الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. أنها حقا اتخاذ مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى في الواقع لديها مرض لايم. أمضت ما يقرب من عام على كرسي متحرك بسبب Lyme. إنها تبلي بلاء حسنا الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي تشخيص ابنتي و 1 لاختبار ابنتي الذين ليس لديهم لايم. اختباراتك عملت بشكل جيد. اختبار ابنتي مع لايم إيجابي و الذي لم يختبر سلبي.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما لدي طلبات، AllTest تعطيني دائما الرد راض في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

أطقم مستضد البروستات محددة PSA اختبار سريع أطقم اختبار سريع المخدرات

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE
رقم الموديل:كاسيت

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:500
تفاصيل التغليف:10T / مجموعة
القدرة على العرض:100 مليون سنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: كاسيت عينة: الدم الكامل ، مصل الدم ، البلازما
حجم كيت: 10T / مجموعة قطع: 4ng / مل
اللون: أخضر شهادة: CE

اختبار سريع للكشف النوعي للمستضد البروستات محددة (PSA) في الدم الكامل، المصل أو البلازما. شهادة CE

التطبيقات:

دعم البرامج والإدارة مستضد البروستات محددة نصف الكمية اختبار سريع كاسيت (الجامع الدم / المصل / البلازما) هو الكروماتوغرافي المناعه سريع للكشف عن نصف الكمية من مستضد البروستات محددة في الدم الكامل، المصل أو البلازما.

وصف:

ويتم إنتاج مستضد البروستات المعين (بي إس) من قبل الخلايا الغدية والبطانية البروستاتا. وهي سلسلة واحدة بروتين سكري مع الوزن الجزيئي للتقريبي 34 كيلو دالتون. يوجد 1 PSA في ثلاثة أشكال رئيسية المتداولة في مصل الدم. هذه الأشكال هي PSA الحر، دعم البرامج والإدارة ملزمة لα1 - Antichymotrypsin (PSA-ACT) ودعم البرامج والإدارة المعقد مع α2-غلوبولين كبروي (PSA-MG). 2

وقد تم الكشف عن دعم البرامج والإدارة في أنسجة مختلفة من الجهاز البولي التناسلي الذكور ولكن خلايا فقط غدي البروستاتا والبطانية تفرز ذلك. مستوى PSA في الدم من الرجال الأصحاء ما بين 0.1 نانوغرام / مل و 2.6 نانوغرام / مل. ويمكن أن تكون مرتفعة في الأمراض الخبيثة مثل سرطان البروستاتا، وفي حالة حميدة مثل تضخم البروستاتا الحميد والتهاب البروستات. مستوى PSA من 3 إلى 10ng / مل يعتبر أن تكون في "المنطقة الرمادية"، ومستويات أعلى 10ng / مل من الدلائل القوية على السرطان. 3 المرضى الذين يعانون من القيم PSA بين 3-10ng / يجب أن مل الخضوع لمزيد من التحليل للالبروستاتا عن طريق الخزعة.

اختبار مستضد البروستات محددة هو الأداة الأكثر قيمة المتاحة لتشخيص المبكر عن سرطان البروستاتا. وقد أكدت العديد من الدراسات أن وجود PSA هو الأكثر فائدة ومغزى علامة الورم المعروف لسرطان البروستاتا والتهاب البروستاتا الحميد للبروستاتا فرط تنسج (BPH). 4

دعم البرامج والإدارة مستضد البروستات النوعي شبه الكمي السريع اختبار جهاز (الجامع الدم / المصل / البلازما) يستخدم مزيجا من المكورات الذهب الغروية ومكافحة PSA الأجسام المضادة للكشف عن انتقائي PSA الكلي في الدم الكامل، المصل أو البلازما. اختبار له قيمة قطع من 3NG / مل وقيمة مرجعية من 10ng / مل.

كيف تستعمل؟

السماح للاختبار، عينة، العازلة و / أو ضوابط لتصل إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.

1. إحضار الحقيبة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل فتحه. إزالة شريط الاختبار من الحقيبة مغلقة واستخدامها في أقرب وقت ممكن.

2. ضع الكاسيت على سطح نظيف ومستوى.

لمصل، البلازما أو بزل الوريد عينات كامل الدم:

· عقد بالقطارة عموديا ونقل 1 قطرة من المصل أو البلازما (حوالي 40ML) أو 2 قطرات من بزل الوريد الدم الكامل (حوالي 80ML) لعينة جيدا (S) من اختبار كاسيت، ثم يضاف 1 قطرة من العازلة (حوالي 40ML) و بدء موقت. انظر الشكل أدناه.

لالأصبع عينة كامل الدم:

· لاستخدام الأنابيب الشعرية: ملء الأنابيب الشعرية ونقل ما يقرب من 80 م L من بوخز الأصبع عينة دم كاملة لمنطقة نموذج اختبار كاسيت، ثم يضاف 1 قطرة من العازلة (حوالي 40 م L) وبدء موقت. انظر الشكل أدناه.

· لاستخدام شنقا قطرات: السماح 2 قطرات شنقا من pecimen الدم الكامل الأصبع الصورة (حوالي 80 مل) إلى الوقوع في منطقة نموذج اختبار كاسيت، ثم يضاف 1 قطرة من العازلة (حوالي 40 م L) والثانية بدء موقت. انظر الشكل أدناه.

3. انتظر للخط الملونة (الصورة) لتظهر *. قراءة النتائج في 5 دقائق. لا تفسير النتيجة بعد 10 دقيقة.

* ملاحظة: إذا لم يكن لوحظ الهجرة في إطار النتيجة بعد 30 ثانية، إضافة واحد أو اثنين من قطرات اضافية من العازلة.

تفسير النتائج

(يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم التوضيحي أعلاه)

إيجابية: * تظهر ثلاثة خط بلون واضح.

· خط الاختبار (T) شدة أضعف من خط المرجعية (R) إلى مستوى PSA بين 3-10 نانوغرام / مل ..

· خط الاختبار (T) كثافة مساوية أو قريبة من خط المرجعية (R) إلى مستوى PSA حوالي 10ng / مل

تظهر خطوط اللون في كل من التحكم (C) ومنطقة (R) إشارة: سلبي. يبدو أنه لا يوجد خط بلون واضح في منطقة خط الاختبار (T). وهذا يدل على مستوى PSA أدناه 3NG / مل.

غير صالح: خط التحكم (C) أو خط المرجعية (R) فشل في الظهور. حجم العينة غير كاف أو تقنيات إجرائية صحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر احتمالا للفشل خط السيطرة. مراجعة الإجراءات وتكرار التجربة مع كاسيت اختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة، الكف عن استخدام طقم اختبار على الفور واتصل الموزع المحلي.

رقابة جودة

  • يتم تضمين عنصر تحكم الإجرائية في الاختبار. ويعتبر ظهور الخطوط الملونة في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ومنطقة خط المرجعية (R) عنصر تحكم الإجرائية. ويؤكد حجم العينة كافية، فتل غشاء الكافي وتقنية الإجرائية الصحيحة.

    لم يتم توفير معايير مراقبة مع هذه المجموعة. ومع ذلك، فمن المستحسن أن يتم اختبار الضوابط الإيجابية والسلبية كممارسة مختبر جيدة للتأكد من إجراء الاختبار والتحقق من أداء الاختبار السليم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Prostate Specific Antigen PSA Rapid Test Kits Rapid Drug Test Kits

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:Novatrend
Certification:CE, ISO13485
Model Number:FI-PSA-302

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:10T/kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Format: Cassette Specimen: Serum /Plasma
Kit Size: 10T/25T Test Range: 2~100 Ng/mL
Storage: 2-30℃ Certificate: CE

 

A rapid test for the qualitative detection of Prostate Specific Antigen (PSA) in whole blood, serum or plasma. CE certified

 

 

Applications: 

 

The PSA Prostate Specific Antigen Semi-Quantitative Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood /Serum /Plasma) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for semi-quantitative detection of Prostate Specific Antigen in whole blood, serum or plasma.

 

Description: 

 

Prostate specific antigen (PSA) is produced by prostate glandular and endothelial cells. It is a single chain glycoprotein with a molecular weight of approximate 34 kDa.1 PSA exists in three major forms circulating in the serum. These forms are free PSA, PSA bound to α1 – Antichymotrypsin (PSA-ACT) and PSA complexed with α2–macroglobulin (PSA-MG).2

PSA has been detected in various tissues of the male urogenital system but only prostate glandular and endothelial cells secrete it. The PSA level in serum of healthy men is between 0.1 ng/mL and 2.6 ng/mL. It can be elevated in malignant conditions such as prostate cancer, and in benign condition such as benign prostatic hyperplasia and prostatitis. A PSA level of 3 to 10ng/ml is considered to be in the “gray-zone” and levels above 10ng/ml are highly indicative of cancer.3 Patients with PSA values between 3-10ng/ml should undergo further analysis of the prostate by biopsy.

The prostate specific antigen test is the most valuable tool available for the diagnosis of early prostate cancer. Many studies have confirmed that the presence of PSA is the most useful and meaningful tumor marker known for prostate cancer and prostate infection of Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia (BPH).4

The PSA Prostate Specific Antigen Semi-Quantitative Rapid Test Device (Whole blood /Serum /Plasma) utilizes a combination of colloidal gold conjugate and anti-PSA antibodies to selectively detect total PSA in whole blood, serum or plasma. The test has a cut-off value of 3ng/ml and a reference value of 10ng/ml.

 

How to use? 

 

Allow the test, specimen, buffer and/or controls to reach room temperature (15-30°C) prior to testing.

1. Bring the pouch to room temperature before opening it. Remove the test cassette from the sealed pouch and use it as soon as possible.

2.  Place the cassette on a clean and level surface.

For Serum,Plasma or Venipuncture Whole Blood specimens:

·   Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 1 drop of serum or plasma (approximately 40mL) or 2 drops of venipuncture whole blood (approximately 80ml) to the specimen well (S) of test cassette, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40mL) and start the timer. See illustration below.

For Fingerstick Whole Blood specimen:

·   To use a capillary tube: Fill the capillary tube and transfer approximately 80mL of fingerstick whole blood specimen to the specimen area of test cassette, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 mL) and start the timer. See illustration below.

·   To use hanging drops: Allow 2 hanging drops of fingerstick whole blood specimen (approximately 80 mL) to fall into the specimen area of test cassette, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 mL) and start the timer. See illustration below.

3.  Wait for the colored line(s) to appear*. Read results at 5 minutes.  Do not interpret the result after 10 minutes.

*Note: if migration is not observed in the result window after 30 seconds, add one or two extra drops of buffer.

Prostate Specific Antigen PSA Rapid Test Kits Rapid Drug Test Kits

 

 

 
   

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

 

(Please refer to the illustration above)

POSITIVE:* Three distinct colored line appear.

·   A test line (T) intensity weaker than the reference line (R) indicates a PSA level between 3-10 ng/ml..

·   A test line (T) intensity equal or close to the reference line (R) indicates a PSA level of approximately 10ng/ml

 

NEGATIVE: Color lines appear in both the control (C) and reference (R) regions. No apparent colored line appears in the test line region (T). This indicates a PSA level below 3ng/ml.

 

INVALID: Control line (C) or reference line (R) fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test cassette. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

 

QUALITY CONTROL

  • A procedural control is included in the test. The appearance of colored lines in the control line region (C) and reference line region (R) is considered a procedural control. It confirms sufficient specimen volume, adequate membrane wicking and correct procedural technique.

    Control standards are not supplied with this kit; however, it is recommended that positive and negative controls be tested as a good laboratory practice to confirm the test procedure and to verify proper test performance.

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)