الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. أنها حقا اتخاذ مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى في الواقع لديها مرض لايم. أمضت ما يقرب من عام على كرسي متحرك بسبب Lyme. إنها تبلي بلاء حسنا الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي تشخيص ابنتي و 1 لاختبار ابنتي الذين ليس لديهم لايم. اختباراتك عملت بشكل جيد. اختبار ابنتي مع لايم إيجابي و الذي لم يختبر سلبي.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما لدي طلبات، AllTest تعطيني دائما الرد راض في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

الوحشي تدفق المناعي فحوصات HBsAg / سي / فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / مرض الزهري كومبو اختبار سريع كاسيت

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE
رقم الموديل:كاسيت

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:500
تفاصيل التغليف:25T / كيت
القدرة على العرض:100 مليون سنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: كاسيت عينة: المصل والبلازما
طقم الحجم: 25T / كيت قطع: انظر إدراج
تخزين: 2-30 ℃ الجرف الوقت: 24 شهر

اختبار سريع للكشف النوعي عن المستضد السطحي لالتهاب الكبد B (HBsAg) ، والأجسام المضادة لفيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي ، والأجسام المضادة لنوع فيروس العوز المناعي البشري من النوع 1 ، والنوع 2 ، والأجسام المضادة لمرض الزهري (IgG و IgM) إلى Treponema Pallidum (TP) في المصل أو البلازما CE معتمد

التطبيقات:

تعد HBsAg / HCV / HIV / Syphilis Combo Rapid Test كاسيت (المصل / البلازما) اختبارًا مناعيًا كروماتوجرافيًا سريعًا للكشف النوعي عن المستضد السطحي لالتهاب الكبد B (HBsAg) والأجسام المضادة لفيروس التهاب الكبد C والأجسام المضادة للنوع 1 من فيروس العوز المناعي البشري الأجسام المضادة لمرض الزهري (IgG و IgM) ل Treponema Pallidum (TP) في المصل أو البلازما.

وصف:

اختبار HBsAg السريع (المصل / البلازما) هو اختبار سريع للكشف نوعيًا عن وجود HBsAg في عينات المصل أو البلازما. يستخدم الاختبار مجموعة من الأجسام المضادة وحيدة النسيلة ومتعددة الكلور لاكتشاف مستويات مرتفعة من HBsAg بشكل انتقائي في المصل أو البلازما.

التهاب الكبد الفيروسي هو مرض شامل يصيب الكبد في المقام الأول. معظم حالات الالتهاب الكبدي الفيروسي الحاد ناتجة عن فيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي ، أو فيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي بي (HBV) أو فيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي. يسمى المستضد المعقد الموجود على سطح HBV HBsAg. شملت التسميات السابقة استراليا أو مستضد الاتحاد الافريقي. 1 إن وجود HBsAg في المصل أو البلازما يعد مؤشراً على وجود عدوى نشطة من التهاب الكبد B ، سواء كانت حادة أو مزمنة. في عدوى التهاب الكبد B النموذجي ، سيتم اكتشاف HBsAg من 2 إلى 4 أسابيع قبل أن يصبح مستوى ALT غير طبيعي و 3 إلى 5 أسابيع قبل ظهور الأعراض أو اليرقان. HBsAg لديه أربعة أنواع فرعية رئيسية هي: adw ، ayw ، adr و ayr. بسبب عدم تجانس المستضد المحدد ، هناك 10 أنماط مصلية رئيسية لفيروس التهاب الكبد B.

إن اختبار HCV السريع (المصل / البلازما) هو اختبار سريع للكشف نوعيًا عن وجود الجسم المضاد لـ HCV في عينة مصل أو بلازما. يستخدم الاختبار بروتينات مرافقة الذهب الغروانية ومركبة HCV للكشف بشكل انتقائي عن الجسم المضاد لـ HCV في مصل الدم أو البلازما. يتم تشفير بروتينات HCV المؤتلفة المستخدمة في مجموعة الاختبار بواسطة الجينات لكل من البروتينات الهيكلية (النوكليوكابسيد) وغير الهيكلية.

فيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي سي (HCV) هو فيروس RNA صغير الحجم ومغلف وإيجابياً وحيدة العالقة. من المعروف أن فيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي هو السبب الرئيسي لالتهاب الكبد الوبائي غير الوبائي غير الوبائي. يوجد الأجسام المضادة لفيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي في أكثر من 80 ٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الكبد الوبائي غير A ، الموثق جيدًا.

الأساليب التقليدية تفشل في عزل الفيروس في ثقافة الخلية أو تصورها بواسطة المجهر الإلكتروني. مكّن استنساخ الجينوم الفيروسي من تطوير المقايسات المصلية التي تستخدم المستضدات المؤتلفة. 2 ، 3 مقارنةً بالجيل الأول من تقييم التأثيرات البيئية لفيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي باستخدام مستضد واحد مؤتلف ، تمت إضافة مستضدات متعددة تستخدم البروتين المؤتلف و / أو الببتيدات الاصطناعية في اختبارات مصلية جديدة لتجنب تفاعل تفاعلي غير محدد ولزيادة حساسية اختبارات الأجسام المضادة لفيروس HCV. 4 ، 5

اختبار HIV 1.2 السريع (المصل / البلازما) هو اختبار سريع للكشف نوعيًا عن وجود الجسم المضاد لـ HIV 1 و / أو HIV 2 في عينات الدم أو المصل أو البلازما بأكملها. يستخدم الاختبار بروتينات فيروس العوز المناعي البشري المترابط ومتعددة اللاتكسات للكشف الانتقائي عن الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1.2 في المصل أو البلازما.

فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية هو العامل المسبب لمتلازمة نقص المناعة المكتسب (الإيدز). يحيط بالفيريون مغلف دهني مشتق من غشاء الخلية المضيفة. توجد العديد من البروتينات السكرية على الظرف. يحتوي كل فيروس على نسختين من الحمض النووي الريبي الجيني الإيجابي. تم عزل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1 عن مرضى الإيدز ومجمع الإيدز ، وعن الأشخاص الأصحاء الذين لديهم خطر محتمل كبير للإصابة بمرض الإيدز. تم عزل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 2 عن مرضى الإيدز في غرب إفريقيا ومن الأفراد الذين يعانون من أعراض مصلية. 7 كل من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1 وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 2 تستثير استجابة مناعية. 8 - الكشف عن الأجسام المضادة لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في مصل الدم ، البلازما هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية وشائعة لتحديد ما إذا كان الفرد قد تعرض لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية وفحص الدم ومنتجات الدم لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. 9 على الرغم من الاختلافات في خصائصها البيولوجية ، والأنشطة المصلية وتسلسل الجينوم ، يظهر فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1 وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 2 تفاعلًا مستضديًا قويًا للمستضد. 10 ، 11 معظم فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 2 الأمصال الإيجابية يمكن تحديد باستخدام فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية 1 الاختبارات المصلية.

يستخدم اختبار الزهري السريع (المصل / البلازما) مزيجًا مستضدًا مزدوجًا من جسيم مغلف بمضاد الزهري ومستضد الزهري الذي تم تجميده على الغشاء للكشف عن الأجسام المضادة TP (IgG و IgM) نوعيًا وانتقائيًا في المصل أو البلازما.

Treponema Pallidum ( TP ) هو العامل المسبب لمرض الزهري التناسلي. TP هي بكتيريا spirochete مع مظروف خارجي وغشاء السيتوبلازم. 1 2 لا يعرف إلا القليل عن الكائن الحي بالمقارنة مع مسببات الأمراض البكتيرية الأخرى. وفقًا لمركز السيطرة على الأمراض (CDC) ، ارتفع عدد حالات الإصابة بمرض الزهري بشكل ملحوظ منذ عام 1985. ( 13) تشمل بعض العوامل الرئيسية التي ساهمت في هذا الارتفاع وباء الكوكايين المتصاعد وشدة انتشار البغاء بين متعاطي المخدرات. ذكرت إحدى الدراسات وجود علاقة وبائية كبيرة بين اكتساب انتقال فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ومرض الزهري.

تعد المراحل الإكلينيكية المتعددة والفترات الطويلة من العدوى الكامنة التي لا تظهر عليها أعراض مميزة لمرض الزهري. يتم تعريف مرض الزهري الأولي عن طريق وجود قرحة في موقع التلقيح. يمكن اكتشاف استجابة الأجسام المضادة لبكتيريا TP في غضون 4 إلى 7 أيام بعد ظهور chancre. تبقى العدوى قابلة للكشف حتى يتلقى المريض العلاج المناسب. 14

كيف تستعمل؟

اسمح لشريط الاختبار و / أو العينة و / أو أدوات التحكم بالتوازن إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.

1. إحضار الحقيبة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل فتحه. أخرج كاسيت الاختبار من الحقيبة المغلقة واستخدمها في أسرع وقت ممكن. سيتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج إذا تم إجراء الفحص خلال ساعة واحدة.

2. ضع شريط الاختبار على سطح نظيف ومستوٍ. امسك القطارة رأسياً وانقل قطرتين من المصل أو البلازما (حوالي 50 مل) إلى منطقة العينة ، ثم أضف 1 قطرة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 مل) ، على التوالي. بدء الموقت. انظر الرسم التوضيحي أدناه.

3. انتظر حتى يظهر الخط (الخطوط) الملونة. يجب قراءة نتيجة الاختبار في 10 دقائق. لا تفسر النتيجة بعد 20 دقيقة.

تفسير النتائج

(يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم التوضيحي أعلاه)

إيجابية : * تظهر اثنين من خطوط ملونة متميزة. يجب أن يكون خط لون واحد في منطقة التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط لون آخر في منطقة الاختبار (T).

* ملاحظة : تختلف كثافة اللون في منطقة خط الاختبار (T) اعتمادًا على تركيز الأجسام المضادة HCV الموجودة في العينة. لذلك ، ينبغي اعتبار أي ظلال حمراء في منطقة الاختبار إيجابية.

سلبي : يظهر خط لون واحد في منطقة التحكم (C). لا يظهر خط أحمر أو وردي ظاهر في منطقة الاختبار (T).

غير صالح : فشل خط التحكم في الظهور. حجم العينات غير الكافي أو الأساليب الإجرائية غير الصحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر ترجيحًا لفشل خط التحكم. راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باستخدام شريط اختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، توقف عن استخدام طقم الاختبار على الفور واتصل بالموزع المحلي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Lateral Flow Immunochromatographic Assays HBsAg/HCV/HIV/ Syphilis Combo Rapid Test Cassette

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:cassette

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:25T/Kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Format: Cassette Specimen: Serum,plasma
Kit Size: 25T/Kit Cut-Off: See Insert
Storage: 2-30℃ Shelf Time: 24 Months

A rapid test for the qualitative detection of Hepatitis B surface antigen(HBsAg),antibodies to Hepatitis C Virus, antibodies to HIV type 1, type 2 and syphilis- antibodies (IgG and IgM) to Treponema Pallidum (TP)in serum or plasma CE certified

 

Applications:

The HBsAg /HCV /HIV /Syphilis Combo Rapid Test Cassette(Serum /Plasma) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of Hepatitis B surface antigen(HBsAg),antibodies to Hepatitis C Virus, antibodies to HIV type 1, type 2 and syphilis antibodies (IgG and IgM) to Treponema Pallidum (TP) in serum or plasma.

 

Description:

The HBsAg Rapid Test (Serum /Plasma) is a rapid test to qualitatively detect the presence of HBsAg in serum or plasma specimen. The test utilizes a combination of monoclonal and polyclonal antibodies to selectively detect elevated levels of HBsAg in serum or plasma.

Viral hepatitis is a systemic disease primarily involving the liver. Most cases of acute viral hepatitis are caused by Hepatitis A virus, Hepatitis B virus (HBV) or Hepatitis C virus. The complex antigen found on the surface of HBV is called HBsAg. Previous designations included the Australia or Au antigen.1The presence of HBsAg in serum or plasma is an indication of an active Hepatitis B infection, either acute or chronic. In a typical Hepatitis B infection, HBsAg will be detected 2 to 4 weeks before the ALT level becomes abnormal and 3 to 5 weeks before symptoms or jaundice develop. HBsAg has four principal subtypes: adw, ayw, adr and ayr. Because of antigenic heterogeneity of the determinant, there are 10 major serotypes of Hepatitis B virus.

 

The HCV Rapid Test (Serum /Plasma) is a rapid test to qualitatively detect the presence of antibody to HCV in a serum or plasma specimen. The test utilizes colloid gold conjugate and recombinant HCV proteins to selectively detect antibody to HCV in serum or plasma. The recombinant HCV proteins used in the test kit are encoded by the genes for both structural (nucleocapsid) and non-structural proteins.

Hepatitis C Virus (HCV) is a small, enveloped, positive-sense, single-stranded RNA Virus. HCV is now known to be the major cause of parenterally transmitted non-A, non-B hepatitis. Antibody to HCV is found in over 80% of patients with well-documented non-A, non-B hepatitis.

Conventional methods fail to isolate the virus in cell culture or visualize it by electron microscope. Cloning the viral genome has made it possible to develop serologic assays that use recombinant antigens.2,3Compared to the first generation HCV EIAs using single recombinant antigen, multiple antigens using recombinant protein and/or synthetic peptides have been added in new serologic tests to avoid nonspecific cross-reactivity and to increase the sensitivity of the HCV antibody tests.4,5

 

The HIV 1.2 Rapid Test (Serum /Plasma) is a rapid test to qualitatively detect the presence of antibody to HIV 1 and/or HIV 2 in whole blood, serum or plasma specimen. The test utilizes latex conjugate and multiple recombinant HIV proteins to selectively detect antibodies to the HIV 1.2 in serum or plasma.

HIV is the etiologic agent of Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS). The virion is surrounded by a lipid envelope that is derived from host cell membrane. Several viral glycoproteins are on the envelope. Each virus contains two copies of positive-sense genomic RNAs. HIV 1 has been isolated from patients with AIDS and AIDS-related complex, and from healthy people with high potential risk for developing AIDS.6 HIV 2 has been isolated from West African AIDS patients and from seropositive asymptomatic individuals.7 Both HIV 1 and HIV 2 elicit immune response.8 Detection of HIV antibodies in serum, plasma is the most efficient and common way to determine whether an individual has been exposed to HIV and to screen blood and blood products for HIV.9 Despite the differences in their biological characteristics, serological activities and genome sequences, HIV 1 and HIV 2 show strong antigenic cross-reactivity.10,11Most HIV 2 positive sera can be identified by using HIV 1 based serological tests.

 

The Syphilis Rapid Test (Serum /Plasma)utilizes a double antigen combination of a Syphilis antigen coated particle and Syphilis antigen immobilized on membrane to detect TP antibodies (IgG and IgM) qualitatively and selectively in serum or plasma.

Treponema Pallidum (TP) is the causative agent of the venereal disease Syphilis. TP is a spirochete bacterium with an outer envelope and a cytoplasmic membrane.12Relatively little is known about the organism in comparison with other bacterial pathogens. According to the Center for Disease Control (CDC), the number of cases of Syphilis infection has markedly increased since 1985.13Some key factors that have contributed to this rise include the crack cocaine epidemic and the high incidence of prostitution among drug users. One study reported a substantial epidemiological correlation between the acquisition and transmission of the HIV virus and Syphilis.

Multiple clinical stages and long periods of latent, asymptomatic infection are characteristic of Syphilis. Primary Syphilis is defined by the presence of a chancre at the site of inoculation. The antibodies response to the TP bacterium can be detected within 4 to 7 days after the chancre appears. The infection remains detectable until the patient receives adequate treatment.14

 

 

How to use?

Allow test cassette, specimen, and/or controls to equilibrate to room temperature (15-30°C) prior to testing.

1. Bring the pouch to room temperature before opening it. Remove the test cassette from the sealed pouch and use it as soon as possible. Best results will be obtained if the assay is performed within one hour.

2. Place the test cassette on a clean and level surface. Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 2 drops of serum or plasma (approximately 50mL) to the specimen area, then add 1drop of buffer (approximately 40mL), respectively. Start the timer. See the illustration below.

3. Wait for the colored line(s) to appear. The test result should be read at 10 minutes. Do not interpret the result after 20 minutes.Lateral Flow Immunochromatographic Assays HBsAg/HCV/HIV/ Syphilis Combo Rapid Test Cassette

 

 

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

(Please refer to the illustration above)

POSITIVE: * Two distinct colored lines appear. One color line should be in the control region (C) and another color line should be in the test region (T).

*NOTE: The intensity of the color in the test line region (T) will vary depending on the concentration of HCV antibodies present in the specimen. Therefore, any shade of red in the test region should be considered positive.

NEGATIVE: One color line appears in the control region (C). No apparent red or pink line appears in the test region (T).

INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test cassette. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

 

QUALITY CONTROL

Internal procedural controls are included in the test. A color line appearing in the control region (C) is an internal positive procedural control. It confirms sufficient specimen volume and correct procedural technique.

Control standards are not supplied with this kit; however, it is recommended that positive and negative controls be tested as a good laboratory practice to confirm the test procedure and to verify proper test performance.

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)