الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. أنها حقا اتخاذ مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى في الواقع لديها مرض لايم. أمضت ما يقرب من عام على كرسي متحرك بسبب Lyme. إنها تبلي بلاء حسنا الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي تشخيص ابنتي و 1 لاختبار ابنتي الذين ليس لديهم لايم. اختباراتك عملت بشكل جيد. اختبار ابنتي مع لايم إيجابي و الذي لم يختبر سلبي.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما لدي طلبات، AllTest تعطيني دائما الرد راض في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

هابتوغلوبين الهيموغلوبين كومبو اختبار سريع أطقم السريع الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا اختبار أطقم

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:Novatrend
إصدار الشهادات:CE, ISO13485
رقم الموديل:FI-CYSC-402

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:500
تفاصيل التغليف:25 الاختبارات في عدة
القدرة على العرض:100 مليون سنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: كاسيت عينة: دم كامل / مصل / بلازما
طقم الحجم: 25T / كيت نطاق التجارب: 0.1-9 ملغ / لتر
تخزين: 2-30 ℃ شهادة: CE

وسريعا، اختبار واحد الخطوة من أجل الكشف النوعي من الهيموجلوبين أو الهابتوغلوبين-الهيموغلوبين معقدة شهادة CE

التطبيقات:

والهيموجلوبين خضاب الدم + / حصان كومبو اختبار سريع كاسيت (البراز) هو الكروماتوغرافي المناعه سريع للكشف عن نوعية الهيموغلوبين أو هابتوغلوبين-الهيموجلوبين مجمع في البراز.

وصف:

والهيموجلوبين خضاب الدم + / حصان كومبو اختبار سريع هو المناعية شطيرة. إنه اختبار لوحة تتكون من 2 الاختبارات الفردية، وهي (الهيموغلوبين) اختبار الهيموجلوبين والهيموجلوبين-هابتوغلوبين (HB-حصان) اختبار معقد لتحديد انتقائي المجمعات الهيموجلوبين والهيموجلوبين-حصان الإنسان في عينات الاختبار. ويتضمن كل اختبار شريط غشاء النيتروسليلوز مع يجمد الماوس مكافحة هب -antibody على منطقة اختبار (T). اختبار الهيموغلوبين لديه لوحة تحتوي على بولي مكافحة HB الذهب الغروية والفأر إيج الذهب الغروية. اختبار الهيموغلوبين-حصان معقد يحتوي على لوحة تحتوي على بولي مكافحة حصان الذهب الغروية والفأر إيج الذهب الغروية. وثبتوا على الضد الماعز المضادة للماوس في منطقة تفاعل التحكم (C) على غشاء النيتروسليلوز. يضاف 90 إلى 120μl العينة (العازلة مختلطة) عينة (التي تحتوي على التحاليل منها، هب هب و/ حصان المجمعات) على لوحة عينة منها. والتحاليل (أي خضاب الدم و / أو مجمع هب-HP) في العامين العينة التي تم جمعها مع الماوس مكافحة HB-الأجسام المضادة أو مكافحة حصان الضد لوحة المترافقة الذهب وبالتالي تشكيل الأجسام المضادة - مستضد - المجمعات الذهب الغروية. في حين أن السائل يتحرك على طول الغشاء أنه ينقل هذه المجمعات من خلال العمل الشعري. عندما الأجسام المضادة - مستضد - يتم نقل مجمعات الذهب الغروية عبر الغشاء وتصل الماوس يجمد منها مكافحة هب الضد على الغشاء، انهم محاصرون وسيشكل مجمع شطيرة تتكون من: الأجسام المضادة يجمد - مستضد - الضد - الذهب الغروية لخضاب الدم و / أو مجمع هب / حصان على التوالي. فقط عندما كانت العينة تحتوي على عينة تطبيق تركيز معين من الهيموجلوبين أو مجمع هب / حصان، وتشكيل هذا المجمع شطيرة يؤدي إلى الفرقة اللون الأرجواني واضحة في مناطق اختبار كل (T) للغشاء.

فإن C-خط اللون تظهر دائما إذا كان قد تم إجراء الاختبار بشكل صحيح. حساسية الاختبار لغبطة البطريرك هي 50ng / مل وHB / حصان غير 50ng / مل.

كيف تستعمل؟

السماح للاختبار، عينة، العازلة و / أو ضوابط لتصل إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.

1. لجمع عينات البراز:

جمع البراز في الجافة عاء نظيف، جمع العينات. وسيتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج إذا أجري الفحص في غضون 6 ساعات بعد جمع. قد يتم تخزين العينات التي تم جمعها لمدة 3 أيام في 2-8 درجة مئوية إذا لم تختبر في غضون 6 ساعات.

2. لمعالجة العينات البرازية:

فك الغطاء من أنبوب جمع العينات، ثم طعن عشوائيا قضيب جمع العينات في عينة البراز في لا يقل عن 3 مواقع مختلفة. لا يغرف عينة البراز.

المسمار على وإحكام الغطاء على أنبوب جمع العينات، ثم هز أنبوب جمع العينات بقوة لخلط العينة واستخراج العازلة. قد يتم تخزين العينات التي أعدت في أنبوب جمع العينات لمدة 6 أشهر في -20 درجة مئوية إذا لم تختبر في حدود 1 ساعة بعد الإعداد.

3. إحضار الحقيبة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل فتحه. إزالة شريط الاختبار من الحقيبة احباط واستخدامها في أقرب وقت ممكن. وسيتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج إذا تم إجراء الاختبار مباشرة بعد فتح الحقيبة احباط.

4. عقد أنبوب جمع العينات تستقيم وفتح غطاء على أنبوب جمع العينات. عكس أنبوب جمع العينات ونقل 3 قطرات كاملة من العينة المستخرجة (حوالي 120μL) إلى العينة جيدا (S) من كاسيت اختبار، ثم بدء موقت. تجنب احتباس فقاعات الهواء في العينة جيدا (S). انظر الشكل أدناه.

5. قراءة النتائج في 5 دقائق. لا تقرأ النتائج بعد 10 دقيقة.

تفسير النتائج

(يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم التوضيحي أعلاه)

تظهر * خطين: إيجابية. وينبغي أن يكون سطر واحد الملونة في منطقة خط التحكم (C) والخط بلون واضح آخر يجب أن يكون في منطقة خط الاختبار (T).

* ملاحظة: كثافة اللون في منطقة خط الاختبار (T) سوف تختلف تبعا لتركيز الهيموغلوبين أو هابتوغلوبين الهيموجلوبين الحاضر المعقد في العينة. ولذلك، ينبغي النظر في أي ظلال من اللون في منطقة خط الاختبار (T) إيجابية.

ويبدو أن أحد خط الملونة في منطقة خط التحكم (C): سلبية. يبدو أنه لا يوجد خط في منطقة خط الاختبار (T).

فشل خط التحكم لتظهر: صالح. حجم العينة غير كاف أو تقنيات إجرائية صحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر احتمالا للفشل خط السيطرة. مراجعة الإجراءات وكرر الاختبار مع اختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة، الكف عن استخدام طقم اختبار على الفور واتصل الموزع المحلي.

رقابة جودة

وشملت الضوابط الإجرائية الداخلية في الاختبار. خط الملونة التي تظهر في منطقة التحكم (C) هو عنصر تحكم الإجرائية صالحة الداخلية. ويؤكد حجم العينة كافية وتقنية الإجرائية الصحيحة.

لم يتم توفير معايير مراقبة مع هذه المجموعة. ومع ذلك، فمن المستحسن أن يتم اختبار الضوابط الإيجابية والسلبية كممارسة مختبر جيدة للتأكد من إجراء الاختبار والتحقق من أداء الاختبار السليم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

                   Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

                                                      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Haptoglobin Hemoglobin Combo Rapid Test Kits Rapid Std Testing Kits

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:cassette

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:25 tests per kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Format: Cassette Specimen: Feces
Kit Size: 25T/Kit Cut-Off: 50ng/mL
Color: Green Certificate: CE

 

A rapid, one step test for the qualitative detection of Hemoglobin or Haptoglobin-Hemoglobin complex CE certified

 

 

Applications: 

 

The Hb+Hb/Hp Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Feces) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of hemoglobin or haptoglobin-hemoglobin complex in feces.

 

 

Description: 

 

The Hb+Hb/Hp Combo Rapid Test is a sandwich immunoassay. It is a panel test consisting of 2 individual tests, a hemoglobin (Hb) test and a hemoglobin-haptoglobin (Hb-Hp) complex test to selectively identify human Hb and Hb-Hp complexes in test samples. Each test contains a nitrocellulose membrane strip with an immobilized mouse anti- Hb -antibody on the test zone (T). The Hb test has a pad containing poly anti-Hb colloidal gold and mouse IgE colloidal gold. The Hb-Hp complex test has a pad containing poly anti-Hp colloidal gold and mouse IgE colloidal gold. A goat-anti-mouse antibody is immobilized in the control reaction zone (C) on the nitrocellulose membrane. 90 to 120μl specimen (buffer mixed) sample (containing the respective analytes, Hb and Hb/Hp complexes) is added onto the respective specimen pad. The analytes (i.e. Hb and/or Hb-Hp complex) in the collected specimen couple with the mouse anti-Hb-antibody or anti-Hp-antibody of the gold conjugate pad thus forming antibody – antigen – colloidal gold complexes. While the liquid is moving along the membrane it transports these complexes by capillary action. When the antibody – antigen – colloidal gold complexes are transported across the membrane and reach the respective immobilized mouse anti- Hb-antibody on the membrane, they are trapped and will form a sandwich complex consisting of: immobilized antibody – antigen – antibody – colloidal gold for Hb and/or Hb/Hp complex respectively. Only when the applied specimen sample contains a certain concentration of Hb or Hb/Hp complex, the formation of this sandwich complex will result in a visible purple color band in the respective test zones (T) of the membrane.

The colored C-line will always appear if the test has been performed correctly. The test sensitivity for hb is 50ng/ml and hb/hp is 50ng/ml.

 

 

How to use? 

 

Allow the test, specimen, buffer and/or controls to reach room temperature (15-30°C) prior to testing.

1.  To collect fecal specimens:

Collect feces in a clean, dry specimen collection container. Best results will be obtained if the assay is performed within 6 hours after collection. Specimen collected may be stored for 3 days at 2-8°C if not tested within 6 hours.

2.  To process fecal specimens:

Unscrew the cap of the specimen collection tube,then randomly stab the specimen collection applicator into the fecal specimen in at least 3 different sites. Do not scoop the fecal specimen.

Screw on and tighten the cap onto the specimen collection tube, then shake the specimen collection tube vigorously to mix the specimen and the extraction buffer. Specimens prepared in the specimen collection tube may be stored for 6 months at -20°C if not tested within 1 hour after preparation.

3.  Bring the pouch to room temperature before opening it. Remove the test cassette from the foil pouch and use it as soon as possible. Best results will be obtained if the test is performed immediately after opening the foil pouch.

4.  Hold the specimen collection tube upright and open the cap onto the specimen collection tube. Invert the specimen collection tube and transfer 3 full drops of the extracted specimen (approximately 120μL) to the specimen well (S) of the test cassette, then start the timer. Avoid trapping air bubbles in the specimen well (S). See illustration below.

5.  Read results at 5 minutes. Do not read results after 10 minutes.

Haptoglobin Hemoglobin Combo Rapid Test Kits Rapid Std Testing Kits

 

 
   

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

 

(Please refer to the illustration above)

 

POSITIVE:* Two lines appear. One colored line should be in the control line region (C) and another apparent colored line should be in the test line region (T).

 

*NOTE: The intensity of the color in the test line region (T) will vary depending on the concentration of hemoglobin or haptoglobin-hemoglobin complex present in the specimen. Therefore, any shade of color in the test line region (T) should be considered positive.

 

NEGATIVE: One colored line appears in the control line region (C). No line appears in the test line region (T).

 

INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

 

QUALITY CONTROL

     

Internal procedural controls are included in the test. A colored line appearing in the control region (C) is an internal valid procedural control. It confirms sufficient specimen volume and correct procedural technique.

Control standards are not supplied with this kit; however, it is recommended that positive and negative controls be tested as a good laboratory practice to confirm the test procedure and to verify proper test performance.

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)