الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. أنها حقا اتخاذ مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى في الواقع لديها مرض لايم. أمضت ما يقرب من عام على كرسي متحرك بسبب Lyme. إنها تبلي بلاء حسنا الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي تشخيص ابنتي و 1 لاختبار ابنتي الذين ليس لديهم لايم. اختباراتك عملت بشكل جيد. اختبار ابنتي مع لايم إيجابي و الذي لم يختبر سلبي.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما لدي طلبات، AllTest تعطيني دائما الرد راض في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

مريحة الكلاب الجارديا Lamblia التشخيص السريع كيت كاسيت بسيطة وسريعة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:VECHECK
إصدار الشهادات:qualified
رقم الموديل:فيجا-602

شروط الدفع والشحن:

تفاصيل التغليف:10 اختبارات / مربع
وقت التسليم:20days
مفصلة وصف المنتج
موضوع: ناب اللون: أبيض
الجرف الوقت: 24 شهر شكل: كاسيت
حجم المجموعة: 10

كلاب الجيارديا lamblia السريع التشخيص عدة كاسيت بسيطة و Qucikly

الوضعية:

جيارديا لامبليا كاسيت اختبار سريع (البراز) هو فحص المناعي التدفق الجانبي للكشف عن النوعية من مستضد الجيارديا لامبليا في براز الحيوان.

وصف:

Giardia lamblia Rapid Test كاسيت هو اختبار جانبي لفحص المناعي على أساس شكل شطيرة. يحتوي شريط الاختبار على نافذة اختبار. أثناء الاختبار ، يتم تطبيق العينة في العينة جيدًا على الكاسيت. تتفاعل مستضدات الجيارديا ، إذا كانت موجودة في العينة ، بأجسام مضادة للجيارديا مغلفة بجزيئات الذهب الغروية في شريط الاختبار. ثم ينتقل الخليط لأعلى على الغشاء كروماتوغرافيًا عن طريق العمل الشعري ويتفاعل مع الأجسام المضادة لـ الجيارديا على الغشاء في منطقة خط الاختبار. إذا كانت العينة تحتوي على مستضد Giardia ، فسيظهر خط ملون في منطقة خط الاختبار مما يشير إلى نتيجة إيجابية. إذا لم تحتوي العينة على مستضدات الجيارديا ، فلن يظهر خط ملون في منطقة خط الاختبار مما يشير إلى وجود نتيجة سلبية. للعمل كعنصر تحكم إجرائي ، سيظهر دائمًا خط ملون في منطقة خط التحكم يشير إلى أنه تمت إضافة الحجم المناسب للعينة وأن فتل الغشاء قد حدث.

كيف تستعمل؟

اسمح لكاسيت الاختبار ، العينة ، المخزن المؤقت ، و / أو أدوات التحكم بالتوازن إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة (15-30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.
1. جمع كمية كافية من البراز (1-2 مل أو 1-2 غرام) في حاوية جمع العينات النظيفة والجافة للحصول على مسببات الأمراض كافية. سيتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج إذا تم إجراء الفحص في غضون 6 ساعات بعد التجميع. قد يتم تخزين العينة التي تم جمعها لمدة 3 أيام في 2-8 درجة مئوية إذا لم يتم اختباره في غضون 6 ساعات. للتخزين على المدى الطويل ، يجب أن تبقى العينات أقل من -20 درجة مئوية.
لمعالجة العينات البرازية:
للعينات الصلبة:
قم بفك غطاء أنبوب جمع العينات ، ثم طعن قضيب جمع العينات بشكل عشوائي في العينة البرازية على الأقل 3 مواقع مختلفة لجمع ما يقرب من 50 ملغ من البراز (أي ما يعادل 1/4 من البازلاء). لا تغرف العينة البرازية.
للعينات السائلة:
امسك القطارة رأسياً ، ونضح عينات البراز ، ثم قم بنقل قطرتين من العينة السائلة (حوالي 80 ميكرولتر) في أنبوب جمع العينات الذي يحتوي على المخزن المؤقت للاستخراج. تشديد الغطاء على أنبوب جمع العينات ، ثم يهز أنبوب جمع العينات بقوة لخلط العينة والمخزن المؤقت للاستخراج. اترك أنبوب التجميع لرد الفعل لمدة دقيقتين.
2. إحضار الحقيبة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل فتحه. أخرج كاسيت الاختبار من كيس الرقائق واستخدمه في أسرع وقت ممكن. سيتم الحصول على أفضل النتائج إذا تم إجراء الاختبار فور فتح كيس الرقائق.
3. امسك أنبوب جمع العينات في وضع مستقيم وفك طرف أنبوب جمع العينات. اقلب أنبوب جمع العينات وانقل قطرتين كاملتين من العينة المستخرجة (حوالي 80 ميكرولتر) إلى بئر العينة (S) من كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم ابدأ الموقت. تجنب محاصرة فقاعات الهواء في البئر (S). انظر التوضيح أدناه.
4. قراءة النتائج في 10 دقيقة بعد الاستغناء عن العينة. لا تقرأ النتائج بعد 20 دقيقة.
ملاحظة: إذا لم تهاجر العينة (وجود الجزيئات) ، الطرد المركزي العينة المخففة الواردة في قارورة العازلة الاستخراج. جمع 80 ميكرولتر من طاف ، والاستغناء في بئر العينة (S) من شريط اختبار جديد والبدء من جديد باتباع التعليمات المذكورة أعلاه.
تفسير النتائج

إيجابي: وجود كل من الخط C و T ، بغض النظر عن كون T line قويًا أو باهتًا.

سلبي: يظهر فقط خط C الواضح.

غير صالح: لا يوجد خط ملون يظهر في المنطقة C ، بغض النظر عن مظهر الخط T.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

Convenient Canine Giardia Lamblia Rapid Diagnostic Kit Cassette Simple And Quickly

Product Details:

Place of Origin:China
Brand Name:VECHECK
Certification:qualified
Model Number:VIGA-602

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Packaging Details:10 Tests/box
Delivery Time:20Days
Detailed Product Description
Object: Canine Color: White
Shelf Time: 24 Months Format: Cassette
Kit Size: 10

Canine Giardia lamblia Rapid  Diagnostic Kit Cassette Simple And Qucikly

 

Application:

 

Giardia lamblia Rapid Test Cassette (Feces) is a lateral flow immunochromatographic assay for the qualitative detection of Giardia lamblia antigen in animal’s feces.

 

Description:

 

Giardia lamblia Rapid Test Cassette is a lateral flow immunochromatographic assay based on sandwich format. The test cassette has a testing window. During testing, sample is applied into the sample well on the cassette. Giardia antigens, if present in the specimen, react with anti-Giardia antibodies coated colloidal gold particles in the test strip. The mixture then migrates upward on the membrane chromatographically by capillary action and reacts with anti-Giardia antibodies on the membrane in the test line region. If the specimen contains Giardia antigen, a colored line will appear in the test line region indicating a positive result. If the specimen does not contain Giardia antigens, a colored line will not appear in the test line region indicating a negative result. To serve as a procedural control, a colored line will always appear in the control line region indicating that proper volume of specimen has been added and membrane wicking has occurred.

 

How to use?

Allow the test cassette, specimen, buffer, and/or controls to equilibrate to room temperature (15-30 °C) prior to testing.
1. Collect sufficient quantity of feces (1-2mL or 1-2g) in a clean, dry specimen collection container to obtain enough pathogens. Best results will be obtained if the assay is performed within 6 hours after collection. Specimen collected may be stored for 3 days at 2-8°C if not tested within 6 hours. For long term storage, specimens should be kept below -20°C.
To process fecal specimens:
· For Solid Specimens:
Unscrew the cap of the specimen collection tube, then randomly stab the specimen collection applicator into the fecal specimen at least 3 different sites to collect approximately 50 mg of feces (equivalent to 1/4 of a pea). Do not scoop the fecal specimen.
· For Liquid Specimens:
Hold the dropper vertically, aspirate fecal specimens, and then transfer 2 drops of the liquid specimen (approximately 80 µL) into the specimen collection tube containing the extraction buffer. Tighten the cap onto the specimen collection tube, then shake the specimen collection tube vigorously to mix the specimen and the extraction buffer. Leave the collection tube for reaction for 2 minutes.
2. Bring the pouch to room temperature before opening it. Remove the test cassette from the foil pouch and use it as soon as possible. Best results will be obtained if the test is performed immediately after opening the foil pouch.
3. Hold the specimen collection tube upright and unscrew the tip of the specimen collection tube. Invert the specimen collection tube and transfer 2 full drops of the extracted specimen (approximately 80 µL) to the specimen well (S) of the test cassette, then start the timer. Avoid trapping air bubbles in the specimen well (S). See illustration below.
4. Read the results at 10 minutes after dispensing the specimen. Do not read results after 20 minutes.
Note: If the specimen does not migrate (presence of particles), centrifuge the diluted sample contained in the extraction buffer vial. Collect 80 µL of supernatant, dispense into the specimen well (S) of a new test cassette and start afresh following the instructions mentioned above.
 
Convenient Canine Giardia Lamblia Rapid Diagnostic Kit Cassette Simple And Quickly
 
 
INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

Positive: The presence of both C line and T line, regardless of T line being strong or faint.

Negative: Only clear C line appears.

Invalid: No colored line appears in C zone, regardless of T line’s appearance.

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)