Chine    fabricant

Biotechnologie Cie., Ltd de Hangzhou AllTest 

      Votre associé rapide digne de confiance d'essai !

Ventes & Support
Demande de soumission - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
Chine de bonne qualité Anticorps monoclonal fait sur commande disponibles à la vente Chine de bonne qualité Anticorps monoclonal d'hybridome disponibles à la vente
J'aime les produits et services fournis par AllTest. Ils prennent en compte vraiment notre intérêt.

—— Mr John Smith England

Ma fille plus âgée a réellement la maladie de Lyme. Elle a passé presque 1 an dans un fauteuil roulant en raison de Lyme. Elle fait très bien maintenant. J'ai employé 2 des échantillons. 1 pour examiner mon Lyme ont diagnostiqué la fille et 1 pour examiner ma fille qui n'a pas Lyme. Vos essais ont fonctionné bien. Ma fille avec Lyme a examiné le positif et la personne qui ne fait pas négatif examiné.

—— Ms Sheila

Toutes les fois que j'ai les demandes, AllTest me donnent toujours la réponse satisfaisante à la première fois.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne
1 2 3 4 5
Kits rapides de sang total/sérum/essai du plasma PSA
Kits rapides de sang total/sérum/essai du plasma PSA

Kits d'essai d'immunoessai de Flourescence

(65)

Kits rapides de sang total/sérum/essai du plasma PSA

Un essai rapide pour mesurer Procalcitonin (PCT) dans le sang total /serum /plasma avec l'utilisation de l'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest TM. Pour l'usage diagnostique in vitro professionnel ...    Lire la suite

[2019-10-11 16:28:39]

Kits rapides d'essai de la maison PSA

Un essai rapide pour l'antigène spécifique de mesure (PSA) de prostate dans le sang total /serum /plasma avec l'utilisation de l'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest TM. Pour l'usage diagnostique ...    Lire la suite

[2019-10-11 16:34:30]

Kits rapides d'un d'étape essai du sang total PSA pour le bureau de médecin

Un essai rapide pour l'Alpha-Fetoprotein de mesure (AFP) dans le sang total /serum /plasma avec l'utilisation de l'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest TM. Pour l'usage diagnostique in vitro ...    Lire la suite

[2019-10-11 17:12:01]

Utilisation facile d'antigène d'essai Carcinoembryonic commode de (CEA) de sérum /Plasma d'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest

Un essai rapide pour mesurer l'antigène Carcinoembryonic (CEA) en sérum ou le plasma avec l'utilisation de l'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest TM Analyseur. Pour l'usage diagnostique in vitro professionnel ...    Lire la suite

[2019-10-11 17:16:32]

Utilisation de kit d'examens de diagnostic de la myoglobine (MYO) d'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest dans le sang total humain /serum /plasma

Un essai rapide pour la myoglobine de mesure (MYO) dans le sang total /serum /plasma avec l'utilisation de l'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest TM. Pour l'usage diagnostique in vitro profession...    Lire la suite

[2019-10-11 17:22:30]

Utilisation rapide d'essai de lecture de D-dimère d'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest dans le sang total humain /serum /plasma

Un essai rapide pour le D-dimère de mesure dans le sang total ou plasma avec l'utilisation de l'analyseurd'immunoessai de fluorescence de FluroLitTM. Pour l'usage diagnostique in vitro professionnel seulement. ...    Lire la suite

[2019-10-11 17:29:23]

Utilisation hyroid-stimulante commode d'essai de l'hormone (TSH) d'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest en sérum /plasma

Un essai rapide pour l'hormone hyroid-stimulante de mesure en sérum /Plasma avec l'utilisation de l'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest TM. Pour l'usage diagnostique in vitro professionnel ...    Lire la suite

[2019-10-11 17:37:28]

Utilisation de haute qualité d'essai de Microalbumin d'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest dans le sang total humain /serum /plasma

Un essai rapide pour mesurer Microalbumin en urine avec l'utilisation de l'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest TM. Pour l'usage diagnostique in vitro professionnel seulement. Application : La ...    Lire la suite

[2019-10-11 17:39:25]

CE rapide de cassette de kits de sang total/sérum/essai du plasma PSA/OIN 13485

Un essai rapide pour mesurer le microglobulin β2 dans le sang total /serum /plasma avec l'utilisation de l'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest TM. Pour l'usage diagnostique in vitro professionnel ...    Lire la suite

[2019-10-11 17:54:52]

Une cassette spécifique d'essai d'antigène d'essai d'étape de prostate rapide des kits PSA

Un essai rapide pour mesurer la troponine cardiaque I (cTnI) dans le sang total /serum /plasma avec l'utilisation de l'analyseur d'immunoessai de fluorescence de Fiatest TM. Pour l'usage diagnostique in vitro ...    Lire la suite

[2019-10-12 09:16:42]

Page 1 of 7 |< <<prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next>> >|

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5
Convenient Procalcitonin (PCT) Diagnostic Test Kit Use By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay In Whole Blood/Serum /Plasma
Convenient Procalcitonin (PCT) Diagnostic Test Kit Use By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay In Whole Blood/Serum /Plasma

Flourescence Immunoassay Test Kits

(65)

Convenient Procalcitonin (PCT) Diagnostic Test Kit Use By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay In Whole Blood/Serum /Plasma

A rapid test for measuring Procalcitonin (PCT) in whole blood /serum /plasma with the use of Fiatest TM fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer. For professional in vitro diagnostic use only. Application: The PCT ...    Read More

[2019-10-11 16:28:39]

Specific Antigen (PSA) Diagnostic Test kit Use By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer In serum /plasma

A rapid test for measuring Prostate Specific Antigen (PSA) in whole blood /serum /plasma with the use of Fiatest TM fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer. For professional in vitro diagnostic use only. Application: ...    Read More

[2019-10-11 16:34:30]

Alpha-Fetoprotein (AFP) Diagnostic Test kit Use By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer In Human serum /plasma

A rapid test for measuring Alpha-Fetoprotein (AFP) in whole blood /serum /plasma with the use of Fiatest TM fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer. For professional in vitro diagnostic use only. Application: The AFP ...    Read More

[2019-10-11 17:12:01]

Convenient Carcinoembryonic Antigen (CEA) Test Easy Use By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer Serum /Plasma

A rapid test for measuring Carcinoembryonic Antigen (CEA) in serum or plasma with the use of Fiatest TM fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer. For professional in vitro diagnostic use only. Application: The CEA ...    Read More

[2019-10-11 17:16:32]

Myoglobin(MYO) diagnostic Tests kit Use By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer In Human whole blood /serum /plasma

A rapid test for measuring Myoglobin (MYO) in whole blood /serum /plasma with the use of Fiatest TM fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer. For professional in vitro diagnostic use only. Application: The Myoglobin ...    Read More

[2019-10-11 17:22:30]

D-Dimer Fast Reading Test Use By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer In Human whole blood /serum /plasma

A rapid test for measuring D-Dimer in whole blood or plasma with the use of FluroLitTM fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer. For professional in vitro diagnostic use only. Application: The D-Dimer Test Cassette ...    Read More

[2019-10-11 17:29:23]

Convenient hyroid-stimulating hormone(TSH) Test Use By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer In serum /plasma

A rapid test for measuring hyroid-stimulating hormone in Serum /Plasma with the use of Fiatest TM fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer. For professional in vitro diagnostic use only. Application: TSH Test Cassette ...    Read More

[2019-10-11 17:37:28]

High quality Microalbumin Test Use By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer In Human whole blood /serum /plasma

A rapid test for measuring Microalbumin in Urine with the use of Fiatest TM fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer. For professional in vitro diagnostic use only. Application: The Microalbumin Test Cassette (Urine) ...    Read More

[2019-10-11 17:39:25]

β2 microglobul Test Use with Human whole blood /serum /plasma By Fiatest fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer

A rapid test for measuring β2 microglobulin in whole blood /serum /plasma with the use of Fiatest TM fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer. For professional in vitro diagnostic use only. Application: The β2MG Test ...    Read More

[2019-10-11 17:54:52]

Fiatest Cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) Test Use By fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer In Human whole blood /serum /plasma

A rapid test for measuring Cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) in whole blood /serum /plasma with the use of Fiatest TM fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer. For professional in vitro diagnostic use only. Application And ...    Read More

[2019-10-12 09:16:42]

Page 1 of 7 |< <<prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next>> >|