الصين    الصانع

هانغتشو AllTest التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

شريكك في الاختبار السريع الموثوق!

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
الصين نوعية جيدة العرف حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع الصين نوعية جيدة هجين حيدة النسيلة الأجسام المضادة للبيع
أنا أحب المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها AllTest. أنها حقا اتخاذ مصلحتنا في الاعتبار.

—— Mr John Smith England

ابنتي الكبرى في الواقع لديها مرض لايم. أمضت ما يقرب من عام على كرسي متحرك بسبب Lyme. إنها تبلي بلاء حسنا الآن. اعتدت 2 من العينات. 1 لاختبار ابنتي تشخيص ابنتي و 1 لاختبار ابنتي الذين ليس لديهم لايم. اختباراتك عملت بشكل جيد. اختبار ابنتي مع لايم إيجابي و الذي لم يختبر سلبي.

—— Ms Sheila

كلما لدي طلبات، AllTest تعطيني دائما الرد راض في المرة الأولى.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

ابن دردش الآن

كريات الدم البيضاء (IM) مريحة خطوة واحدة سهلة الاستخدام السريع اختبار المنتج الطبي القارئ مع CE

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:AllTest
إصدار الشهادات:CE
رقم الموديل:كاسيت

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية:500
تفاصيل التغليف:25T / كيت
القدرة على العرض:100 مليون سنة
مفصلة وصف المنتج
شكل: كاسيت عينة: دم كامل ، مصل ، بلازما
طقم الحجم: 25T / كيت تخزين: 2-30 ℃
الجرف الوقت: 24 شهر شهادة: CE

اختبار سريع لاختبار نوعي للكشف عن الأجسام المضادة لمستضد NS1 و IgG و IgM لفيروس حمى الضنك

التطبيقات:

كاسيت اختبار حمى الضنك (دم كامل / مصل / بلازما) هو اختبار مناعي كروماتوجرافي سريع للكشف النوعي عن مستضد NS1 والأجسام المضادة IgG و IgM لفيروس حمى الضنك في الدم البشري الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما كوسيلة مساعدة في تشخيص حمى الضنك الالتهابات.

وصف:

حمى الضنك هي فيروس فلافي ، تنتقل عن طريق بعوض الزاعجة المصرية والبعوض الزاعجة. يتم توزيعه على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء المناطق المدارية وشبه المدارية في العالم (1) ، ويسبب ما يصل إلى 100 مليون إصابة سنوياً. 2 تتميز الإصابة الكلاسيكية بحمى الضنك بظهور مفاجئ للحمى وصداع شديد وألم عضلي وآلام مفصلية وطفح.

تتسبب عدوى حمى الضنك الأولية في زيادة الأجسام المضادة لـ IgM إلى مستوى يمكن اكتشافه خلال 3 إلى 5 أيام بعد ظهور الحمى. تستمر الأجسام المضادة لـ IgM عمومًا لمدة 30 إلى 90 يومًا. 3 معظم مرضى حمى الضنك في المناطق الموبوءة مصابون بالتهابات ثانوية ، مما يؤدي إلى مستويات عالية من الأجسام المضادة IgG المحددة قبل أو مع استجابة IgM المحددة 5 لذلك ، فإن اكتشاف IgM محدد ومضاد لـ Dengue يمكن أن تساعد الأجسام المضادة لـ IgG أيضًا في التمييز بين الإصابات الأولية والثانوية.

NS1 هو واحد من 7 بروتينات غير هيكلية من فيروس حمى الضنك والتي يعتقد أنها ضالعة في التكاثر الفيروسي. يوجد NS1 كمونومر في شكله غير الناضج ، لكن تتم معالجته بسرعة في الشبكة الإندوبلازمية لتشكيل باهتة مستقرة. تبقى كمية صغيرة من NS1 مرتبطة بالعضيات داخل الخلايا حيث يُعتقد أنها متورطة في التكاثر الفيروسي. تم العثور على ما تبقى من NS1 المرتبطة بغشاء البلازما أو تفرز باعتبارها سداسي الذوبان القابلة للذوبان. NS1 ضروري للبقاء الفيروسي ولكن وظيفته البيولوجية الدقيقة غير معروفة. يمكن للأجسام المضادة التي أثيرت استجابة ل NS1 في العدوى الفيروسية أن تتفاعل مع المستضدات السطحية للخلايا على الخلايا الظهارية والصفائح الدموية وقد تورط هذا في تطور حمى الضنك النزفية.

تعد كاسيت اختبار حمى الضنك IgG / IgM السريع (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) اختبارًا سريعًا يستخدم مزيجًا من الجسيمات الملونة المطلية بمستضد الضنك للكشف عن الأجسام المضادة IgG و IgM Dengue في الدم البشري الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما.

تعد كاسيت اختبار الضنك السريع (Dengue NS1) (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) اختبارًا سريعًا يستخدم مزيجًا من الأجسام المضادة لـ Dengue الجزيئات الملونة المطلية للكشف عن مستضد Dengue NS1 في الدم البشري الكامل أو المصل أو البلازما.

كيف تستعمل؟

30 درجة مئوية) قبل الاختبار.

  1. إحضار الحقيبة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة قبل فتحه. أخرج كاسيت الاختبار من الحقيبة المغلقة واستخدمها في غضون ساعة واحدة.
  2. ضع الكاسيت على سطح نظيف ومستوي.
  • لعينة المصل أو البلازما :

ل NS1:

امسك القطارة رأسياً وانقل 3 قطرات من المصل أو البلازما (حوالي 75 ميكرولتر) إلى منطقة العينة ، وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.

لـ IgG / IgM:

      لاستخدام قطارة: امسك القطارة رأسياً ، ارسم العينة حتى خط التعبئة (حوالي 5 ميكرولتر) ، وانقل العينة إلى بئر عينة كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم أضف قطرة واحدة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 ميكرولتر) وابدأ الموقت. تجنب محاصرة فقاعات الهواء في العينة جيدًا.

      لاستخدام micropipette: ماصة والاستغناء عن 5 ميكرولتر من الدم الكامل لعينة البئر من كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم إضافة 1 قطرة من العازلة (حوالي 40 ميكرولتر) وبدء الموقت.

  • للدم الكامل (بزل الوريد / عينة الإصبع) :

ل NS1:

  • لاستخدام قطارة: امسك القطارة رأسياً وانقل 3 قطرات من المصل أو البلازما (حوالي 75 ميكرولتر) إلى منطقة العينة ، ثم أضف قطرة واحدة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 ميكرولتر) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.
  • لاستخدام أنبوب شعري: املأ الأنبوب الشعري وانقل حوالي 75 ميكروليتر من عينة الدم الكاملة بأصابع الإصبع إلى منطقة العينة في شريط الاختبار ، ثم أضف قطرة واحدة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 ميكرولتر) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.
  • لاستخدام قطرات معلقة: اسمح لثلاث قطرات معلقة من عينة دم كاملة بأصابع الإصبع (حوالي 75 ميكرولتر) بالسقوط في منطقة العينة من شريط الاختبار ، ثم أضف 1 قطرة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 ميكرولتر) وابدأ الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.

لـ IgG / IgM:

  • لاستخدام قطارة: امسك القطارة رأسياً ، ارسم العينة أعلى من 1 سم فوق خط التعبئة ، وانقل قطرة دم واحدة كاملة (حوالي 10 ميكرولتر) إلى بئر عينة كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم أضف قطرة واحدة من المخزن المؤقت (حوالي 40 المجاهدين) وبدء الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.

لاستخدام micropipette: ماصة واستغناء 10 ميكرولتر من الدم الكامل للعينة جيدا من كاسيت الاختبار ، ثم إضافة 1 قطرة من العازلة (حوالي 40 ميكرولتر) وبدء الموقت. انظر التوضيح أدناه.

قراءة النتائج في 10 دقيقة ، لا تفسر النتائج بعد 20 دقيقة

تفسير النتائج

(يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم التوضيحي أعلاه)

NS1 إيجابية : * يظهر سطرين ملونين متميزين يجب أن يكون خط لون واحد في منطقة التحكم (C) ويجب أن يكون خط لون آخر في منطقة الاختبار (T).

مفتش IgG و IgM : * تظهر ثلاثة أسطر. يجب أن يكون خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ، ويجب أن يظهر خطان ملونان في منطقة خط اختبار IgG ومنطقة خط اختبار IgM. لا يجب أن تطابق شدة اللون للخطوط. والنتيجة إيجابية بالنسبة للأجسام المضادة لـ IgG و IgM وهي تشير إلى إصابة حمى الضنك الثانوية.

مفتش ايجابي : * يظهر سطرين. يجب أن يكون سطر ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ، ويظهر خط ملون في منطقة خط اختبار IgG. كانت النتيجة إيجابية لفيروس حمى الضنك محددة IgG وربما تكون مؤشرا على عدوى حمى الضنك الثانوية.

الغلوبولين المناعي الإيجابي : * يظهر سطرين. يجب أن يكون خط ملون واحد في منطقة خط التحكم (C) ، ويظهر خط ملون في منطقة خط اختبار IgM. والنتيجة إيجابية بالنسبة للأجسام المضادة لفيروس حمى الضنك (IgM) الخاصة بفيروس حمى الضنك وهي مؤشر على عدوى حمى الضنك الأولية.

* ملاحظة: ستختلف شدة اللون في منطقة خط الاختبار (NS1 و / أو IgG و / أو IgM) اعتمادًا على تركيز مستضد Dengue NS1 و / أو IgG و / أو IgG الموجود في العينة. لذلك ، ينبغي اعتبار أي ظلال حمراء في منطقة الاختبار إيجابية.

سلبي: يظهر خط لون واحد في منطقة التحكم (C). لا يظهر خط أحمر أو وردي ظاهر في منطقة الاختبار (T).

غير صالح : فشل خط التحكم في الظهور. حجم العينات غير الكافي أو الأساليب الإجرائية غير الصحيحة هي الأسباب الأكثر ترجيحًا لفشل خط التحكم. راجع الإجراء وكرر الاختبار باستخدام شريط اختبار جديد. إذا استمرت المشكلة ، توقف عن استخدام طقم الاختبار على الفور واتصل بالموزع المحلي.

رقابة جودة

  • يتم تضمين الضوابط الإجرائية الداخلية في الاختبار. إن خط اللون الذي يظهر في منطقة التحكم (C) هو عنصر تحكم إجرائي داخلي إيجابي. ويؤكد حجم العينة كافية والتقنية الإجرائية الصحيحة.

    لا يتم توفير معايير التحكم مع هذه المجموعة ؛ ومع ذلك ، يوصى باختبار الضوابط الإيجابية والسلبية على أنها ممارسة مخبرية جيدة لتأكيد إجراء الاختبار والتحقق من أداء الاختبار المناسب.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

الهاتف ::86-571-56267891

الفاكس:86-571-56267856

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Selina

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

China    manufacturer

Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD 

      Your Reliable Rapid Test Partner!

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Turkish
China good quality Custom Monoclonal Antibody on sale China good quality Hybridoma Monoclonal Antibody on sale
I like the products and service provided by AllTest. They really take our interest into consideration.

—— Mr John Smith England

My oldest daughter actually has Lyme disease. She spent almost 1 year in a wheelchair because of Lyme. She is doing very well now. I used 2 of the samples. 1 to test my Lyme diagnosed daughter and 1 to test my daughter who does not have Lyme. Your tests worked well. My daughter with Lyme tested positive and the one who does not tested negative.

—— Ms Sheila

Whenever I have the requests,AllTest always give me the satisfied reply at the first time.

—— Mrs Julie Tschetter Belgium

I'm Online Chat Now

A Qualitative Aids Test Kits Detection NS1 Antigen IgG IgM Antibodies Dengue Virus

Product Details:

Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:AllTest
Certification:CE
Model Number:cassette

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity:500
Packaging Details:25T/Kit
Supply Ability:100 Million a year
Detailed Product Description
Format: Cassette Specimen: Whole Blood,serum,plasma
Kit Size: 25T/Kit Storage: 2-30℃
Shelf Time: 24 Months Certificate: CE

 

A rapid test for a qualitative test for the detection of NS1 antigen, IgG and IgM antibodies of dengue virus CE certified

 

 

Applications: 

 

The Dengue Combo Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of NS1 antigen and IgG and IgM antibodies of Dengue virus in human whole blood, serum, or plasma as an aid in the diagnosis of Dengue infections.

 

Description: 

 

Dengue is a flavivirus, transmitted by Aedes aegypti and Aedes albopictus mosquitoes. It is widely distributed throughout the tropical and subtropical areas of the world,1 and causes up to 100 million infections annually.2 Classic Dengue infection is characterized by a sudden onset of fever, intense headache, myalgia, arthralgia and rash.

Primary Dengue infection causes IgM antibodies to increase to a detectable level in 3 to 5 days after the onset of fever. IgM antibodies generally persist for 30 to 90 days.3 Most Dengue patients in endemic regions have secondary infections,4 resulting in high levels of specific IgG antibodies prior to or simultaneous with IgM response.5 Therefore, the detection of specific anti-Dengue IgM and IgG antibodies can also help to distinguish between primary and secondary infections.

NS1 is one of 7 Dengue Virus non-structural proteins which are thought to be involved in viral replication. NS1 exists as a monomer in its immature form but is rapidly processed in the endoplasmic reticulum to form a stable dimer. A small amount of NS1 remains associated with intracellular organelles where it is thought to be involved in viral replication. The rest of NS1 is found either associated with the plasma membrane or secreted as a soluble hexadimer. NS1 is essential for viral viability but its precise biological function is unknown. Antibodies raised in response to NS1 in viral infection can cross react with cell surface antigens on epithelial cells and platelets and this has been implicated in the development of Dengue Hemorrhagic fever.

The Dengue IgG/IgM Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid test that utilizes a combination of Dengue antigen coated colored particles for the detection of IgG and IgM Dengue antibodies in human whole blood, serum, or plasma.

The Dengue NS1 Rapid Test Cassette (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid test that utilizes a combination of Dengue antibodies coated colored particles for the detection of Dengue NS1 antigen in human whole blood, serum, or plasma.

 

 

How to use? 

 

30°C) prior to testing.

  1.  Bring the pouch to room temperature before opening it. Remove the test cassette from the sealed pouch and use it within 1 hour.
  2.  Place the cassette on a clean and level surface.
  • For Serum or Plasma specimen:

For NS1:

·  Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 3 drops of serum or plasma (approximately 75μl) to the specimen area, and start the timer. See illustration below.

For IgG/IgM:

 

       To use a dropper: Hold the dropper vertically, draw the specimen up to the Fill Line (approximately 5 μl), and transfer the specimen to the specimen well of the test cassette, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40µl) and start the timer. Avoid trapping air bubbles in the specimen well.

       To use a micropipette: Pipette and dispense 5 µl of whole blood to the specimen well of the test cassette, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 µl) and start the timer.

  • For Whole Blood(Venipuncture/Fingerstick) specimen:

For NS1:

  • To use a dropper: Hold the dropper vertically and transfer 3 drops of serum or plasma (approximately 75 μL) to the specimen area, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 μL) and start the timer. See illustration below.
  • To use a capillary tube: Fill the capillary tube and transfer approximately 75 μL of fingerstick whole blood specimen to the specimen area of test cassette, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 μL) and start the timer. See illustration below.
  • To use hanging drops: Allow 3 hanging drops of fingerstick whole blood specimen (approximately 75 μL) to fall into the specimen area of test cassette, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 μL) and start the timer. See illustration below.

For IgG/IgM:

  • To use a dropper: Hold the dropper vertically, draw the specimen above 1cm above the Fill Line, and transfer 1 drop of whole blood (approximately 10 µl) to the specimen well of the test cassette, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 ul) and start the timer. See illustration below.

·  To use a micropipette: Pipette and dispense 10 µl of whole blood to the specimen well of the test cassette, then add 1 drop of buffer (approximately 40 µl) and start the timer. See illustration below.

Read the results at 10 minutes, do not interpret the results after 20 minutes

A Qualitative Aids Test Kits Detection NS1 Antigen IgG IgM Antibodies Dengue Virus

 

 

 
   

INTERPRETATION OF RESULTS

 

(Please refer to the illustration above)

 

NS1 POSITIVE: * Two distinct colored lines appear. One color line should be in the control region (C) and another color line should be in the test region (T).

 

IgG and IgM POSITIVE:* Three lines appear. One colored line should be in the control line region (C), and two colored lines should appear in IgG test line region and IgM test line region. The color intensities of the lines do not have to match. The result is positive for IgG&IgM antibodies and is indicative of secondary Dengue infection.

 

IgG POSITIVE:* Two lines appear. One colored line should be in the control line region (C),and a colored line appears in IgG test line region. The result is positive for Dengue virus specific-IgG and is probably indicative of secondary Dengue infection.

 

IgM POSITIVE:* Two lines appear. One colored line should be in the control line region (C),and a colored line appears in IgM test line region. The result is positive for Dengue virus specific-IgM antibodies and is indicative of primary Dengue infection.

 

*NOTE:  The intensity of the color in the test line region (NS1 and/or IgG and/or IgM) will vary depending on the concentration of Dengue NS1 antigen and/or IgG and/or IgG present in the specimen. Therefore, any shade of red in the test region should be considered positive.

 

NEGATIVE: One color line appears in the control region (C). No apparent red or pink line appears in the test region (T).

 

INVALID: Control line fails to appear. Insufficient specimen volume or incorrect procedural techniques are the most likely reasons for control line failure. Review the procedure and repeat the test with a new test cassette. If the problem persists, discontinue using the test kit immediately and contact your local distributor.

 

 

QUALITY CONTROL

  • Internal procedural controls are included in the test.  A color line appearing in the control region (C) is an internal positive procedural control. It confirms sufficient specimen volume and correct procedural technique.

    Control standards are not supplied with this kit; however, it is recommended that positive and negative controls be tested as a good laboratory practice to confirm the test procedure and to verify proper test performance.

Contact Details
Hangzhou AllTest Biotech CO.,LTD

Tel:86-571-56267891

Fax:86-571-56267856

Contact Person: Mrs. Selina

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)