الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. أنها حقا اتخاذ مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى في الواقع لديها مرض لايم. أمضت ما يقرب من عام على كرسي متحرك بسبب Lyme. إنها تبلي بلاء حسنا الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي تشخيص ابنتي و 1 لاختبار ابنتي الذين ليس لديهم لايم. اختباراتك عملت بشكل جيد. اختبار ابنتي مع لايم إيجابي و الذي لم يختبر سلبي.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما لدي طلبات، AllTest تعطيني دائما الرد راض في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

حساسية عالية Transferrin / FOB و HP / Hb Combo عالية الدقة مع CE

تفاصيل المنتج:

Place of Origin:CHINA
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE
رقم الموديل:كاسيت (TTFH-635)

شروط الدفع والشحن:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:25 tests per kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اللون: أخضر شكل: كاسيت
عينة: البراز تخزين: 2-30 ° C
الجرف الوقت: 24months شهادة: CE

اختبار سريع من خطوة واحدة للكشف النوعي عن الهيموغلوبين البشري ونقل مجمع هابتوغلوبين / الهيموغلوبين في عينة براز بشرية معتمدة

التطبيقات:

تعد كاسيت ترانسبرين / فوب وهاب / هب كومبو للاختبار السريع (براز) اختبارًا مناعيًا كروماتوجرافيًا سريعًا (مقايسة غير غازية) للكشف النوعي عن الهيموغلوبين البشري ، ونقل الهابتوغلوبين (Hp) / هيموغلوبين (Hp) في عينات البراز البشرية ، والتي قد تكون مفيدة لتشخيص اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي النزيف.

وصف:

سرطان القولون والمستقيم هو سرطان يحدث في القولون أو المستقيم ، ويصيب الرجال والنساء من جميع الفئات العرقية والإثنية ، وغالبًا ما يوجد في الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 50 عامًا أو أكبر. بالنسبة للرجال ، يعد سرطان القولون والمستقيم ثالث أكثر أنواع السرطان شيوعًا بعد سرطان البروستاتا والرئة. بالنسبة للنساء ، يعد سرطان القولون والمستقيم ثالث أكثر أنواع السرطان شيوعًا بعد سرطان الثدي والرئة.
يجب أن يكون الدم الخفي البراز مؤشرا هاما في التقييم التشخيصي للمرضى الذين يعانون من نزيف الجهاز الهضمي المشتبه به من أي مسببات ، وليس فقط كمؤشر لسرطان القولون والمستقيم. يعد وجود الهيموغلوبين البشري في البراز غير كافٍ كاختبار فحص لسرطان المعدة (اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي العلوي) ، نظرًا لأن الهيموغلوبين البشري المستمد من الجهاز الهضمي العلوي ينقسم في القناة المعوية (يتم فقد مولد الضد).
يوفر اكتشاف ترانسفيرين البراز ، وهو أكثر ثباتًا في البراز من الهيموغلوبين ، طريقة بديلة لتشخيص المرض في الجهاز الهضمي العلوي.
قد يكون الدم في البراز هو العرض الوحيد للسرطان ، ولكن ليس كل الدم في البراز ناتج عن السرطان. الحالات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تسبب الدم في البراز تشمل: البواسير ، شقوق الشرج ، الاورام الحميدة في القولون ، قرحة الهضمية ، التهاب القولون التقرحي. مرض الجزر المعدي المريئي (GERD). مرض كرون ، واستخدام العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات (مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية).

الاختبار المناعي المركّب Haptoglobin / Hemoglobin Test Rapid الذي يستند إلى اكتشاف مجمع الهيموغلوبين Hptoglobin (Hb-Hp). كان ميغورو ، الذي وجد حساسية ممتازة ومقتطفات البراز ، مجمع Hb / Hp أكثر استقرارًا من الهيموغلوبين غير المنضم. وبالتالي ، في المرضى الذين يعانون من نزيف القولون المستقيم القريب ، يمكن على الأرجح اكتشاف مجمع Hb / Hp في البراز ، حتى بعد مرور فترة أطول.

كيف تستعمل؟

اسمح للاختبار ، العينة ، المخزن المؤقت و / أو أدوات التحكم بالوصول إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.

  1. لجمع عينات البراز:

جمع كمية كافية من البراز (1-2ml أو 1-2g) في حاوية جمع العينات النظيفة والجافة للحصول على مستضدات الحد الأقصى (إذا كان موجودا). سيتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج إذا تم إجراء الفحص في غضون 6 ساعات بعد التجميع. قد يتم تخزين العينة التي تم جمعها لمدة 3 أيام في 2-8 ℃ إذا لم يتم اختبارها في غضون 6 ساعات. للتخزين طويل الأجل ، يجب أن تبقى العينات أقل من -20 ℃.

  1. لمعالجة العينات البرازية:

• بالنسبة للعينات الصلبة:

قم بفك غطاء أنبوب جمع العينات ، ثم طعن قضيب جمع العينات بشكل عشوائي في العينة البرازية في 3 مواقع مختلفة على الأقل لجمع حوالي 50 ملغ من البراز (أي ما يعادل 1/4 من البازلاء). لا تغرف العينة البرازية.

• بالنسبة للعينات السائلة:

امسك القطارة رأسياً ، ونضح عينات البراز ، ثم قم بنقل قطرتين (حوالي 80 ميكرولتر) في أنبوب جمع العينات الذي يحتوي على المخزن المؤقت للاستخراج.

  1. تشديد الغطاء على أنبوب جمع العينات ، ثم يهز أنبوب جمع العينات بقوة لخلط العينة والمخزن المؤقت للاستخراج. اترك الأنبوب بمفرده لمدة دقيقتين.
  2. إحضار الحقيبة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل فتحه. أخرج كاسيت الاختبار من كيس الرقائق واستخدمه خلال ساعة واحدة. سيتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج إذا تم إجراء الاختبار فور فتح كيس الرقائق.
  3. امسك أنبوب جمع العينات في وضع مستقيم وافتح الغطاء على أنبوب جمع العينات. قلب أنبوب جمع العينات ونقل 3 قطرات كاملة من العينة المستخرجة (حوالي 120 approximatelyL) إلى بئر العينة (S) من كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم ابدأ الموقت. تجنب محاصرة فقاعات الهواء في البئر (S). انظر التوضيح أدناه.
  4. قراءة النتائج في 5 دقائق بعد الاستغناء عن العينة. لا تقرأ النتائج بعد 10 دقائق.

ملاحظة: إذا لم تهاجر العينة (وجود جزيئات) ، فقم بالطرد المركزي للعينات المستخرجة الموجودة في قارورة الاستخراج العازلة. جمع 120μL من طاف ، الاستغناء في بئر العينة (S) من شريط اختبار جديد والبدء من جديد باتباع التعليمات المذكورة أعلاه.

تفسير النتائج

(يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم التوضيحي أعلاه)

Transferrin إيجابية : * يظهر سطرين. يجب أن يكون خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط ملون ظاهر آخر في منطقة خط النقل (Tf).

فوب إيجابية : * يظهر سطرين. يجب أن يكون خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط ملون ظاهر آخر في منطقة خط FOB (FOB).

FOB و Transferrin إيجابية : * تظهر ثلاثة خطوط. يجب أن يكون خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ويظهر خطان آخران في منطقتي FOB و Tf.

Hp / Hb Complex إيجابي * يظهر سطرين. يجب أن يكون خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط ملون ظاهر آخر في منطقة خط Haptoglobin / Hemoglobin (Hp / Hb).

* ملاحظة : ستختلف شدة خط اللون في منطقة خط مجمع FOB و Tf و Hp / Hb اعتمادًا على تركيز الهيموجلوبين البشري و / أو الانتقال البشري و / أو مركب Hp / Hb الموجود في العينة. لذلك ، يجب اعتبار أي ظلال من الألوان في منطقة FOB و / أو Tf و / أو Hp / Hb إيجابية.

سلبي : يظهر خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C). لا يوجد خط يظهر في منطقة FOB و Tf و Hp / Hb.

غير صالح: فشل خط التحكم في الظهور. حجم العينات غير الكافي أو الأساليب الإجرائية غير الصحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر ترجيحًا لفشل خط التحكم. راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، توقف عن استخدام طقم الاختبار على الفور واتصل بالموزع المحلي.

قط. لا. وصف المنتج عينة شكل طقم الحجم قطع الحالة
TTFH-635 ترانسفيرين / فوب و Hb-Hp كومبو اختبار سريع كاسيت البراز كاسيت 25 ت انظر إدراج CE

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

High Sensitivity Transferrin / FOB and HP / Hb Combo High Accurate With CE

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:cassette(TTFH-635)

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:25 tests per kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Color: Green Format: Cassette
Specimen: Feces Storage: 2-30°C
Shelf Time: 24months Certificate: CE

A rapid, one step test for the qualitative detection of human hemoglobin, transferring and Haptoglobin/Hemoglobin complex in human feces specimen CE certified

 

 

Applications: 

 

The Transferrin/FOB and Hp/Hb Combo Rapid Test Cassette (Feces) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay (non-invasive assay) for the qualitative detection of human hemoglobin, transferring and Haptoglobin(Hp)/Hemoglobin(Hb) complex in human feces specimens, which might be useful for the diagnosis of bleeding gastrointestinal disorders.

 

 

Description: 

 

Colorectal cancer is cancer that occurs in the colon or rectum, and affects both men and women of all racial and ethnic groups, and is most often found in people aged 50 years or older. For men, colorectal cancer is the third most common cancer after prostate and lung cancers. For women, colorectal cancer is the third most common cancer after breast and lung cancers.
Fecal occult blood should be an important indicator in the diagnostic evaluation of patients with suspected gastrointestinal bleeding of any etiology, not just as an indication of colorectal cancer. The presence of human hemoglobin in feces is inadequate as a screening test for stomach cancer (upper gastrointestinal disorders), because of human hemoglobin derived from the upper digestive tract is broken down in the intestinal tract (the antigenicity is lost).
Detection of fecal transferrin, which is more stable in stool than hemoglobin, provides an alternative way of diagnosing the disease in the upper digestive tract.
Blood in the stool may be the only symptom of cancer, but not all blood in the stool is caused by cancer. Other conditions that can cause blood in the stool include: Haemorrhoids, Anal fissures, Colon polyps, Peptic ulcers, Ulcerative colitis. Gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD). Crohn's disease, use of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs).

The Haptoglobin/Hemoglobin Complex Rapid Test immunological test based on the detection of the hemoglobin-haptoglobin(Hb-Hp) complex. Meguro, who also found excellent sensitivity and fecal extracts the Hb/Hp complex was more stable than unbound hemoglobin. Thus, in patients with proximal colorectal bleeding, the Hb/Hp complex could probably be detectable in stool, even after a longer passage.

 

 

How to use? 

 

Allow the test, specimen, buffer and/or controls to reach room temperature (15-30°C) prior to testing.

 

  1. To collect fecal specimens:

Collect sufficient quantity of feces (1-2ml or 1-2g) in a clean, dry specimen collection container to obtain maximum antigens (if present). Best results will be obtained if the assay is performed within 6 hours after collection. Specimen collected may be stored for 3 days at 2-8℃ if not tested within 6 hours. For long term storage, specimens should be kept below -20℃.

  1. To process fecal specimens:

• For Solid Specimens:

Unscrew the cap of the specimen collection tube,then randomly stab the specimen collection applicator into the fecal specimen in at least 3 different sites to collect approximately 50 mg of feces (equivalent to 1/4 of a pea). Do not scoop the fecal specimen.

• For Liquid Specimens:

Hold the dropper vertically, aspirate fecal specimens, and then transfer 2 drops (approximately 80μL) into the specimen collection tube containing the extraction buffer.

  1. Tighten the cap onto the specimen collection tube, then shake the specimen collection tube vigorously to mix the specimen and the extraction buffer. Leave the tube alone for 2 minutes.
  2. Bring the pouch to room temperature before opening it. Remove the test cassette from the foil pouch and use it within one hour. Best results will be obtained if the test is performed immediately after opening the foil pouch.
  3. Hold the specimen collection tube upright and open the cap onto the specimen collection tube. Invert the specimen collection tube and transfer 3 full drops of the extracted specimen (approximately 120μL) to the specimen well (S) of the test cassette, then start the timer. Avoid trapping air bubbles in the specimen well (S). See illustration below.
  4. Read results at 5 minutes after dispensing the specimen. Do not read results after 10 minutes.

Note: If the specimen does not migrate (presence of particles), centrifuge the extracted specimens contained in the extraction buffer vial. Collect 120μL of supernatant, dispense into the specimen well (S) of a new test cassette and start afresh following the instructions mentioned above.

 

 

 

High Sensitivity Transferrin / FOB and HP / Hb Combo High Accurate With CE

 

 

 
   

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

 

(Please refer to the illustration above)

Transferrin POSITIVE:* Two lines appear. One colored line should be in the control line region (C) and another apparent colored line should be in the Transferrin line region (Tf).

FOB POSITIVE:* Two lines appear. One colored line should be in the control line region (C) and another apparent colored line should be in the FOB line region (FOB).

FOB and Transferrin POSITIVE:* Three lines appear. One colored line should be in the control line region (C) and another two lines appear in the FOB and Tf regions.

Hp/Hb Complex Positive* Two line appear. One colored line should be in the control line region (C) and another apparent colored line should be in the Haptoglobin/Hemoglobin line region (Hp/Hb).

*NOTE: The intensity of the color line in the FOB, Tf and Hp/Hb complex line region will vary depending on the concentration of human hemoglobin and/or human transferring and/or Hp/Hb complex present in the specimen. Therefore, any shade of color in the FOB and/or Tf and/or Hp/Hb region should be considered positive.

NEGATIVE: One colored line appears in the control line region (C). No line appears in the FOB, Tf and Hp/Hb region.

INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

Cat. No. Product Description Specimen Format Kit Size Cut-Off Status
TTFH-635 Transferrin/FOB and Hb-Hp Combo Rapid Test Cassette Feces Cassette 25 T See Insert CE

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)