الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. يأخذون حقا مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى مصابة بمرض لايم. قضت ما يقرب من 1 سنة على كرسي متحرك بسبب لايم. هي بخير الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي Lyme تشخيصها و 1 لاختبار ابنتي التي ليس لديها Lyme. الاختبارات الخاصة بك عملت بشكل جيد. لقد أثبتت ابنتي المصابة "لايم" إصابتها بالاختبارية ، والتي لم تختبر نتائج سلبية.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما تلقيت الطلبات ، أعطني AllTest دائمًا الرد بالرضا في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

الدم / المصل / البلازما HIV 1.2 اختبار سريع كاسيت ، خطوة واحدة اختبار سريع

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE, ISO13485
رقم الموديل:IHI-402

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:N/A
الأسعار:Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف:20cassette / مربع
وقت التسليم:2-4 أسابيع
شروط الدفع:ex-works
القدرة على العرض:10m إختبار/شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
عينة: الدم / المصل / البلازما ميزة: حساسية عالية ، والنوعية ، وعدم التفاعل عبر
شكل: قطاع ، كاسيت ، ورقة تقطيعه تخزين: 2-30 ℃
تصنيع المعدات الأصلية: متاح صحة: 99.2٪

الوضعية:

إن كاسيت اختبار HIV 1.2 السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) هو اختبار مناعي كروماتوجرافي سريع للكشف النوعي عن الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (HIV) من النوع 1 والنوع 2 في الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما للمساعدة في تشخيص عدوى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

وصف:

فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية هو العامل المسبب لمتلازمة نقص المناعة المكتسب (الإيدز). يحيط بالفيريون مغلف دهني مشتق من غشاء الخلية المضيفة. توجد العديد من البروتينات السكرية على الظرف. يحتوي كل فيروس على نسختين من الحمض النووي الريبي الجيني الإيجابي. تم عزل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1 عن مرضى الإيدز والمعقدة المتعلقة بالإيدز ، وعن الأشخاص الأصحاء الذين لديهم مخاطر محتملة كبيرة للإصابة بمرض الإيدز. 1 تم عزل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 2 عن مرضى الإيدز في غرب إفريقيا ومن الأفراد الذين يعانون من أعراض مصلية. 2 كل من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1 وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 2 الحصول على استجابة مناعية. الكشف عن الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في المصل ، البلازما هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية وشائعة لتحديد ما إذا كان الفرد قد تعرض لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية وفحص الدم ومنتجات الدم لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. 4 على الرغم من الاختلافات في خصائصها البيولوجية ، والأنشطة المصلية وتسلسل الجينوم ، يظهر فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1 وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 2 تفاعلًا مستضديًا قويًا للمستضد. 5،6 معظم فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 2 الأمصال الإيجابية يمكن تحديدها عن طريق استخدام اختبارات فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية على أساس 1.
تعد كاسيت اختبار HIV 1.2 السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) اختبارًا سريعًا للكشف نوعيًا عن وجود الجسم المضاد لـ HIV 1 و / أو HIV 2 في عينات الدم أو المصل أو البلازما بأكملها. يستخدم الاختبار بروتينات فيروس العوز المناعي البشري المترابط ومتعددة اللاتكسات للكشف الانتقائي عن الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2 في الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما.

【تعليمات الإستخدام】
اسمح للاختبار ، العينة ، المخزن المؤقت و / أو أدوات التحكم بالوصول إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.
1. أخرج كاسيت الاختبار من الحقيبة المغلقة واستخدمه في أسرع وقت ممكن.
2. ضع كاسيت على سطح نظيف ومستوي.
لعينة المصل أو البلازما: امسك القطارة رأسياً وانقل قطرة واحدة من المصل أو البلازما (حوالي 25 ميكرولتر) إلى منطقة العينة ، ثم أضف قطرة واحدة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 ميكرولتر) ، وابدأ الموقت ، انظر الشكل التوضيحي أدناه.
لعينة بزل الوريد بأكملها: أمسك القطارة رأسياً وانقل قطرتين من الدم الكامل (حوالي 50 ميكرولتر) إلى منطقة العينة ، ثم أضف قطرتين من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 80 ميكرولتر) ، وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.
لعينة الأصابع الدم الكامل:
· لاستخدام أنبوب شعري: املأ الأنبوب الشعري وانقل حوالي 50 ميكرولتر من عينة الدم كاملة من الأصابع إلى منطقة العينة في كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم أضف قطرتين من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 80 ميكرولتر) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.
· لاستخدام قطرات معلقة: اسمح لعقد قطرتين معلقتين من أصبع عينة دم كاملة (حوالي 50 ميكرولتر) بالسقوط في منطقة العينة في كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم أضف قطرتين من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 80 ميكرولتر) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.

3. انتظر حتى يظهر الخط (الخطوط) الملونة. قراءة النتائج في 10 دقيقة. لا تفسر النتيجة بعد 20 دقيقة.

قط. لا. وصف المنتج عينة شكل طقم الحجم قطع الحالة
IHI-402 فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2 كاسيت اختبار سريع WB / S / P كاسيت 40 طن انظر إدراج غير CE

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Blood / Serum / Plasma HIV 1.2 Rapid Test Cassette , One Step Rapid Test

Product Details:

Place of Origin:China
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE, ISO13485
Model Number:IHI-402

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:N/A
Price:Negotiation
Packaging Details:20cassette/box
Delivery Time:2-4 Weeks
Payment Terms:Ex works
Supply Ability:10 M tests/month
Detailed Product Description
Specimen: Blood/Serum/Plasma Feature: High Sensitivity, Specificity, And No Cross Reactivity
Format: Strip, Cassette, Uncut Sheet Storage: 2-30℃
OEM: Available Accuracy: 99.2%

Application:

 

The HIV 1.2 Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of antibodies to Human Immunodeficiency Virus(HIV) type 1 and type 2 in whole blood, serum or plasma to aid in the diagnosis of HIV infection.

 

Description: 

 

HIV is the etiologic agent of Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS). The virion is surrounded by a lipid envelope that is derived from host cell membrane. Several viral glycoproteins are on the envelope. Each virus contains two copies of positive-sense genomic RNAs. HIV 1 has been isolated from patients with AIDS and AIDS-related complex, and from healthy people with high potential risk for developing AIDS. 1 HIV 2 has been isolated from West African AIDS patients and from seropositive asymptomatic individuals. 2 Both HIV 1 and HIV 2 elicit immune response. Detection of HIV antibodies in serum, plasma is the most efficient and common way to determine whether an individual has been exposed to HIV and to screen blood and blood products for HIV. 4 Despite the differences in their biological characteristics, serological activities and genome sequences, HIV 1 and HIV 2 show strong antigenic cross-reactivity. 5,6 Most HIV 2 positive sera can be identified by using HIV 1 based serological tests.
The HIV 1.2 Rapid Test Cassette(Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid test to qualitatively detect the presence of antibody to HIV 1 and/or HIV 2 in whole blood, serum or plasma specimen. The test utilizes latex conjugate and multiple recombinant HIV proteins to selectively detect antibodies to the HIV 1.2 in whole blood, serum or plasma.

 

【DIRECTIONS FOR USE】
Allow the test, specimen, buffer and/or controls to reach room temperature (15-30°C) prior to testing.
1. Remove the test Cassette from the sealed pouch and use it as soon as possible.
2. Place the Cassette on a clean and level surface.
For Serum or Plasma specimen: Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 1 drop of serum or plasma (approximately 25 μL) to the specimen area, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 μL),and start the timer, see illustration below.
For Venipuncture Whole Blood specimen: Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 2 drops of whole blood (approximately 50 μL) to the specimen area, then add 2 drops of buffer (approximately 80 μL), and start the timer. See illustration below.
For Fingerstick Whole Blood specimen:
· To use a capillary tube: Fill the capillary tube and transfer approximately 50 μL of fingerstick whole blood specimen to the specimen area of test Cassette, then add 2 drops of buffer (approximately 80 μL) and start the timer. See illustration below.
· To use hanging drops: Allow 2 hanging drops of fingerstick whole blood specimen (approximately 50 μL) to fall into the specimen area of test Cassette, then add 2 drops of buffer (approximately 80 μL) and start the timer. See illustration below.

3. Wait for the colored line(s) to appear. Read results at 10 minutes. Do not interpret the result after 20 minutes.
 

Blood / Serum / Plasma HIV 1.2 Rapid Test Cassette , One Step Rapid Test

 

Cat. No. Product Description Specimen Format Kit Size Cut-Off Status
IHI-402 HIV 1.2 Rapid Test Cassette WB/S/P Cassette 40 T See Insert Non-CE

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)