الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. يأخذون حقا مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى مصابة بمرض لايم. قضت ما يقرب من 1 سنة على كرسي متحرك بسبب لايم. هي بخير الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي Lyme تشخيصها و 1 لاختبار ابنتي التي ليس لديها Lyme. الاختبارات الخاصة بك عملت بشكل جيد. لقد أثبتت ابنتي المصابة "لايم" إصابتها بالاختبارية ، والتي لم تختبر نتائج سلبية.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما تلقيت الطلبات ، أعطني AllTest دائمًا الرد بالرضا في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

الصغرى الزلال اختبار سريع مقياس العمق الكشف النوعي

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE
رقم الموديل:مقياس (OMAL-101)

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:500
تفاصيل التغليف:50T / كيت
القدرة على العرض:100 مليون في السنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: مقياس عينة: بول
طقم الحجم: 50T / كيت قطع: 20ug / مل
تخزين: 2-30 ℃ الجرف الوقت: 24 شهر

اختبار سريع للكشف النوعي عن شهادة Micro-Albumin CE المعتمدة

التطبيقات:

مقياس صغر اختبار الألبومين السريع (البول) هو اختبار مناعي كروماتوجرافي سريع للكشف النوعي عن الزلال الجزئي في البول البشري.

وصف:

قد يكون المظهر المستمر لكميات صغيرة من الألبومين في البول (بيلة ألمينية صغيرة) هو المؤشر الأول لخلل وظيفي كلوي. بالنسبة لمرضى السكري ، قد تكون النتائج الإيجابية هي المؤشر الأول لاعتلال الكلية السكري. بدون علاج ، ستزداد كمية الألبومين المفرج عنه (بيلة الكلى الكلية) وسيحدث قصور كلوي. في حالات داء السكري من النوع 2 ، فإن التشخيص والعلاج المبكر للاعتلال الكلوي السكري له أهمية خاصة. بالإضافة إلى كونه أول مظهر من مظاهر اعتلال الكلية ، تعتبر بيلة الألبومين أيضًا علامة على زيادة خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية في مرض السكري من النوع الثاني. في الظروف الفسيولوجية الطبيعية ، يتم ترشيح كميات صغيرة من الزلال بشكل الكبيبي وإعادة امتصاصه أنبوبيًا. يتميز طرد 20 ميكروغرام / مل إلى 200 ميكروغرام / مل من الألبومين في البول بأنه بيلة ألمينية مجهرية. بالإضافة إلى القصور الكلوي ، فقد يحدث بيلة بيضاء عابرة أيضًا بسبب التدريب البدني وإصابة الجهاز البولي وارتفاع ضغط الدم وقصور القلب والجراحة.

كيف تستعمل؟

  1. انزع مقبس الاختبار من كيس الرقائق المختوم واستخدمه في أسرع وقت ممكن. سيتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج إذا تم إجراء الفحص مباشرة بعد فتح كيس الرقائق.
  2. أمسك عصا القياس في النهاية ، حيث تتم طباعة اختصار التحليل. لتجنب التلوث ، لا تلمس غشاء مقياس الصوت.
  3. أمسك عصا مقياس العمودية عموديًا ، قم بغمس طرف مقياس مقياس الاختبار في عينة البول لمدة 10-15 ثانية على الأقل. لا تغمر في تجاوز الحد الأقصى (MAX) على مقياس الاختبار. أثناء بدء الاختبار ، سينتقل اللون عبر الغشاء.
  4. بعد أن تصل الجبهة السائلة إلى الطرف العلوي ، أزل عصا القياس من العينة ووضعها على سطح مستو غير ماص. ابدأ الموقت وانتظر ظهور الخط (الخطوط) الملونة.
  5. يجب قراءة النتيجة في 5 دقائق. لا تفسر النتيجة بعد 10 دقائق.

تفسير النتائج

(يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم التوضيحي أعلاه)

سلبي: يظهر سطرين. يجب أن يكون هناك خط ملون في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط ملون ظاهر آخر في منطقة خط الاختبار (T). يشير هذا إلى أن تركيز الألبومين في العينة أقل من الحد الفاصل (20ug / ml) الفحص.

إيجابي: يظهر سطر واحد فقط . يظهر سطر واحد فقط في منطقة التحكم (C) ، ولا يظهر خط لون في منطقة الاختبار (T). يشير غياب خط نتيجة الاختبار إلى نتيجة إيجابية بمعنى أن تركيز عينة الألبومين مرتفع (≥20ug / مل).

غير صالح: فشل خط التحكم في الظهور. حجم العينات غير الكافي أو الأساليب الإجرائية غير الصحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر ترجيحًا لفشل خط التحكم. راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، توقف عن استخدام اختبار التشخيص على الفور واتصل بالموزع المحلي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Micro - Albumin Rapid Test Dipstick Qualitative Detection Microalbuminuria

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:Dipstick(OMAL-101)

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:50T/Kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Format: Dipstick Specimen: Urine
Kit Size: 50T/Kit Cut-Off: 20ug/mL
Storage: 2-30℃ Shelf Time: 24 Months

 

A rapid test for the qualitative detection of Micro-Albumin CE certified

 

 

Applications: 

 

The Micro-Albumin Rapid Test Dipstick (Urine) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of micro-albumin in human urine.

 

 

Description: 

 

The persistent appearance of small amounts of albumin in urine (microalbuminuria) may be the first indicator of a renal dysfunction. For diabetic patients, positive results may be the first indicator of a diabetic nephropathy. Without therapy, the amount of released albumin will increase (macroalbuminuria) and renal insufficiency will occur. In cases of Type 2 diabetes, the early diagnosis and therapy of diabetic nephropathy is especially important.  In addition to being the earliest manifestation of nephropathy, albuminuria is also a marker of an increased risk for cardiovascular diseases in type-2 diabetes. In normal physiological conditions, small amounts of albumin are glomerularly filtrated and tubularly reabsorbed. The expulsion of 20 μg/mL to 200 μg/mL albumin in urine is characterized as microalbuminuria. In addition to renal dysfunction, a transient   albuminuria might also be caused by physical training, infection of the urinary tract, hypertension, cardiac insufficiency and surgery.

 

 

How to use? 

  1. Remove the test dipstick from the sealed foil pouch and use it as soon as possible. Best results will be obtained if the assay is performed immediately after opening the foil pouch.
  2. Hold the dipstick by the end, where the abbreviation of the analyte is printed. To avoid contamination, do not touch the membrane of the dipstick.
  3. Holding the dipstick vertically, dip the tip of the test dipstick in the urine specimen for at least 10-15 seconds. Do not immerse past the maximum line (MAX) on the test dipstick.As the test begins to work, color will migrate across the membrane. 
  4. After the liquid front has reached the upper end, remove the dipstick from the specimen and place it on a non - absorbent flat surface. Start the timer and wait for the colored line (s) to appear. 
  5. The result should be read at 5 minutes. Do not interpret the result after 10 minutes.Micro - Albumin Rapid Test Dipstick Qualitative Detection Microalbuminuria

 

 

 
   

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

 

(Please refer to the illustration above)

 

NEGATIVE: Two lines appear. One colored line should be in the control line region (C) and another apparent colored line should be in the test line region (T).This indicates that the albumin concentration of the sample is below the cut-off (20ug/ml) of the assay.

 

POSITIVE: Only one line appears. Only one line appears in the control region (C), no color line appears in the test region (T). The absence of a test result line indicates a positive result meaning that the albumin concentration of sample is elevated (≥20ug/ml).

 

INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test. If the problem persists, discontinue using the diagnostic test immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)