on the membrane by the pre-coated anti-human IgM antibody, forming a red colored T1 band, indicating a T. gondii IgM positive test result.
IgG anti-T. gondii if present in the specimen will bind to the T. gondii conjugates. The immunocomplex is then captured by the pre-coated reagents on the membrane, forming a red colored T2 band, indicating a T. gondii IgG positive test result.
Absence of any T bands (T1 and T2) suggests a negative result. The test contains an internal control (C band) which should exhibit a red colored band of the immunocomplex of goat anti rabbit IgG/rabbit IgG-gold conjugate regardless of the color development on any of the T bands. Otherwise, the test result is invalid and the specimen must be retested with another device.
 
REAGENTS
 
The test contains mouse anti-human IgM, mouse anti-human IgG and Toxoplasma T.gondii antigen. A goat antibody is employed in the control line system.
 
 
 How to use? 
 
 Serum / Plasma Rapid test kit IgG IgM antibodies Toxoplasma Gondii
 
 
Specifications:

Model

One Toxo IgG/IgM Rapid Test Kit for the diagnosis of Toxo IgG/IgM 

Format

Throat Swab

Accuracy

96.6%

Shelf life

24months

Component

 

  • Test cassettes
  • Buffer
  • Droppers
  • Package insert

Specimen

Throat Swab

Storage

2-30°C

Read time

15 mins

Others

The kits can be made according to the customers' artwork or design

 
 Application
 
The Toxo IgG/IgM Rapid Test Cassette is a lateral flow chromatographic immunoassay for the simultaneous detection and differentiation of IgM anti-Toxoplasma Gondii (T. gondii) and IgG anti-T. gondii in human serum or plasma. This kit is intended to be used as a screening test and as an aid in the diagnosis of infection with T. gondii. Any reactive specimen with the Toxo IgG/IgM Rapid Test Cassette must be confirmed with alternative testing method(s) and clinical findings.
 
STORAGE AND STABILITY
 
Store as packaged in the sealed pouch at room temperature or refrigerated (2-30°C). The test is stable through the expiration date printed on the sealed pouch. The test must remain in the sealed pouch until use. DO NOT FREEZE. Do not use beyond the expiration date.

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)