Chine    fabricant

Biotechnologie Cie., Ltd de Hangzhou AllTest 

      Votre associé rapide digne de confiance d'essai !

Ventes & Support
Demande de soumission - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
Chine de bonne qualité Anticorps monoclonal fait sur commande disponibles à la vente Chine de bonne qualité Anticorps monoclonal d'hybridome disponibles à la vente
J'aime les produits et services fournis par AllTest. Ils prennent en compte vraiment notre intérêt.

—— Mr John Smith England

Ma fille plus âgée a réellement la maladie de Lyme. Elle a passé presque 1 an dans un fauteuil roulant en raison de Lyme. Elle fait très bien maintenant. J'ai employé 2 des échantillons. 1 pour examiner mon Lyme ont diagnostiqué la fille et 1 pour examiner ma fille qui n'a pas Lyme. Vos essais ont fonctionné bien. Ma fille avec Lyme a examiné le positif et la personne qui ne fait pas négatif examiné.

—— Ms Sheila

Toutes les fois que j'ai les demandes, AllTest me donnent toujours la réponse satisfaisante à la première fois.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne

L'écoulement latéral Immunochromatographic analyse la cassette rapide combinée d'essai de syphilis de HBsAg/HCV/HIV/

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine:La Chine
Nom de marque:AllTest
Certification:CE
Numéro de modèle:Cassette

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min:500
Détails d'emballage:25T/Kit
Capacité d'approvisionnement:100 millions par année
Description de produit détaillée
Format: Cassette Spécimen: sérum, plasma
Taille de kit: 25T/Kit Coupure: Voir l'insertion
Stockage: 2-30℃ Temps d'étagère: 24 mois

Un essai rapide pour la détection qualitative de l'antigène de surface de l'hépatite B (HBsAg), des anticorps au virus de l'hépatite C, anticorps au type 1 d'HIV, type - 2 et anticorps de syphilis (IgG et IgM) à Treponema pallidum (TP) en sérum ou CE de plasma certifié

 

Applications :

La cassette rapide combinée d'essai de HBsAg /HCV /HIV /Syphilis (sérum /Plasma) est un immunoessai chromatographique rapide pour la détection qualitative de l'antigène de surface de l'hépatite B (HBsAg), des anticorps au virus de l'hépatite C, anticorps au type 1 d'HIV, type - 2 et anticorps de syphilis (IgG et IgM) à Treponema pallidum (TP) dans le sérum ou le plasma.

 

Description :

L'essai rapide de HBsAg (sérum /Plasma) est un essai rapide pour détecter qualitativement la présence de HBsAg dans le sérum ou le spécimen de plasma. L'essai utilise une combinaison des anticorps monoclonaux et polyclonaux pour détecter sélectivement des niveaux élevés de HBsAg dans le sérum ou le plasma.

L'hépatite virale est une maladie systémique impliquant principalement le foie. La plupart des cas d'hépatite virale aiguë sont provoqués par le virus de l'hépatite A, le virus (HBV) de l'hépatite B ou le virus de l'hépatite C. L'antigène complexe trouvé sur la surface de HBV s'appelle HBsAg. Les désignations précédentes ont inclus l'Australie ou la présence de l'Au antigen.1The de HBsAg dans le sérum ou le plasma est une indication d'une infection active de l'hépatite B, aiguë ou chronique. Dans une infection typique de l'hépatite B, HBsAg sera détecté pendant 2 à 4 semaines avant que le niveau d'alt devient des semaines anormales et 3 à 5 avant que les symptômes ou l'ictère se développent. HBsAg a quatre principaux sous-types : adw, ayw, ADR et Ayr. En raison de l'hétérogénéité antigénique de la cause déterminante, il y a 10 sérotypes importants de virus de l'hépatite B.

 

L'essai rapide de HCV (sérum /Plasma) est un essai rapide pour détecter qualitativement la présence de l'anticorps à HCV dans un sérum ou un spécimen de plasma. L'essai utilise les protéines conjuguées et de recombinaison colloïdales d'or de HCV pour détecter sélectivement l'anticorps à HCV dans le sérum ou le plasma. Les protéines de recombinaison de HCV utilisées dans le kit d'essai sont codées par les gènes pour les protéines structurelles (nucleocapsid) et non-structurelles.

Le virus (HCV) de l'hépatite C est un petit, enveloppé, positif-sens, virus monocatenaire d'ARN. HCV est maintenant connu pour être la cause principale des Forces navales de la Norvège parentéralement transmises, hépatite de non-B. L'anticorps à HCV est trouvé dans plus de 80% de patients avec les Forces navales de la Norvège bien documentées, hépatite de non-B.

Les méthodes conventionnelles n'isolent pas le virus dans la culture cellulaire ou ne le visualisent pas au microscope électronique. Le clonage du génome viral a permis pour développer les analyses sérologiques qui emploient antigens.2,3Compared de recombinaison à la première génération HCV les EIE utilisant l'antigène de recombinaison simple, des antigènes multiples utilisant la protéine de recombinaison et/ou les peptides synthétiques ont été ajoutés dans de nouveaux essais sérologiques pour éviter l'activité hétérospécifique non spécifique et pour augmenter la sensibilité de l'anticorps tests.4,5 de HCV

 

L'essai de Rapid d'HIV 1,2 (sérum /Plasma) est un essai rapide pour détecter qualitativement la présence de l'anticorps à HIV 1 et/ou à HIV 2 dans le sang total, le sérum ou le spécimen de plasma. L'essai utilise les protéines de recombinaison conjuguées et multiples de latex d'HIV pour détecter sélectivement des anticorps à HIV 1,2 dans le sérum ou le plasma.

HIV est l'agent étiologique du syndrome d'immunodéficience acquise (AIDS). Le virion est entouré par une enveloppe de lipide qui est dérivée de la membrane cellulaire de centre serveur. Plusieurs glycoprotéines virales sont sur l'enveloppe. Chaque virus contient deux copies de positif-sens RNAs genomic. HIV 1 a été isolé dans des patients présentant le SIDA et le complexe lié au sida, et dans les personnes en bonne santé avec le risque potentiel élevé pour développer AIDS.6 HIV 2 a été isolé dans les patients d'Afrique occidentale de SIDA et individuals.7 d'HIV asymptomatique séropositif 1 et d'HIV 2 obtenez la détection response.8 immunisée des anticorps d'HIV en sérum, le plasma est la manière la plus efficace et la plus commune de déterminer si une personne a été exposée à HIV et au sang et aux produits sanguins d'écran pour HIV.9 en dépit des différences dans leurs caractéristiques biologiques, activités sérologiques et ordres de génome, HIV 1 et les sérums positifs d'HIV 2 antigéniques forts de l'exposition cross-reactivity.10,11Most d'HIV 2 peut être identifié à l'aide des sérodiagnostics basés d'HIV 1.

 

L'essai rapide de syphilis (sérum /Plasma) utilise une double combinaison d'antigène d'une particule de syphilis et d'un antigène de syphilis enduits par antigène immobilisés sur la membrane pour détecter des anticorps de TP (IgG et IgM) qualitativement et sélectivement dans le sérum ou le plasma.

Treponema pallidum (TP) est l'agent causatif du syphilis de maladie vénérienne. Le TP est une bactérie de spirochete avec une enveloppe externe et un membrane.12Relatively cytoplasmique peu est connu au sujet de l'organisme en comparaison d'autres agents pathogènes bactériens. Selon le Centre de Contrôle des Maladies (CDC), le nombre de cas de l'infection de syphilis a nettement augmenté depuis 1985. 13 quelques facteurs clé qui ont contribué à cette hausse incluent l'épidémie de crack et l'incidence élevée de la prostitution parmi des consommateurs de drogue. Une étude a indiqué une corrélation épidémiologique substantielle entre l'acquisition et la transmission du virus et du syphilis d'HIV.

Les étapes cliniques multiples et les longues périodes de l'infection latente et asymptomatique sont caractéristiques du syphilis. Le syphilis primaire est défini par la présence d'un chancre au site de l'inoculation. La réponse d'anticorps à la bactérie de TP peut être détectée dans 4 à 7 jours après que le chancre apparaît. L'infection demeure décelable jusqu'à ce que le patient reçoive à treatment.14 approprié

 

 

Comment employer ?

Permettez à la cassette, au spécimen, et/ou aux contrôles d'essai d'équilibrer à la température ambiante (15-30°C) avant l'essai.

1. Apportez la poche à la température ambiante avant de l'ouvrir. Enlevez la cassette d'essai de la poche scellée et employez-la dès que possible. Les meilleurs résultats seront obtenus si l'analyse est exécutée d'ici une heure.

2. Placez la cassette d'essai sur une surface propre et de niveau. Tenez le compte-gouttes verticalement et transférez 2 gouttes du sérum ou du plasma (approximativement 50mL) au secteur de spécimen, puis ajoutez 1drop du tampon (approximativement 40mL), respectivement. Commencez la minuterie. Voyez l'illustration ci-dessous.

3. Attendez les discriminations raciales pour apparaître. Le résultat d'essai devrait être lu à 10 minutes. N'interprétez pas le résultat après 20 minutes.L'écoulement latéral Immunochromatographic analyse la cassette rapide combinée d'essai de syphilis de HBsAg/HCV/HIV/

 

 

INTERPRÉTATION DES RÉSULTATS

(Référez-vous svp à l'illustration ci-dessus)

POSITIF : * deux discriminations raciales distinctes apparaissent. Une discrimination raciale devrait être dans la région de contrôle (c) et une autre discrimination raciale devrait être dans la région d'essai (t).

*NOTE : L'intensité de la couleur dans la ligne d'essai la région (t) variera selon la concentration des anticorps de HCV actuels dans le spécimen. Par conséquent, n'importe quelle nuance du rouge dans la région d'essai devrait être considérée positive.

NÉGATIF : Une discrimination raciale apparaît dans la région de contrôle (c). La ligne rouge ou rose pas apparente apparaît dans la région d'essai (t).

INVALIDE : La ligne de contrôle n'apparaît pas. Le volume insuffisant de spécimen ou les techniques procédurales incorrectes sont les raisons le plus susceptibles de la ligne échec de contrôle. Examinez la procédure et répétez l'essai avec une nouvelle cassette d'essai. Si le problème persiste, cessez d'employer le kit d'essai immédiatement et entrez en contact avec votre distributeur local.

 

 

Coordonnées
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Téléphone:86-571-56267891

Télécopieur:86-571-56267856

Personne à contacter: Mrs. Selina

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Lateral Flow Immunochromatographic Assays HBsAg/HCV/HIV/ Syphilis Combo Rapid Test Cassette

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:cassette

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:25T/Kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Format: Cassette Specimen: Serum,plasma
Kit Size: 25T/Kit Cut-Off: See Insert
Storage: 2-30℃ Shelf Time: 24 Months

A rapid test for the qualitative detection of Hepatitis B surface antigen(HBsAg),antibodies to Hepatitis C Virus, antibodies to HIV type 1, type 2 and syphilis- antibodies (IgG and IgM) to Treponema Pallidum (TP)in serum or plasma CE certified

 

Applications:

The HBsAg /HCV /HIV /Syphilis Combo Rapid Test Cassette(Serum /Plasma) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of Hepatitis B surface antigen(HBsAg),antibodies to Hepatitis C Virus, antibodies to HIV type 1, type 2 and syphilis antibodies (IgG and IgM) to Treponema Pallidum (TP) in serum or plasma.

 

Description:

The HBsAg Rapid Test (Serum /Plasma) is a rapid test to qualitatively detect the presence of HBsAg in serum or plasma specimen. The test utilizes a combination of monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies to selectively detect elevated levels of HBsAg in serum or plasma.

Viral hepatitis is a systemic disease primarily involving the liver. Most cases of acute viral hepatitis are caused by Hepatitis A virus, Hepatitis B virus (HBV) or Hepatitis C virus. The complex antigen found on the surface of HBV is called HBsAg. Previous designations included the Australia or Au antigen.1The presence of HBsAg in serum or plasma is an indication of an active Hepatitis B infection, either acute or chronic. In a typical Hepatitis B infection, HBsAg will be detected 2 to 4 weeks before the ALT level becomes abnormal and 3 to 5 weeks before symptoms or jaundice develop. HBsAg has four principal subtypes: adw, ayw, adr and ayr. Because of antigenic heterogeneity of the determinant, there are 10 major serotypes of Hepatitis B virus.

 

The HCV Rapid Test (Serum /Plasma) is a rapid test to qualitatively detect the presence of antibody to HCV in a serum or plasma specimen. The test utilizes colloid gold conjugate and recombinant HCV proteins to selectively detect antibody to HCV in serum or plasma. The recombinant HCV proteins used in the test kit are encoded by the genes for both structural (nucleocapsid) and non-structural proteins.

Hepatitis C Virus (HCV) is a small, enveloped, positive-sense, single-stranded RNA Virus. HCV is now known to be the major cause of parenterally transmitted non-A, non-B hepatitis. Antibody to HCV is found in over 80% of patients with well-documented non-A, non-B hepatitis.

Conventional methods fail to isolate the virus in cell culture or visualize it by electron microscope. Cloning the viral genome has made it possible to develop serologic assays that use recombinant antigens.2,3Compared to the first generation HCV EIAs using single recombinant antigen, multiple antigens using recombinant protein and/or synthetic peptides have been added in new serologic tests to avoid nonspecific cross-reactivity and to increase the sensitivity of the HCV antibody tests.4,5

 

The HIV 1.2 Rapid Test (Serum /Plasma) is a rapid test to qualitatively detect the presence of antibody to HIV 1 and/or HIV 2 in whole blood, serum or plasma specimen. The test utilizes latex conjugate and multiple recombinant HIV proteins to selectively detect antibodies to the HIV 1.2 in serum or plasma.

HIV is the etiologic agent of Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS). The virion is surrounded by a lipid envelope that is derived from host cell membrane. Several viral glycoproteins are on the envelope. Each virus contains two copies of positive-sense genomic RNAs. HIV 1 has been isolated from patients with AIDS and AIDS-related complex, and from healthy people with high potential risk for developing AIDS.6 HIV 2 has been isolated from West African AIDS patients and from seropositive asymptomatic individuals.7 Both HIV 1 and HIV 2 elicit immune response.8 Detection of HIV antibodies in serum, plasma is the most efficient and common way to determine whether an individual has been exposed to HIV and to screen blood and blood products for HIV.9 Despite the differences in their biological characteristics, serological activities and genome sequences, HIV 1 and HIV 2 show strong antigenic cross-reactivity.10,11Most HIV 2 positive sera can be identified by using HIV 1 based serological tests.

 

The Syphilis Rapid Test (Serum /Plasma)utilizes a double antigen combination of a Syphilis antigen coated particle and Syphilis antigen immobilized on membrane to detect TP antibodies (IgG and IgM) qualitatively and selectively in serum or plasma.

Treponema Pallidum (TP) is the causative agent of the venereal disease Syphilis. TP is a spirochete bacterium with an outer envelope and a cytoplasmic membrane.12Relatively little is known about the organism in comparison with other bacterial pathogens. According to the Center for Disease Control (CDC), the number of cases of Syphilis infection has markedly increased since 1985.13Some key factors that have contributed to this rise include the crack cocaine epidemic and the high incidence of prostitution among drug users. One study reported a substantial epidemiological correlation between the acquisition and transmission of the HIV virus and Syphilis.

Multiple clinical stages and long periods of latent, asymptomatic infection are characteristic of Syphilis. Primary Syphilis is defined by the presence of a chancre at the site of inoculation. The antibodies response to the TP bacterium can be detected within 4 to 7 days after the chancre appears. The infection remains detectable until the patient receives adequate treatment.14

 

 

How to use?

Allow test cassette, specimen, and/or controls to equilibrate to room temperature (15-30°C) prior to testing.

1. Bring the pouch to room temperature before opening it. Remove the test cassette from the sealed pouch and use it as soon as possible. Best results will be obtained if the assay is performed within one hour.

2. Place the test cassette on a clean and level surface. Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 2 drops of serum or plasma (approximately 50mL) to the specimen area, then add 1drop of buffer (approximately 40mL), respectively. Start the timer. See the illustration below.

3. Wait for the colored line(s) to appear. The test result should be read at 10 minutes. Do not interpret the result after 20 minutes.Lateral Flow Immunochromatographic Assays HBsAg/HCV/HIV/ Syphilis Combo Rapid Test Cassette

 

 

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

(Please refer to the illustration above)

POSITIVE: * Two distinct colored lines appear. One color line should be in the control region (C) and another color line should be in the test region (T).

*NOTE: The intensity of the color in the test line region (T) will vary depending on the concentration of HCV antibodies present in the specimen. Therefore, any shade of red in the test region should be considered positive.

NEGATIVE: One color line appears in the control region (C). No apparent red or pink line appears in the test region (T).

INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test cassette. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

 

QUALITY CONTROL

Internal procedural controls are included in the test. A color line appearing in the control region (C) is an internal positive procedural control. It confirms sufficient specimen volume and correct procedural technique.

Control standards are not supplied with this kit; however, it is recommended that positive and negative controls be tested as a good laboratory practice to confirm the test procedure and to verify proper test performance.

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)