الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. أنها حقا اتخاذ مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى في الواقع لديها مرض لايم. أمضت ما يقرب من عام على كرسي متحرك بسبب Lyme. إنها تبلي بلاء حسنا الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي تشخيص ابنتي و 1 لاختبار ابنتي الذين ليس لديهم لايم. اختباراتك عملت بشكل جيد. اختبار ابنتي مع لايم إيجابي و الذي لم يختبر سلبي.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما لدي طلبات، AllTest تعطيني دائما الرد راض في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

اختبار التشخيص السريع H - فاب والميوغلوبين / سك - مب / تروبونين I كومبو

تفاصيل المنتج:

Place of Origin:CHINA
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE
رقم الموديل:كاسيت (CMA-445)

شروط الدفع والشحن:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
تفاصيل التغليف:10 اختبارات لكل مجموعة
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اللون: أحمر شكل: كاسيت
عينة: دم كامل / مصل / بلازما تخزين: 2-30 ° C
الجرف الوقت: 24months شهادة: CE
قطع: انظر إدراج

اختبار سريع لتشخيص احتشاء عضلة القلب (MI) للكشف عن h-FABP ، الميوجلوبين ، CK-MB والقلب تروبونين الأول (cTnI) من الناحية النوعية في الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما CE المعتمدة

التطبيقات:

تعد H-FABP و Myoglobin / CK-MB / Troponin I Combo Rapid Test كاسيت (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) اختبارًا مناعيًا كروماتوغرافيًا سريعًا للكشف النوعي عن H-FABP البشري ، Myoglobin ، CK-MB و Troponin القلبي () cTnI) في الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما كوسيلة مساعدة في تشخيص احتشاء عضلة القلب (MI).

وصف:

الميوغلوبين (MYO) ، الكرياتين كيناز MB (CK-MB) والقلب التروبونين الأول (cTnI) عبارة عن بروتينات تم إطلاقها في مجرى الدم بعد الإصابة القلبية. الميوغلوبين هو بروتين الهيم الموجود عادة في العضلات الهيكلية والقلبية ويبلغ وزنه الجزيئي 17.8 كيلو دالتون. 1 عند تلف خلايا العضلات ، يتم إطلاق الميوغلوبين في الدم بسرعة بسبب حجمه الصغير نسبياً. يزداد مستوى الميوغلوبين بشكل ملموس فوق خط الأساس خلال 2-4 ساعات بعد الاحتشاء ، ويبلغ ذروته في 9-12 ساعة ، والعودة إلى خط الأساس في غضون 24-36 ساعة. 2،3 CK-MB هو إنزيم موجود أيضًا في عضلة القلب ، ويبلغ وزنه الجزيئي 87.0 كيلو دالتون. 4 Creatine Kinase هو جزيء ثنائي الأبعاد مكون من وحدتين فرعيتين تم تصنيفهما على أنهما "M" و "B" ، حيث يتحدان لتشكيل ثلاثة أنزيمات مختلفة ، CK-MM ، CK-BB و CK-MB. CK-MB هو انزيم الكرياتين كيناز الأكثر مشاركة في عملية التمثيل الغذائي للأنسجة العضلية القلبية. 5 يمكن الكشف عن إطلاق CK-MB في الدم بعد MI في غضون 3-8 ساعات بعد ظهور الأعراض. تبلغ ذروتها خلال 9 إلى 30 ساعة ، وتعود إلى مستويات خط الأساس خلال 48 إلى 72 ساعة. 6 Cardiac Troponin I هو بروتين موجود في عضلة القلب ، ويبلغ وزنه الجزيئي 22.5 كيلو دالتون. 7 Troponin I هو جزء من مجمع مكون من ثلاثة وحدات مكونة من Troponin T و Troponin C. إلى جانب tropomyosin ، يشكل هذا المركب الهيكلي المكون الرئيسي الذي ينظم نشاط ATPase الحساسة للكالسيوم في أكتيوموسين في عضلات الهيكل العظمي والقلب. 8 بعد حدوث إصابة قلبية ، يتم إطلاق Troponin I في الدم من 4-6 ساعات بعد ظهور الألم. يشبه نمط إطلاق Troponin I مستويات CK-MB ، لكن في حين تعود مستويات CK-MB إلى طبيعتها بعد 72 ساعة ، يبقى Troponin I مرتفعًا لمدة 6-10 أيام ، مما يوفر نافذة أطول للكشف عن الإصابة القلبية.

FABP هو علامة البلازما أدخلت حديثا من احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد (AMI). إن حركيات البلازما لـ FABP (15 كيلو دالتون) تشبه عن كثب الميوجلوبين في تلك التركيزات المرتفعة للبلازما في غضون ساعتين بعد AMI وتعود إلى طبيعتها بشكل عام خلال 18 إلى 24 ساعة. لكن تركيز FABP في عضلات الهيكل العظمي أقل 20 مرة من الأنسجة القلبية (للميوغلوبين نفس محتوى الأنسجة القلبية والهيكل العظمي) ، مما يجعل FABP أكثر تحديداً من القلب
الميوجلوبين. هذا يجعل FABP علامة كيميائية حيوية مفيدة للتقييم المبكر أو استبعاد AMI. FABP يبدو أيضا أن يكون علامة البلازما مفيدة لتقدير حجم احتشاء عضلة القلب. FABP مناسب للاستخدام كمعيار في الفحص المناعي للكشف المبكر عن احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد ، والمناعة من أجل إنتاج مضادات الأورام ، ومعيار الكتلة FABP ، والدراسات الكيميائية والكيميائية الحيوية لـ FABP ، وتتبع المعالجة باليود.

تعد H-FABP و Myoglobin / CK-MB / Troponin I Combo Rapid Test كاسيت (دم كامل / مصل / بلازما) اختبارًا بسيطًا يستخدم مزيجًا من الجسيمات المطلية بالأجسام المضادة والكواشف الملتقطة للكشف عن نوعي H-FABP و Myoglobin و CK ميغابايت والقلب تروبونين (cTnI) في الدم الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما. الحد الأدنى لمستوى الكشف هو 8ng / ml H-FABP ، 50ng / ml Myoglobin ، 5ng / ml CK-MB و 0.5ng / ml Troponin I.

كيف تستعمل؟

اسمح للاختبار ، العينة ، المخزن المؤقت و / أو أدوات التحكم بالوصول إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.

  1. إحضار الحقيبة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل فتحه. أخرج كاسيت الاختبار من الحقيبة المغلقة واستخدمها في أسرع وقت ممكن.
  2. ضع الكاسيت على سطح نظيف ومستوي.

لعينة المصل أو البلازما :

  • امسك القطارة رأسياً وانقل قطرتين من المصل أو البلازما (حوالي 50 مترًا ) إلى منطقة العينة على التوالي ، ثم أضف قطرة واحدة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 مترًا ) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.

لعينة الوريد الدم الكامل :

  • امسك القطارة رأسياً وانقل قطرتين من الدم الكامل (حوالي 50 مترًا ) إلى منطقة العينة على التوالي ، ثم أضف قطرة واحدة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 مترًا ) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.

لعينة الأصابع الدم الكامل :

  • لاستخدام أنبوب شعري: املأ الأنبوب الشعري وانقل حوالي 50 مترًا من عينات الدم الكاملة بأصابعك إلى منطقة العينة في شريط الاختبار على التوالي ، ثم أضف قطرة واحدة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 مل) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.
  • لاستخدام قطرات التعليق: اترك قطرتين معلقتين من عينة الدم الكاملة (حوالي 50 مل) للسقوط في منطقة العينة من شريط الاختبار على التوالي ، ثم أضف قطرة واحدة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 مل) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.
  1. انتظر حتى يظهر الخط (الخطوط) الملونة. قراءة النتائج في 10 دقيقة. لا تفسر النتيجة بعد 20 دقيقة.

تفسير النتائج

(يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم التوضيحي أعلاه)

إيجابي: * يشير الخط الملون في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ووجود واحد أو أكثر من الخطوط الملونة في مناطق خط الاختبار إلى وجود نتيجة إيجابية. يشير هذا إلى أن تركيز h-FABP و Myoglobin و CK-MB و / أو Troponin I للقلب أعلى من الحد الأدنى لمستوى الكشف.

* ملاحظة: ستختلف شدة اللون في منطقة (مناطق) خط الاختبار اعتمادًا على تركيز h-FABP و Myoglobin و CK-MB و / أو Troponin القلبي الذي أقدمه في العينة. لذلك ، ينبغي اعتبار أي ظلال من الألوان في مناطق خط الاختبار إيجابية.

سلبي: يظهر خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C). لا يوجد خط في منطقة خط الاختبار (T). يشير هذا إلى أن تركيز h-FABP و Myoglobin و CK-MB و Troponin I القلبي أقل من الحد الأدنى من مستويات الكشف.

غير صالح: فشل خط التحكم في الظهور. حجم العينات غير الكافي أو الأساليب الإجرائية غير الصحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر ترجيحًا لفشل خط التحكم. راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، توقف عن استخدام طقم الاختبار على الفور واتصل بالموزع المحلي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Rapid Diagnostic Test H - FABP and Myoglobin / CK - MB / Troponin I Combo

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:Cassette(CMA-445)

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:10 tests per kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Color: Red Format: Cassette
Specimen: Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma Storage: 2-30°C
Shelf Time: 24months Certificate: CE
Cut-off: See Insert

A rapid test for the diagnosis of myocardial infarction (MI) to detect h-FABP, Myoglobin, CK-MB and cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) qualitatively in whole blood, serum or plasma CE certified

 

 

Applications:

 

The H-FABP and Myoglobin/CK-MB/Troponin I Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of human H-FABP, Myoglobin, CK-MB and cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) in whole blood, serum or plasma as an aid in the diagnosis of myocardial infarction (MI).

 

 

Description:

 

Myoglobin (MYO), Creatine Kinase MB (CK-MB) and cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) are proteins released into the bloodstream after cardiac injury. Myoglobin is a heme-protein normally found in skeletal and cardiac muscle with a molecular weight of 17.8 kDa.1 When muscle cells are damaged, Myoglobin is released into the blood rapidly due to its relatively small size. The level of Myoglobin increases measurably above baseline within 2-4 hours post-infarct, peaking at 9-12 hours, and returning to baseline within 24-36 hours.2,3 CK-MB is an enzyme also present in the cardiac muscle, with a molecular weight of 87.0 kDa.4 Creatine Kinase is a dimeric molecule formed from two subunits designated as “M” and “B”, which combine to form three different isoenzymes, CK-MM, CK-BB and CK-MB. CK-MB is the isoenzyme of Creatine Kinase most involved in the metabolism of cardiac muscle tissue.5 The release of CK-MB into the blood following an MI can be detected within 3-8 hours after the onset of symptoms. It peaks within 9 to 30 hours, and returns to baseline levels within 48 to 72 hours.6 Cardiac Troponin I is a protein found in cardiac muscle, with a molecular weight of 22.5 kDa.7 Troponin I is part of a three subunit complex comprised of Troponin T and Troponin C. Along with tropomyosin, this structural complex forms the main component that regulates the calcium sensitive ATPase activity of actomyosin in striated skeletal and cardiac muscle.8 After cardiac injury occurs, Troponin I is released into the blood 4-6 hours after the onset of pain. The release pattern of Troponin I is similar to CK-MB, but while CK-MB levels return to normal after 72 hours, Troponin I remains elevated for 6-10 days, thus providing for a longer window of detection for cardiac injury.

FABP is a newly introduced plasma marker of acute myocardial infarction (AMI). The plasma kinetics of FABP (15 kD) closely resemble those of myoglobin in that elevated plasma concentrations are found within 2 hours after AMI and return to normal generally within 18 to 24 hours. But the concentration of FABP in the skeletal muscle is 20 times lower than in cardiac tissue (for myoglobin the same content for cardiac and skeletal tissue), that makes FABP to be more cardiac specific than
myoglobin. This makes FABP a useful biochemical marker for the early assessment or exclusion of AMI. FABP also appears to be a useful plasma marker for the estimation of myocardial infarct size. FABP is suitable for use as a standard in immunoassay for early detection of acute myocardial infarction, immunogen for antisera production, mass FABP standard, FABP biochemical and immunochemical studies, tracer for iodination.

The H-FABP and Myoglobin/CK-MB/Troponin I Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a simple test that utilizes a combination of antibody coated particles and capture reagents to qualitatively detect H-FABP, Myoglobin, CK-MB and cardiac Troponin I (cTnI) in whole blood, serum or plasma. The minimum detection level is 8ng/ml H-FABP, 50ng/ml Myoglobin, 5ng/ml CK-MB and 0.5ng/ml Troponin I.

 

 

How to use?

 

Allow the test, specimen, buffer and/or controls to reach room temperature (15-30°C) prior to testing.

  1. Bring the pouch to room temperature before opening it. Remove the test cassette from the sealed pouch and use it as soon as possible.
  2. Place the cassette on a clean and level surface.

For Serum or Plasma specimen:

  • Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 2 drops of serum or plasma (approximately 50 mL) to the specimen area respectively, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 mL) and start the timer. See illustration below.

For Venipuncture Whole Blood specimen:

  • Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 2 drops of whole blood (approximately 50 mL) to the specimen area respectively, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 mL) and start the timer. See illustration below.

For Fingerstick Whole Blood specimen:

  • To use a capillary tube: Fill the capillary tube and transfer approximately 50 mL of fingerstick whole blood specimen to the specimen area of test cassette respectively, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 mL) and start the timer. See illustration below.
  • To use hanging drops: Allow 2 hanging drops of fingerstick whole blood specimen (approximately 50 mL) to fall into the specimen area of test cassette respectively, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 mL) and start the timer. See illustration below.
  1. Wait for the colored line(s) to appear. Read results at 10 minutes. Do not interpret the result after 20 minutes.Rapid Diagnostic Test H - FABP and Myoglobin / CK - MB / Troponin I Combo

 

 

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

 

(Please refer to the illustration above)

POSITIVE:* A colored line in the control line region (C) and the presence of one or more colored lines in the test line regions indicates a positive result. This indicates that the concentration of h-FABP, Myoglobin, CK-MB and/or cardiac Troponin I is above the minimum detection level.

*NOTE: The intensity of the color in the test line region(s) will vary depending on the concentration of h-FABP, Myoglobin, CK-MB and/or cardiac Troponin I present in the specimen. Therefore, any shade of color in the test line regions should be considered positive.

NEGATIVE: One colored line appears in the control line region (C). No line appears in the test line region (T).This indicates that the concentration of h-FABP, Myoglobin, CK-MB and cardiac Troponin I are below the minimum detection levels.

INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)